Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1238 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

John from New Zealand
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Disappointing
Convenient, big room, reasonable restaurant
Disappointing stay. Carpet in the room was never cleaned with a vacuum for the 8 days I was there. No hot water for 5 days in a row, though hotel did compensate for this with a free meal. Friendly staff but no management skills for running a hotel. Hotel manager appeared to be away on holiday. Good hotel for tour groups but not for the business traveller.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Jack from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
very good
friendly stuf , fast room service ,
very good no problem at all , friendly people i really enjoy to stay in Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Chew from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Value for money
Large rooms, fair price and nice and tasty chinese restaurant
From check in to check out everything went on smoothly.friendly and and helpful staff.able to communicate well.The chinese restaurant serves nice food.Easy to move around with tuk tuk available all the time in front of the hotel
Reviewed August 09, 2013

Yap from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Convenient, friendly staff and value for money
Room size, friendly staff and convenient
Convenient location, friendly staff, good room size and clean.
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Jackson from Malaysia
Family with teens
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Clean anf Staff is friendly
Big and clean rooms
Staff he can speak Chinese and really helpful,you can check with him every thing and he will do his best to answer and help you.This hotel close to Nage world and silver pagoda and Naga casino.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Marella from Australia
Couple
Suite - Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Terrible, would never go back, dirty old hotel
Location location only
This hotel is best avoided. The carpet was dirty, the rooms not serviced until we complained late in the day, the staff speak little English and did not want to do any more than absolutely necessary. Breakfast was ok, but not much fresh fruit. This is a 1-2 star hotel that has well pasted her prim and should be demolished. Towels in room had what looked like feces on one of them, not cleaned between guests.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Marella from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Well located old hotel poor service
Location, big room bathroom reasonable
This hotel was a huge disappointment.staff have no interest in assisting you, and got impatient when asked to provide directions. the rooms are tired and need urgent renovation . the wallpaper was falling off the walls . The carpets was dirty old and not layed properly creating a hazard for walking. we nearly tripped over the lumpy carpet multiple times. The showerhead had a mind of it's own showering was difficult as two hands were required to hold shower into one position. our room was not serviced till very late each afternoon. We dined in the hotel restaurant expecting to take advertised 20% discount for hotel residents. there wS a promotion in the lift and in the room indicating the discount would apply. We were told at check out the discount was no longer available. Advertised hotel taxi to airport was also not available, for unexplained reason. Overall nothing good to say, it was a disappointing experience would not stay again highly recommend you stay elsewhere
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Neal from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Poor Stay
I had a very disappointing stay and checked out after 1 night but will try again in future
I arrived at the hotel late one night and they checked me in without saying a word that there were problems. I upgraded to a "suite" which was a very worn room with a bed as hard as a rock. The room was large and so was the bathroom but when takeing a shower there was no place to put anything in there except a bar of soap/ No ledge and towels far outside. The internet was down til someone came in the next day and yes it was promptly rebooted. That next morning I tried to take a shower and realized no hot water. I called down and they asked if I was sure. I responded yes nd they said they had to wait til 8 am for maitenance. At 9 am and several calls I took a luke warm shower and went down to the desk. They said they were working on it had no idea when it would be up. Standing there I encountered a few other guests checking OUT who said there had been no hot water for over two days. I demanded the manager who said to get a refund I needed to go through Agoda. Agoda promptly gave me a refund but why did the hotel hide all of this? The manager was sweet and I will check out the hotel next trip but look before I check in. I still felt it was excellent value and a good place to try but check for hot water and room before check in.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Chan from Myanmar
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
A perfect hotel, I've stayed in...
Alert & knowledgeable staff, Near transportation, Bright area in the night.
Staff is very friendly & helpful. Room is clean & Air-con works well. Spacious & Comfortable beds. Hotel is located beside the river & along the main road. The taxis are just outside the hotel.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

ng from Malaysia
Group
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
good
clean,big,service good
nice, really like to live there there beautiful hotel, big clean anyway even get out to go eat at easy, drinking beer just off shopping also near nagoya and casino.
Reviewed July 24, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: