Excellent 8.5
Based on 1105 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1105 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Maria from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
A good hotel
The location,the staff, cleanliness
Everything is good. I I think they just need to add food or a small cafe area especially on the first floor...they have an area there with chairs and tables where they can put small cafe.
Reviewed November 06, 2015

Lee from Taiwan
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Will be back
Location Clean New
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Sze from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Highly recommended
Location, room design and size, value for money
Absolutely wonderful, I'll be a return customer.
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Han from United States
Couples
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
good location
location, friendly staffs, clean
good stay
Reviewed October 31, 2015

pichpajee from Thailand
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Nice hotel in the middle of causway bay
staff, hotel room and location !
I am pleased with my stay here. The room is large and well-maintain ! Staff and service are impeccable. The hotel is very near to solo department store where you can shop all day long and get good food nearby. I will definitely return to this hotel.
Reviewed October 23, 2015

Sally from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Great Location
Good location, friendly staff and nice big room
Love the location, walking distance to Causeway Bay MTR station. We were upgraded to Premier room, the room is quite big for Hong Kong standard. Free mini-bar and handy provided by the hotel is really useful to me.
Reviewed October 21, 2015

vanessa from Taiwan
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
I really enjoyed my stay
Thoughtful design details,diverse selection of television programs,location is also good
Impeccable hotel , next time to Hong Kong also choose here
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Trevor from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Little Gem
Value. Room. Location
As always everything was great. This really is a great choice of hotel and really good value for money. Some of Hong Kong's best shopping is a short walk from the hotel. The hotel is approx a 5 minute walk to the MTR so you have easy access to basically where ever you want to go to in hong Kong and Kowloon side.
Reviewed October 08, 2015

Hadianto from Indonesia
Couples
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Excellent stay at Lanson Place Hotel
View from the room, location, and luxurious hotel
Reviewed October 08, 2015

Peter from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Underwhelmed
Lobby, Gym, Event Rooms
I felt that while to hotel was decent value for money, the rooms were very small with very bad lighting. I was truly surprised to learn they were a member of Small Luxury Hotels. I have come to expect a much higher standard from that affiliation.
Reviewed October 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: