Excellent 8.5
Based on 1105 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1105 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

tinny from Hong Kong
Couple
Premier Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
I had a wonderful stay in Lanson as always.
Location, staff are nice and helpful
I had a wonderful time in lanson as always. Never let me disappointed. It must be my first choice to stay when I am traveling in Hong Kong.
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Stella from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Prestige Suite
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Lanson Place a small luxury hotel of the world
Accommodation - a small kitchenette Room rate. Location
I stayed twice at Lanson Place in a grand suite and junior suite - both had kitchenettes with microwave; crockery & utensils. Bed was very comfortable. electric black out blinds. Well stocked bathroom with luxury bath and shampoo cleansers. breakfast buffet was excellent with cooked breakfast on offer. Fresh fruit; cheese: variety of cereals; uncut bread. My only criticism is I came down one morning at 9.15 and they had run out of a lot of things - no cheese; no cut fruit; no juices; no bakery items except cut white bread. The staff shouldn't allow the table to get empty and charge a lot for the privilege - $23. Some items did turn up at 9.50 am - no cheese or salmon; yoghurts; uncut bread
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Ka from Macau
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Excellent
Convenience location, spacious room with nice decor, good facilities, highly recommended
Reviewed March 06, 2016

Estin from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Small service apartment
10 mins to the nearest MTR station, Comfortable bed but pillow too soft.
The aircon is too cold and the portable heater is not functionally well. Hide at the end of a small lane therefore many taxi drivers can't locate the hotel. Breakfast overprice.
Reviewed February 24, 2016

YUNG from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Value for the money
Value for the money
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Chesca from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Comfort and Standards
the room - spaceous and with complete amenities; the staff - helpful and accomodating; the location - walking distance from several shops and causeway bay
very enjoyable
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Hui from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Family Friendly & Comfortable Hotel
In-room kitchenette, friendly staff, convenient location
We, a couple travelling with a 10 months old baby, felt at home when we first step in the hotel. We were greeted by the friendly concierge and front desk staff upon arrival. The concierge staff helped to remove our luggage & stroller from the taxi and bring them up to our room after check-in. Whenever we leave the hotel, the concierge staff would help to carry the stroller down a small flight of steps at the hotel entrance. [Note: The concierge is located at the ground floor, whereas the front desk is at Level 1]. The hotel room is equipped with a kitchenette which is very convenient for us as we need to cook baby food. The bed is comfy and the linens are clean. The sofa can be transformed to a bed as well. The hotel does provide baby cot but it should be requested during reservation and it's subjected to availability. The hotel location is very convenient. Causeway bay MTR is around 5-10 minutes walk from hotel. Along the way to MTR, there are a lot of eateries ranging from local cafeteria, bakery, Korean food, Japanese food, etc. The cafeteria situated just few steps from the hotel entrance sells delicious Bo Luo bun. There is also a 7-11 (opens 24/7) located within 1-2 minutes walk from hotel. Around the MTR entrances are lots of huge malls (e.g. Sogo, Hysan, etc.). We will definitely stay back at Lanson Place during our next HK trip.
Reviewed February 17, 2016

Valerie from Philippines
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great location, helpful staff
Had a pleasant time
Reviewed February 14, 2016

Leony from Indonesia
Group
Grand Luxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Nice location, great service
Near station, 711 just across the street
Reviewed February 10, 2016

terence from Portugal
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
A nice clean hotel
Location is good, hotel is clean and room is spacious.
Reviewed February 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: