Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1238 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Thanara from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Tourist from California
Only location, View.
First day check in, before my other trip the room I got was good but when I came back with the same rook which I pay, I got a very bad room also on the corner room but all the wall paper was off the wall, bath room was clogged and very dirty carpet...and WiFi the was I have ever get from an overate 4 stars hotel.... Hotel staffed need to know how to deal professionally way with a customer. need more trained.
Reviewed April 01, 2015

Yau from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Very value for Money
Location, Price, Cleanliness
Awesome stay. Very good hotel
Reviewed March 20, 2015

CHITLADA from Thailand
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Nice Stay in Phanom Penh
Location, Staff and Room
The room is clean and nice. The hotel is just 10 minutes walk to the Royal Palace.Breakfast is OK.
Reviewed March 18, 2015

HENRY from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Good location and fast wifi
Location, good wifi, big room
Reviewed March 13, 2015

laurent from Belgium
Business traveler
Suite - Double
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
average hotel
location
Stay there for 3 nights. It is a local/chinese hotel and it caters mainly local/chinese/asian customer. I had a sort of mini suite room which was ok in size. The room was apparently clean but after a second look, it was far to be perfect. Amenities are ok. On 8th floor, the internet wifi was on/off most of the time and I had to go to the lobby to get a decent connection. The breakfast is served next door at a buffet restaurant. Mainly asian choice and limited western food. Coffee is vietnamese (not my taste) but you can get a decent cappucinno for 2 USD. I had a massage next door but came back with my skin "orange" due to a "mango scrub". Shower did not make it better so I had to use the towel to clean that mess up. The towel was partly orange and the hotel refused to send it to cleaning, preferring to charge me 20 USD for damage. Upon returning home, a single session in the washing machine was enough to return the towel to shinning white colour. I deeply regret the position of the staff that even refuse to try to wash it. I guess for the price you can get a better deal somewhere else in town. The location is interesting but all the rest can be drastically improved.
Reviewed March 01, 2015

Pham from Vietnam
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Good hotel to stay
Good location, good service, value for money
enjoy
Reviewed February 19, 2015

Bruno from Italy
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
NIce hotel close to the Mekong River in Phnom Penh
Location, price for value, surroundings
The hotel is located in front of the river Mekong with a nice view of the Cambodiana Hotel. The rooms are clean and the staff is quite attentive. At the upper floors the view is quite fetching. There are many tuk tuk and moto taxi drivers to move around the city. Breakfast is ok but room service is so so. All in all a good choice for money and in a very good location
Reviewed February 02, 2015

DAVID from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good location
Clean bathroom, clean room and god location
I stay in this hotel for my business trip to Cambodia, this is not my first time stayed here. The hotel outlook maybe look a bit old, but the hotel lobby and the hotel room is luxury and have standard. I love this hotel very much, and is value for money.
Reviewed January 30, 2015

Ahmad from Malaysia
Couple
Suite - Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
really enjoying
Clean, staff is friendly and comfort
Very pleasure stay in this hotel, clean, comfort and relax, a bit out of the busy town.
Reviewed January 27, 2015

Lim from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Disappointed
No hot water, counter staff bad attitude, room floor is very dirty, bed bugs, using cheap mattress (even). I will never stay in this hotel again, even if they offer free rooms or pay me to stay !
Reviewed January 24, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: