Excellent 8.5
Based on 1105 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1105 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Jyan from Singapore
Families with older children
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Great Stay
Big room that is well furnished as well as friendly staff makes it a pleasant stay. Hotel is also well located.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Jyan from Singapore
Families with older children
Grand Luxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Lovely Stay
On family vacation to Hong Kong. The hotel is conveniently located near the Causeway Bay MTR station and the staff is extremely friendly. Room was well furnished and quite big considering it's Hong Kong. Definitely worth the stay
Reviewed April 20, 2016

IN from Macau
Couples
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Mr. & Mrs. Lam
Overall is a pleasant stay.
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Catharine from United States
Families with young children
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Great location, free 4 G cell phone, good room size with kitchen facility!
Great location, free 4 G cell phone, good room size with kitchen facility!
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Siva from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great Hotel, Great Location and Great service,
We went to Hong Kong as a family for Easter break.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Chan from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Great hotel great location
It's on the quiet end of the busy (& sometimes chaotic) Causeway Bay area. It's only 5 min walk from MTR and Sogo dept. store. Although breakfast wasn't included, there are PLENTY of local restaurants within 2-block radius. Since it is located next to the Victoria Park, schools and sports grounds, the view from my room isn't blocked by high rise buildings giving me a very open view (that's a luxury in itself). The room's interior is fantastic too. I got upgraded to premier on 25/F. It's with a sitting area and a small kitchenette that comes with basic cookware. Everything is tastefully put together in the room and sparkling clean. There was a basket full of snacks and beverages provided free of charge. The mobile phone and on-demand movies on TV (both free) simply raised the bar for thoughtful hotel amenities & services. Totally loved my stay!
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Nattawan from Thailand
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
good location
location, room, cleanliness
Everytime we come to Hongkong, we choose to stay at here because it is very convenience and the room is very clean even this time we got the smoking room.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Eva from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Roomy for the price
Location is great and the rooms are big by HK standards for the price points of this hotel. Staff was very courteous and helpful.
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Shu from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Cozy design and excellent services
High accessibility, clean, good services
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Jedidiah from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Lovely room interior
Very efficient staff, well appointed rooms, convenient location
It was our 2nd stay at the Lanson and they never fail to impress. The rooms are spacious from Hong Kong standards and the decor is quite lovely. Location is ideal for shopping and dining as it's very near the highlights of Causeway Bay but far enough from the hustle and bustle of the main streets. Will surely come back for a lengthier stay soon! 😁
Reviewed March 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: