Excellent 8.5
Based on 1114 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 1114 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Jane from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
good hotel
location, services and room clean
good hotel, location, services and room clean
Reviewed April 23, 2015

Jane from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Good hotel
location, services and valuable
location, services and valuable
Reviewed April 23, 2015

Frianina from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
clean & nice
room size, clean room, elegant T&B
I had a very good stay, the room was ready when I checked in. It was very spacious and clean. The bed was very comfortable. They even have a smartphone inside the room that guests can use and bring with them outside for easy navigation around when touring Hong Kong. The downside is that the hotel is quite a bit far from the nearest MTR station (Causeway Bay). But overall, the hotel is very good place to stay at.
Reviewed April 21, 2015

Jane from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Good location
good location, good location and location
hotel a bit old , staff is too geen
Reviewed April 19, 2015

Hing from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Such a comfortable place like home
decoration, color tone and service
Reviewed April 15, 2015

diana from Philippines
Prestige Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
a very elegant hotel
i love the location, the comfort and the design of the hotel
it was very ok. the room is perfect and the amenities are complete. would definitely recommended. a bit pricey but reasonable
Reviewed April 15, 2015

pui from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Very clean
Reviewed April 12, 2015

Pui from Hong Kong
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Nice breakaway
Space, kitchen available, location
Was impressed how ready and fully equipped the kitchenlet was. With enough utensils and equipmment there. Really nice.
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Joseph from Canada
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
They understood the customer wanted!
Customer slice, room comfort and location
We requested and received a non smoking room on a higher level with a later check in via email, and all these requests were met with a smile. Check in was easy, concierge staff were helpful with directions and even walked us to the nearest mtr station upon our departure. The room was well laid out, spacious by HK standards and amenities were up to date. In room extras like complimentary munchies and a hot plate and refrigerator made us feel like we had moved in. Front desk staff provided us with a complimentary room for a quick shower post-checkout/after a full day of touring, before we headed out to the airport. Contrast this with a visit to the Indigo hotel, whose front office staff would not let us see a room before booking. Guess where we'll be staying next time?
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Christopher from Singapore
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
My favourite hotel in HK
Location, staff, rooms are nice!
As usual, the stay was awesome. Perfectly located for my needs, and the staff are excellent. Special mention to All at the concierge. They are fantastic.
Reviewed April 02, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: