Very good 7.3
Based on 1735 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1734 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 4.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Fernando from Philippines
Couples
Junior Suite Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Disappointment
Out of 3 elevators, only 1 was working then. Internet always gets cut off or refreshed. My room doesnt have hot/warm shower. Made me wait pass 2pm for my room.
Reviewed September 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Belinda from Philippines
Business travelers
Junior Suite Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Not so good experience!
The runway going to the parking area is not safe, there are scaffoldings on both sides. I parked at basement 2, as told by the guard on duty and proceeded to the elevator area to go up to the reception hall. I waited long just to realized the the elevators are not working, there is no signage to tell that they are not working. The facilities need refurbishment; linens are old. I avoided sitting at the sofa and dining chair, they are dirty and smell awful. Breakfast is so simple, with no choice at all. It normally require 10 to 15 minutes to go up to 18th floor from the ground with only one elevator working. Except for the location, everything needs improvement.
Reviewed September 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Philippines
Couples
Junior Suite Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
-
There was only 1 elevator working at the time of visit. Breakfast is almost non-edible
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Diane from Philippines
Couples
Junior Suite Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Excellent
I enjoyed my stay
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Philippines
Couples
Junior Suite Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
I waited for almost an hour to give us our room. Wifi doesn't work well. Aside from that everything is just good
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maribeth from Philippines
Couples
Junior Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Untidy, old and unmaintained
There is an unpleasant smell upon entrance. The hotel lobby is untidy. Only one elevator is working and you can see long line since there are offices/building tenants at the lower floors of the building. The hotel corridors are creepy, low lights and dirty walls. Our room is okay and similar to the picture on the agoda site but it smells old, with insects flying around. The lines dont smell like newly washed. There was a wifi on our room but it is not working. We've called the front desk to fix the problem, she promised to check it with the technician but never arrived. The doble lock on the door is not working and you felt unsecure. This is the worst hotel I've ever booked in agoda. The rating is not true.. So we've just cacelled our booking and transferred to a different hotel. Good thing we were able to refund the second night.
Reviewed September 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jamine from Philippines
Families with young children
Junior Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Disappointing
Value for money on food but over-all the hotel looks very old, 70's style. Bedsheets are grayish and not white, some parts are torn. Shower curtain already with molds and some parts torn as well. No free coffee or tea as complimentary amenity, which is quite standard. Some areas of the room which many do not notice are not cleaned well. Elevators were under repair, which shouldn't be a problem because upgrades are good, but not shut down all and just leave only one unit for everyone to use! Brought so much inconvenience. Most staff do not know how to smile, seeming not to be happy working and serving guests.
Reviewed September 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Minki from South Korea
Business travelers
3 Bedroom
Stayed 9 nights in August 2016
Value for money, but...
Its my 2nd time to this hotel and breakfast seems a bit improved. But 2 elevator wasnt working and sometimes have to que for the lift. I found a big cockroach in the toilet. And lots of locals stay a night on the weekend to party in the room, so it was very noisy. Beside that, staffs are trying their best to provide nice and friendly service
Reviewed August 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

DODI from Philippines
Couples
Junior Suite Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Hotel not maintained
Hotel not fully maintained - dilapidated walls- scary, all elevators were undergoing maintenance hence you have to use the stairs from basement 2 parking up to ground floor. 1/3 elevators are working for the hotel. No complimentary coffees or tea in the room even if there is a kettle inside the room. I think coffees should be basic. They do not serve hot beverages in the room even if they have a coffee shop.
Reviewed August 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Naiza from Philippines
Families with young children
Junior Suite Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good
Clean and nice staff
Reviewed August 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: