Very good 7.6
Based on 543 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 543 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Everton from Brazil
Couple
Standard Twin With Fan
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Located and staff
Located next to the night bazaar. The staff are great and the rooms are good.
Reviewed March 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Andreas from Austria
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Centrally located yet very quiet
Felt safe, round the corner to Anusarn
Overall very good, simple room, shower worked well, even warm (if you need that at 30++ centigrade;) The beds on wheels were not the very best, thought.
Reviewed March 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

david from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2016
good value location
.
Reviewed March 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

tit from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard - Breakfast & Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
very good
very good ! I will be back !
Reviewed February 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rotsukhon from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
one of many stays
what to tell more
Reviewed February 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Pang from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
more than what i expect for what i paid
location,cheap n nothing else
For a solo traveller n just a short stay.This place is what i recommend.
Reviewed January 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Aleksandr from United States
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2016
Cleaningness issues.
Price, price, price
I've stayed in this guesthouse several times. Generally, 2 stars is about as high up as it can be rated. There are several issues there. Some are worse than others. I'll bring them in the bad to worst order. 1. It used to be a relatively quiet place despite the close proximity to the night market. There is either disco or karaoke club opened up nearby not too long ago. It is impossibly noisy now. Given, it is not the owners fault, it just happend to happen. 2. Water flow is subpar, so is the temperature of the hot water. Also, the amount of it is barely enough for two people to take a quick shower. If the first person stays a little too long than the other one might end up taking a cold shower. 3. This is something that I didn't see here before. Linens here have always looked quite old and worn down. However, they have never been dirty. This time, besides usual small stains, I found pieces of hair on our sheets. The sheets themselves didn't look like they were changed. I'm not sure if it's just my luck. I have to stay here one more time in a couple of days. We'll see what will happen.
Reviewed January 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Aleksandr from United States
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good for the money
Location and staff helpfulness
Reviewed January 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jon from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great Location!
Location, staff, cleanliness
Friendly staff, cleanliness of room and located about 100m from the Night Bazaar. Will definitely recommend and stay again the next time I'm in Chaing Mai!
Reviewed January 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tam from Vietnam
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Must try staying in Lanna Thai
Comfortable location, value for money, good service( means nice receptionist)
Reviewed January 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: