Book Now: Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton

Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Reviews

Very good
From 266 reviewsSee what guests said
7.8
/
10

Reviews of Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (264)Booking.com Reviews (54)
7.8
/
10
Very good
Cleanliness7.8
Facilities6.8
Location9.0
Room comfort and quality8.2
Service8.0
Value for money7.6
All languages
All guests (264)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 175 verified guest comments
3.2
KIA from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Double Studio
Stayed 3 nights in February 2019

Great location, lousy everything else”

This is a very very old and broken building that does not deserve the price tag its asking for. The owners are probably leveraging on the location but refused to spend a cent to do it up until it needs to. Your money is better spent in so many places. Book immediately if you like a challenging place to stay and don't know what to do with your money.

Reviewed March 03, 2019
6.0
Ian from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe Double Studio
Stayed 3 nights in January 2019

Better alternative options”

Great location but the property is very tired. Lack of basics such as coat hangars. Repeatedly had to ask for iron that was supposedly in the room but was not. Staff helpful and well intentioned but this property feels it is managed by a property developer rather than a hospitality company. For the same price you can get much better service in more comfortable and modern rooms.

Reviewed January 23, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Lee from Singapore
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015

Value for money Service Apartment”

Location, Friendliness and Value for Money

A nice, conveniently located service apartment. Staff are courteous. Need to pay 145K dong for the usage of spa facilities though. Mainly Jap food and pubs nearby. Walking distance of around 5 mins to the Vincom shopping. Facilities wise is not really 4 star but it is not significant.

Reviewed March 07, 2015
3.2
Minh from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double Studio
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

The apartment is old, furnitures and lights look bad, and i lost my expensive sandals there”

The location is good, right in cbd but i got bad experience when staying at Lancaster, reception at night shift is unprofessional, they let the security guy to check in for me, then they charged me deposit without holding function. When i entered to the room, furnitures look old and lights are white which is not preferable to me, after going out for drinking and back to the hotel i checked out right away and forgot my expensive sandals at there, i came back in the morning to check if my sandals still there and its gone, hotel support to keep the lost&found stuff in a few days in term of the guest come back to find it.

Reviewed September 09, 2018
6.4
Good
Kevin from Vietnam
Family with young children
Deluxe Double Studio
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

Showing its age”

Great location but thats about it. The room was old and grubby. Hairs in the bathroom etc. The lifts are a pain, you can grow old waiting for them!!! Parking isn’t free either. But the worst thing was that we were charged 5 USD when checking out because one of the flannels in the bathroom had make up on it!!!!

Reviewed July 07, 2018
7.2
Very good
Jinsoo from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe Double Studio
Stayed 7 nights in March 2019

recommand residence”

satisfy all of them

Reviewed March 15, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Mehedi from Bangladesh
Business traveler
Deluxe Double Studio
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018

Good One”

It's a good Service Apartment.

Reviewed January 29, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Dirk from Germany
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double Studio
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Serviced apartments- very decent!”

Loved this place; spacious and convenient!

Reviewed January 14, 2019
9.0
Exceptional
NurAida from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015

Nice and clean hotel”

Clean room, nice staff, location nearby to supermarket, coffee shops, and mall. easily to get taxi.

it was a pleasant stay. the staff is very helpful during the day. the room is clean, the kitchen is good to cook simple food, washing machine good to wash, but dryer not really working... and dont really have place to hang to dry... (but most place dryer always a issue, dont know why)... anyway, all is good.

Reviewed October 15, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Lawrie from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double Studio
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015

Studio apartment”

Location, clean, kitchenette

Stay was very enjoyable with very helpful and polite staff. Not the first time I have stayed at this hotel and will stay again. Food dinning score is not applicable. Only downside was construction work taking place next door which you could hear in morning from my room on the 11th floor.

Reviewed September 25, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Daniel from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Double Studio
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015

Location, Location, Location - & Lancaster has it!”

Location, Staff, Location

Great stay once again. I'm a business traveler, and I truly appreciate a Service Apartment located in a great part of town, with lots of restaurants, cafes, bars, and night spots located within walking distance. There's a truly fantastic little local cafe just a block away, with incredibly fresh mini-baguettes in the morning and a nice selection of breakfast choices. Great staff, too - friendly and helpful, and accommodating.

Reviewed June 16, 2015
8.0
Excellent
ZHI from Singapore
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015

All was good”

Space, service, location

We were told that one of our 2 bedroom apartment was not ready due to some piping issues and given 2 studios instead. Requested for change of room but did not get it. Other than the small hipcups which we believe they can do better by upgrading us or discount, everything seems good.

Reviewed June 05, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Dwight from Philippines
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015

clean, modern, spacious and quiet”

Very spacious 3 BR unit; clean amd modern design, perfect location

Lancaster was incredible value for money, in particular since we are a big group of 6 people in our family. Stayed in a 3 BR unit which had all the space and privacy we needed, with a fantastic view of Saigon River. Location was just next to all kinds of restaurants including Haagen Dazs which was my kids' favorite nightcap. Shops like Vincom, Parkson, Diamond and Union Square were within 5-10 mins walk away. We all had a fantastic relaxing vacation.

Reviewed May 23, 2015
7.7
Very good
Tan from Singapore
Group
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015

Cozy, Good Location and Reasonable Price”

Cozy, Good Location and Reasonable Price

Good pleasant stay in Ho Chi Minh City Suitable for group of friend or family Cozy apartment, we rent a 3 bedrooms apartment with 3 bathrooms Kitchen with all necessary utensils 5 to 10 minutes walk to City Hall and shopping 15 to 20 minutes walk to Ben Than Market & Notre Dame Cathedral & City Post Office Shops and restaurants surrounded mainly Japanese Mini Mart next to lobby area

Reviewed May 20, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Daniel from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Double Studio
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015

great neighborhood”

great staff, great location, lots of great small restaurants in the area

there are several little bakeries right up the street, including an open-air cafe / bakery that serves a great breakfast (6 or 7 Vietnamese options, plus an omelet), fresh juice, and absolutely delicious / fresh mini-baguette. Yum!

Reviewed May 19, 2015
7.7
Very good
PHUONG from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double Studio
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015

information about room is not totally corrected”

rooms are clean, tidy, and comfortable

rather good. but I don't satisfied about the service. when I booked the room, It was concluded the bathtub according the information. but the room i received without bathtub. after that , i asked the staff, they told me that i had to require for extra equipment when i booked in. i feel unsatisfied , so i hope that you should provide clearer information about your service.

Reviewed April 12, 2015
7.7
Very good
Chua from Singapore
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015

Great value for money apartments”

Fast internet, big rooms, clean rooms

Good pleasant stay in a clean and spacious environment. Been staying here a couple of times on business trips and would highly recommend it. Great location too with plenty of good Japanese food around.

Reviewed March 23, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Daniel from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Double Studio
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015

Great location, good service apartment, great staf”

Staff, Location, Spacious

My service apartment at the Lancaster was great. Great location in the heart of the Japanese are in District 1, with plenty of restaurants and bars within walking distance. The staff were excellent: helpful, fluent in English, and accommodating. My room faced away from the street, so it was pleasantly quiet. The kitchen was reasonably appointed, and the bathroom clean. The WiFi worked fine.

Reviewed February 20, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Vahid from Iraq
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double Studio
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014

Great 2 BR apartment, overpriced Studio”

Location, Staff, Cleanliness

Pros: Great location, nice and helpful staff, very clean Cons: Not so stable WiFi, a bit of noise from the street and/or the adjacent club I had a great stay in Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments. I had the opportunity to stay in one studio and one 1 BR apartment. From the deal that I got the 2 BR was about 20% more expensive but 4 times bigger and 4 times more luxury! Staff are very polite and try to help you as much as they could but they don't have much information to share with you about Saigon in general so do your own homework. By the way beware that if you're booking from Agoda then using the gym is not included, that was a bit of surprise to me but not a big deal.

Reviewed January 07, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Garrett from United States
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014

Good Alternative to Budget Hotels”

Lots of Space, Great Location, Quiet

Apartments are definitely a bit under furnished and staff dont fully understand how to run a "hotel" (When they showed us to our room, they flipped on the power at the fuse box...not such a welcoming room). You are next to construction but its not really that bad. Great location with lots of Japanese restaurants right outside and a short walk to the central opera area. Would be greater for an extended stay of 1-2 weeks. Another thing is that 2 person rate is same for 2 BR and Studio. 2 BR is really oversized for a short trip, but no incentive not to choose.

Reviewed November 07, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Jo-Ann from Australia
Solo traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014

Fast paced city! ”

Very attentive staff! Comfortable rooms and beds. Central locatin!

Very good apart from the fact there is a building sight next door and they often did building work well into the night which made it difficult to sleep! Apart from this, the staff were just lovely, rooms were a lovely cool escape from the heat and humidity, very clean and well maintained. In a great location, close to markets!

Reviewed April 20, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Mi from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe Double Studio
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014

Centrally located, convenient access”

Location, Room size, Self-catering equipments

Very conveniently located in center, Japanese area. 7/11 is just next bldg, and moreover my favourite massage place is just around the corner - MiuMiu, strongly recommended. Please try FOOT massage, which gives you not only foot massage but also full body - this is a full-body dry-type massage. FYI, body oil massage, as a female I felt insecutiry bc they offer only curtain-seperated space, but not individual room.

Reviewed March 25, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Quentin from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double Studio
Stayed 1 night in January 2014

Simply the best serviced apartment in HCMC.”

Awesome staff, great room, fantastic location.

I have stayed here many times and the service is always excellent. Check-in and check-out are easy and the staff are super friendly. I don't really want to tell anyone because it is a jewel in terms of places to stay in HCMC.

Reviewed January 27, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Christopher from Australia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014

Fantastic serviced apartment type hotel.”

Big & comfy rooms, great location, close proximity to good restaurants.

I stayed with a business associate of mine in a 2-bedroom apartment & found it very comfortable & fully equipped. We had 1 other business associate joining us for 1 night & the hotel staff set up a separate single bed in the lounge for him without any fuss. Very prompt and quick house-keeping - clean & tidy apartment during our stay.

Reviewed January 21, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
edoardo from United States
Couple
Stayed 9 nights in December 2013

nice apartment, fairly central”

location, kitchen, staff

We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is along a busy street (be careful crossing!) that goes all the way to the old city hall, about 6 blocks away. Along the way and on the side streets are a variety of attractions, including very many restaurants. The staff, especially the cleaning staff, were extremely helpful. And we enjoyed having our own kitchen. We asked for a non-smoking room, but they don't have any. Fortunately, we were able to open the window and air out the place, and the smell went away after about a day.

Reviewed January 11, 2014
5.0
Tim from New Zealand
Business traveler
Deluxe Double Studio
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013

Noisy”

Laundry, Internet, Location

Noisy - after raising my voice, complaining, making a huge fuss, they finally changed my room to a quieter one. First night didn't get any sleep at all due to construction next door running 24 hours a day.

Reviewed July 22, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Livio from Italy
Couple
Deluxe Double Studio
Stayed 1 night in May 2013

Great location and good quality accommodation”

Price/quality, location in the heart of District 1, friendly staff

Pleasant and quiet. We were there only for 1 night as a 'test' to check the place, since we often happen to be in Saigon. We wanted to see if The Lancaster could be a better alternative to other centrally located hotels in District 1. We are very pleased to say that The Lancaster passed our test and we will be making use of it again in the very near future.

Reviewed May 11, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Stuart from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 21 nights in April 2012

Good location and Service”

Location

the lancaster serviced apartments are right in the heart of "little tokyo" in saigon. when you step out of the door you are immediately in the middle of a vibrant street full of international restaurants: japanese, indian, italian, irish (pub). staff are very friendly and helpful. however, these are serviced apartments, not a hotel. no restaurant or pool, but reasonable cooking facilities in the room. the location is a bit away from the normal tourist area of dong koi st, but only 10 min walk.

Reviewed May 16, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Suthipong from Thailand
Group
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012

Very good place”

the staff frienliness and the room cleanliness.

I am very pleasure with the Staff frienliness of this apartments. I went there with my mother so I am looking for the place located in the heart of city. Firstly, I asked the front office staff to change to room because the tub in the bath room is quite high for my mother to climb in using it. The room was not available on that day so I asked for the mini chair instead. On the second day, the front office staff knocked my room and informed me that the rooms were available now for changing. I was very surprised. ^_^ The room is very clean. Many restaurants are located nearby.

Reviewed March 28, 2012
5.2
Mahesh from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Double Studio
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

felt cheated with the booking ”

I searched this for 2 adults and it showed up a double deluxe with breakfast option. 1 key issues: 1. Size of room - it shows at 86 sqm whereas room is lot smaller than this. 2. When we turn up at hotel they say breakfast is only for 1 person though the booking is for 2 people but on their printout it shows as 1 Adult. I felt cheated on the above 2 things.

Reviewed August 22, 2018
6.0
Amit from Cambodia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double Studio
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018

Definately not desirable to come back”

Insufficiency in all aspects.

Reviewed June 26, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Vy from Vietnam
Business traveler
Deluxe Double Studio
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017

Value for money”

Spacious, clean room. Good location. Lots of restaurants surrounding.

Reviewed February 27, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Walter from Austria
Couple
Deluxe Double Studio
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015

HCMC ”

Livation

Was good and all fine not any problem I had, staff very friendly!

Reviewed October 09, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Annkay from Japan
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 13 nights in December 2014

good”

location, clean, kind staffs

Not a serious matter though, the hotel additionally charges to use the gym. I might be appreciated if it was free of charge.

Reviewed January 04, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Bryan from Canada
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014

Great Rooms!”

Rooms, Service, Location
Reviewed December 17, 2014
8.7
Excellent
HARUO from Japan
Group
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014

Great place for a group to stay”

Location, Floor Space, Staff Performance

It was a great stay there with a group of 10 people. Hassle free and even agreed for a very late check-out free of charge.

Reviewed November 28, 2014
8.7
Excellent
HARUO from Japan
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014

Great location and place for a group”

Location, Floor Size, Staff Friendliness

It was a great stay there with a group of 10 people. Hassle free and even agreed for a very late check-out free of charge.

Reviewed November 28, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Cheng from Singapore
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013

Good for big group”

friendly staffs, good services, huge rooms

Well worth the money. Location is good for nightlife pubs such as Lush.

Reviewed December 28, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Susan from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double Studio
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013

Good short trip”

Location, walking distance to main shopping area and lots of restaurants nearby

The location of the hotel is good.

Reviewed December 02, 2013
4.8
Oman from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double Studio
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

mediocre”

poor quality room and breakfast options

Reviewed February 22, 2019
3.6
Tuan from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Double Studio
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017

Expensive and not value for money”

With the same price I should have been able to rent a better service apartment such as Somerset which has 3 bedrooms apartment at the same price. There was no swimming pool and service quality was ver bad.

Reviewed December 31, 2017
6.4
Good
Michael from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe Double Studio
Stayed 5 nights in January 2017

Great location, walking distance for local attractions, bars & restaurants”

This serviced apartments accommodation is reasonable. Good location near an area frequented mainly by Japanese. Restaurants and bars in close proximity but the place itself has few amenities. Went to use the gym and was told that as I had made the reservation through Agoda, I would have to pay extra to use it. Free WiFi which was excellent. Convenience store on ground floor for everyday essentials.

Reviewed February 02, 2017
7.0
Very good
Jeffrey from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Double Studio
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015

sizable studio room in an excellent location”

location, roomy studio, cleanliness

decent roomy place in an excellent location with lots of restaurants nearby and within easy access to business area and scenic sites. missing a swimming pool to be a good four star. service not bad but can be better.

Reviewed November 22, 2015
7.3
Very good
Ken from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double Studio
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015

Great Location and Big Room”

Location, Staff, Room

Location: somewhat right in the middle of downtown, taking a cab to Ben Tahn Market, Bitexco Tower is about 15 mins, walking distance to Vincom center mall or Diamond mall. Many great cafes, and international cuisine in this district but mainly Japanese and a few French and Italian. For good local fare you have to get out of the Japanese district. A Korean mart attached to the right wing of the lobby, a Japanese 24h store to the left and a local 24h store right opposite the hotel, you won't have problems getting a drink or a bite whatsoever. English speaking staff, polite and attentive. Big/clean room, stable wifi speed.

Reviewed September 28, 2015
5.0
Keat from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double Studio
Stayed 7 nights in March 2015

Dated, overpriced”

Location

The apartment is old and room furnishing looks very tired, especially in the bathroom. It is a basic serviced apartment, more like 3-star instead of 4-star. There are many better value hotel/apartment in HCMC with that price. No breakfast provided

Reviewed April 20, 2015
2.7
Jang from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe Double Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014

Terrible, I don't want to pay even $10.”

terrible service, humble and dirty room, expansive price

I disappointed this hotel on last staying in this hotel but I booked this hotel again because the hotel I usually stayed when I made a business trip hochiminh city was not available. On this time this hotel gave me the conviction that I'll never stay in this hotel even though I need to pay some more. This hotel... No clean up the room on sunday, and room is very small, full of noise, sticky bed sheet... Besides all complimentary stuff are really cheapy.I have stayed several hotel in Hochiminh city... Do suffer what I suffered in this hotel.

Reviewed August 05, 2014
6.7
Good
Sock from Singapore
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in May 2014

Disappointed.”

Location.

My family booked a 2-bedrooms apartment as we wanted to be together. However, on arrival, we were told that there were no 2-bedrooms apartment and they gave us 2 studio apartments on different floors. We had to insist on being on the same floor before they acceded to our request. We asked for another bed which they provided but gave us a mattress protector in place of the blanket! Other than the initial disappointment, the stay was rather pleasant. The best thing is its location.

Reviewed May 12, 2014
6.7
Good
Ng from Singapore
Solo traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013

Convenient and good food around there”

Convenience and friendliness of staff, close to clubs

Check in was prompt. Room was big enough for 4 people to stay cos there are 2 bedrooms. TV was not working despite attempts by the technician to rectify it. Not acceptable because it's supposed to be a 4 star hotel. Other than that, the close proximity to the Japanese restaurants is good.

Reviewed March 01, 2014
7.7
Very good
Rui from Singapore
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013

It was wonderful and comfortable”

The cleanliness, comfort and friendly staffs

My stay there was fantastic! The hall is big and the couch is so comfy that everytime I sat there to watch tv, I would fall asleep. The bed is comfortable! Just have to look out for the edges of bed as I have knocked it a few times and had bruises on my shin. Overall.. This hotel is suitable for people who travel in groups and families.

Reviewed July 10, 2013
7.3
Very good
Victor from Spain
Couple
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012

Fantastic! Great location and lots of space”

Location and space

excellent place! top location, good staff service in reception and the gym/spa. very convenient, even having a washing machine, which is great if a couple or a family plans to stay for a long time as it will decrease the amount of luggage. the only problem is that when we arrived to the apartment, the previous tenant had left just one our ago and the personnel did not clean the ensuite toilet in the master bedroom! as one can imagine, my wife was not happy at all because - particularly the toilet - was dirty and used... we had to use the second bathroom in the apartment that we were sharing with a friend, but the initial impression was very negative as it was late and we had to wait until the next morning... aside of that, the place was 100% ideal.

Reviewed January 07, 2013
5.6
Jason from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double Studio
Stayed 1 night in April 2018

Facilities like the gym is chargable”

There was daily charges for the use of the gym. I would have thought that it is part of the room rate. The window insulation is also poor. We could constantly hear the traffic noise.

Reviewed May 04, 2018
5.6
ashok from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Double Studio
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017

Above average”

Bad attitude staff at grunt desk , property old , bad bed and can hit u bed edges and I was hurt

Reviewed November 15, 2017
7.0
Very good
Woo from Singapore
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015

good for grps”

big place, clean place, bright

Nice. Great kitchenette with washing machine. Convience store in front and beside of the building

Reviewed August 11, 2015
6.3
Good
Chui from Malaysia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014

Comfortable”

Apartment style, clean, convenient

Good hotel if you need a 2 rooms apartment to stay together with your mate. Clean and strategic.

Reviewed July 19, 2015
6.7
Good
Chua from Singapore
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in February 2015

Nice serviced apartment”

Big room, clean room, fast internet

The hotel's location is excellent and you can get around very easily. The rooms are nice and big and there is generally a homely feel to the apartment.

Reviewed February 12, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
hyunil from South Korea
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in August 2017

Nice location”

Nice location and very kind staff.

Reviewed September 05, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
kyung from South Korea
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in August 2017

great serviced residence”

it was great to stay this residence for family trip. the location is very good and all room condition is nice.

Reviewed August 14, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Thanh from Vietnam
Couple
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016

so so”

Great location,Nice room only problems are poor wifi signal, and AC controller was not working.

Reviewed December 29, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
WANG from Taiwan
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in October 2015

good”

good

Reviewed March 28, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Jeremiah from Ireland
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double Studio
Stayed 12 nights in March 2016

A pleasant hassle-free experience.”

All staff, at every level, friendly and helpful.

Reviewed March 24, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Phuong from Australia
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015

Great”

Location, Quiet, good condition

Fantastic

Reviewed January 07, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Thinh from Canada
Solo traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in July 2015

Great place to stay for convenience and comfort”

Staff, location, room layouts
Reviewed July 26, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Chatnarint from Thailand
Couple
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015

great place with excellent services from all staff”

Cleanliness, Services, Location

Excellent!! Well service minded staffs and they really accomodate us well throughtout our stay. We are really happy.

Reviewed April 07, 2015
8.3
Excellent
robyn from Australia
Couple
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015

2 night stay in 2 bedroom apartment”

location, walking distance and size of room
Reviewed April 04, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Orawan from Thailand
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in November 2014

at Center ”

Good room Good service and clean room

Good view

Reviewed January 07, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Orawan from Thailand
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in November 2014

Good view”

clean easy to travel

Good service

Reviewed January 07, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Quentin from Australia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in December 2014

Stayed again abd as good as ever.”

Staff, rooms and bed

The staff are so friendly and organised. Jyst a great place and after luving in Vietnam for 12years it is refreshing to meet staff like this who are friendly and good at their jobs.

Reviewed December 05, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Nathanael from Singapore
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014

Great location and apartment”

The location, the rooms and convenience

I enjoyed my stay in Lancaster. The apartment was spacious and right across the apartment, there's alot of restaurants and spas. It's a great place to stay.

Reviewed October 10, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Sanghynn from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe Double Studio
Stayed 1 night in May 2014

good for service, clean, room”

good for service, clean, room
Reviewed September 22, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Sanghynn from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe Double Studio
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014

Good hotel, service, bed”

Good hotel, service, bed
Reviewed September 19, 2014