Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1237 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Thomas from United States
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in October 2012
Hotel with comfortable rooms locate in city centre
Comfortable rooms, city center, business hotel
Reviewed September 09, 2013

craig from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Basic but good value for money. Has seen its day.
Staff, location and affordability
Hotel is located centrally within Phnom Penh. Friendly staff and generally value for money. The hotel has seen better days and seems to be having some renovation works. Was woken up early with building works.
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Douglas from United States
Business traveler
Suite - Double
Stayed 7 nights in August 2013
Quite not good experience due to NO internet acces
Large room, tidy,nice bfst
quite not good. Internet is out for many days and cannot work in my emails.
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Matthew from South Africa
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
A comfortable stay with no hassles
Friendly and willing to help staff
In general, a good hotel, friendly staff that are always willing to help. The hotel is conveniently located near to major access routes, good restaurants, major attractions in Phnom Pehn. The room is on the larger size than most rooms, bed is comfortable and the housekeeping staff very responsive.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

azizul from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
clean.. big room n comfortable. .
easy to find public transport. . centrally located. . nice view
Very good location. . Easy to find halal foods. Clean room n big..the lobby was nice
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Mohamed from India
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2013
nice hotel
near shopping area river central location
Good hotel staff also nice people but I ask reception to wake up staff forget
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Giang from France
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2013
clean hotel,friendly staff,good for money,hotwater
clean room, good location with river view, friendly staff and good for money
I was very happy to stay in Landscape Hotel.i really enjoy with River view of Mekong River. Hot water is going well as it is fixed and good wifi not only at lobby but also in the room and restaurant. what make me happy is all staffs are friendly, and hotel is in a good location, just walk 10 mn to the river front area. Finally, i would recommend to other people that it is a nice hotel and i will come again in this hotel for my trip.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Ian from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2013
nice view staff helpful close to market
view was nice restaurant close to market
pleasant experience and helpful staff. enjoyed the markets and the view
Reviewed August 18, 2013

Sanjeev from India
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Good value, good hotel
Clean comfortable rooms and friendly staff
Stayed for 3 days and was pleasantly surprised by the hotel .. they had good clean rooms and the staff was very friendly .. overall great value for money.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

HASIHOLAN from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good value for money at central of Phnom Penh
Near main point of interest of Phnom Penh; Royal Palace Complex, Riverfront and Night Entertainment
Everything is good as expected... good value for money. A room of improvement for response of hotel staff to guest requirement. I got a transfer transportation to Airport and specifically ask the cost. The staff just informed about the meter fee without mentioned toll fee to enter airport complex. In case, the driver cheated on me, then it's hotel staff responsible to find me a cab from company with good reputation.
Reviewed August 13, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: