Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1237 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Bruno from Italy
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Very nice hotel in Phnom Penh
comfortable rooms, great location, excellent value for money
The hotel is located in front of the river Mekong with a nice view of the Cambodiana Hotel. The rooms are clean and the staff is quite attentive. At the upper floors the view is quite fetching. There are many tuk tuk and moto taxi drivers to move around the city. Breakfast is ok but room service is so so. All in all a good choice for money and in a very good location
Reviewed November 22, 2013

chandra from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2013
clear hotel
clear, nice and good
clear, nice and good clear, nice and good clear, nice and good clear, nice and good clear, nice and good clear, nice and good clear, nice and good clear, nice and good clear, nice and good clear, nice and good clear, nice and good clear, nice and good
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Nattaphon from Thailand
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2013
Large room and clean
1. Large room 2. Clean 3. Central location
Everything is fine, Nothing special. I just spent for a short stay here. I didn't use any hotel facilities during I was staying. The wifi is better than others that I had ever been in Cambodia (anyhow do not expect it is too much workable).
Reviewed November 16, 2013

Yap from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Great value for money
Great location, Big Room, Friendly staff
Great hotel, just what I need. Conveniently located, near to night/entertainment area. Room size is good and comfortable bed and large shower room
Reviewed November 12, 2013

HONG from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
great size of room with good price
large room, city hotel, friendly staff
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Joseph from Australia
Groups
Standard
Stayed one night in October 2013
Comfortable enough
Friendly, attentive and spacious.
For what I paid this hotel was comfortable enoug. Although I expected a bit more. The room was tidy but the floor was dirty, the shower was faulty, location of breakfast wasn't internally located and bread/cereals were stale.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Ahmad from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in October 2013
Wounderful hotel
Centrally located, nice riverview, very good room
Wounderful stay, strategic location, nice and clean room, will come back and recommend it to friend
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Yow from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Not bad
Clean,Food,Friendly staff
hmm.. when i arrive the hotel.. the outlook was terrible!! i think the hotel is doing renovation thats why some of the room is still renovation.. but overall the hotel room is big and clean.. and the staff is SUPERB.. espeacily for the staff "xiao Ling" and the food beside is a good option.. since in phnom penh don have any good food to had
Reviewed October 31, 2013

chandra from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in October 2013
clear hotel
clear, nice and good
clear, nice and good clear, nice and good clear, nice and good clear, nice and good clear, nice and good clear, nice and good
Reviewed October 28, 2013

DAMIAN from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in October 2013
Nice and Clean
Clean,
Reviewed October 28, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: