Very good 7.3
Based on 1747 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 1747 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 4.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Mydee from Philippines
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
One of my favourite places
Gives you value for your money, although breakfast is not so good anymore. Though buffet, menu is very limited. Staff are courteous, but service is slow. Elevators always have problems and takes too long before you can ride one. Check out also takes very long.
Reviewed September 26, 2016

Gian from Philippines
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Broken Elevators, No Power/Electricity Card given, No Extra Pillow, Did not follow special instructi
Like the rest of the reviews here, only 1 elevator is working. Molds and mildew are starting to form in the bathroom. The receptionist forgot to provide me the card to switch the electricity and I waited 20 minutes just to have the power on. My room supposedly includes a Microwave but when i got there, i have to request for it. They won't lend you extra plates even if you pay for it. They don't serve free ICE Tubes, you have to buy it for 50 pesos per glass. Their front desk are not very responsive when you call them and it takes really long for them to pick up. However, the place is good for small party with friends. You can buy stuff from a nearby convenience store so you don't have to by everything from the hotel. In my case, I setup the living room area with comforters o everybody can just lie down on the floor as we watch youtube movies. The wifi was really good for streaming and updating apps. No Torrent downloading (sad).
Reviewed September 26, 2016

LEA from Philippines
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Flooring I think should need some uplift
Reviewed September 24, 2016

Jane from Philippines
Junior Suite Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Poor room airconditioning
Poor Room airconditioning
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Tariq from India
Business traveler
Junior Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good location and good service
Had a comfortable stay at this hotel
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Divino from Philippines
Business traveler
Junior Suite Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Dirty walkway and the Tub is so high
The walkway is dirty and bad smell. The Tub is so high and you can hardly step in. Only one elevator is functioning
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Mercedes from Philippines
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Worst stay ever
Some front officers are not accomodating.. specially the men assigned in front desk.. he even want to forfiet our deposit money because he said we we're late than 1 minute. To think that we gave the key in the lobby 30 minutes earlier han check out time.. it's their fault not ours.. The elevator in use is just one.. all 4 other elevators are not functioning.. the parking area is steep and not fully planned it has curves that needs to put precaution because you might hit the wall.. not advisable to big cars like suvs and pick ups.. the facilities are not accurate as the ones they post on the website.. so watch out..
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Anna from Philippines
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
spacious room for low price
great room for 4, nice location for the given price
Reviewed September 12, 2016

JONATHAN from Philippines
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Nice for parties
I celebrated my party here and we were all accommodated nicely. The receiving area is well-spaced. The only downside is during my stay, 1 of the elevators were not working.
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Janina from Philippines
3 Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Only 1 of 3 Elevators are working.
Only 1 elevator for 30+ floors. They should take their elev issue seriously.
Reviewed September 11, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: