Very good 7.4
Based on 318 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 318 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

carlos from Spain
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
basic hotel
is not terrible but is not the best hotel, has good wifi and is well located, also the staff is efficient, my room was near the lifts and everytime the lift passes by the floor a sound beep!!! it was all the time. the hotel is dated so the bathroom wore out and a lot of flyes in the shower
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Alykhan from Kenya
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 10 nights in March 2016
Hassle free stay!
The hotel was a correct choice as our stay went hassle free, corner room (915) was bigger than the rest in the center, baby cot was provided free, wifi router was inside the room hence Internet was excellent with speeds up to 50 mbps. The only issue we had sometimes was that water would spill out of the tub but that was due to not placing the shower curtain properly, you need to be careful while doing this as a small gap left open & you've got yourself a wet bathroom floor. Since many guests have this issue, I would suggest to the hotel management to consider installing some sort of glass cubicle or replacing the aging tubs with a shower cubicle, thank you.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Mohammed from Oman
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Bad hotel
Except location everything is bad in this hotel. Awful hotel
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Nimal from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Family hotel.Close to all ammenities
Very comfortable stay.Close to metro, malls, shops and restaurants.Very safe hotel.Staff were courteous and friendly.Special thanks to Mr Ashfar from the reception and also to the IT engineer from the adjoining sister property,Landmark Hotel for attending to my internet connectivity problems encountered.Housekeeping was prompt and efficient.Breakfast at the restaurant was good but menu should be changed to include more non veg items.I would definitely return on my next trip
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Abubakar from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Fantastic hotel
Location, polite staff, clean, food was lovely
Brilliant
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Abu from United States
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Very Good Value for Money
We stayed three nights at this hotel, and enjoyed our stay. They could do better on cleanliness and facilities, but were really good otherwise. The morning breakfast, in particular was something we enjoyed. I'd recommend this hotel to others seeking good value for money.
Reviewed March 11, 2016

MOHAMMAD from Pakistan
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Good price and good location
Very near to metro station, food chains round the corner and good srea
It was nice and satisfactory
Reviewed February 26, 2016

MOHAMED from India
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
rude
guy at the reception very rude
Reviewed February 24, 2016

AZMAN from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
6
Good
Reviewed February 14, 2016

AZMAN from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
6
Good
Reviewed February 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: