Very good 7.6
Based on 543 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 543 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

MOHMD from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Value for money.
Location.
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Sandra from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in October 2015
Just okay
Location, good air conditioning, plenty hot water
The location is excellent at the back of the market. The beds though are rock hard, so don't expect a good night sleep. There were enormous cockroaches in the bathroom, and not a pleasant experience when they run up your leg when you are taking a shower. I was pleased we had booked only one night here and moved the next day. The TV had no English channels either.
Reviewed October 04, 2015

KEAT from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Convenient location
Good location. Value for money
Very good location. Walking distant to the famous night market. The hotel staff speak minimun english. Room Wifi have to improve.
Reviewed September 24, 2015

Timothy from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard Twin With Fan
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
A guesthouse worth staying in!
1. Comfortable 2. Clean 3. Value for money
Great! Will recommend to others.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Minh from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Close to Night Bazaar
Close to night bazaar, had air-con
It was okay, bed not as comfy but that's what you paid for.
Reviewed September 13, 2015

Cathryn from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Twin With Fan
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great location for a beaut motel
Friendly staff, behind the Night Bazaar and the clean rooms
Loved my stay at Lanna! Came back a 2nd time because it's so good!
Reviewed July 25, 2015

ong from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
First travel to thailand
Locality, value for money & helpful staff
Good
Reviewed July 18, 2015

john from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard
Stayed 29 nights in June 2015
bed bugs
Location
The location was very good .the staff where good ,but I had to check out early as I was coverd in bed bug bites.They changed our room but we had the same problem. we where booked in for 30 days but left after 16 days. I asked for my money back but the manager refused.
Reviewed July 04, 2015

Ahmad from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good location esp for muslim traveller
Gud location, near mosque, many halal food outlets n very near nite bazaar
Very peaceful n pleasant stay. As a muslim traveller a five minute walk to the mosque is a bonus n on top of that there a abt a dozen halal food outlets to choose from. Surrounded by nite bazaar like the chiangmai, kalare n anusorn just minutes walk from hotel. Anusorn being the nearest just about 20 meters away fr htl entrance. The sunday nite market is also near there. Just do your shopping or hunt your souvinir ar these nite bazaar is enough. Need not go to warorot mkt also walking distance (20min walk) fr htl, cos u can find better n nicer things at the nite bazaar. Highly recommended to muslim travellers.
Reviewed June 25, 2015

Roland from United States
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Budget stay
location, clean and confort
A +++
Reviewed April 20, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: