Excellent 8.5
Based on 1114 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 1114 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Ka from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Grand Luxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Small n luxury
Convenient location, friendly n helpful staff, cosy room. I like their blackout curtain, excellent!
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Rico from Germany
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Good stay
Cleanliness, friendly staff, location
Friendly staff, good location for shopping and dining, clean and large rooms
Reviewed January 22, 2016

Chin from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Honest review
Location, concierge friendliness, size of room
The stay was marred by a slightly unhappy incident.. as i needed to claim some business expenses... i realized in a panic on the eve of my departure.. that the housemaid had erroneously thrown away some receipts. I was promised a resolution/explanation the following morning (early hour flight).. and sadly, there was none.
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Kai from Singapore
Business traveler
Grand Luxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Reviewed January 17, 2016

Joni from Finland
Grand Luxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Nice hotel
Location is good and rooms are very spacious
We enjoyed our stay in Lanson. The room was very spacious and quiet with lots of day light. Definitely a good choice in HK especially if more than two people are staying in the same room.
Reviewed January 16, 2016

sheng from China
Grand Luxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good hotel, nothing to complaint
Location, room.
Reviewed January 13, 2016

Chun from Hong Kong
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Nice hotel
Style, staff service, environment
It was an extremely nice stay.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Darrel from Singapore
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Home away from home
Location, Rooms and great staff
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Rob from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good business hotel
Rooms, location, vlaue
Good value for money, in an overpriced market. Most hotels in HK are v small and dark. This is in a good location and represents better value
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Natapol from Thailand
Grand Luxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
It's part of Causeway Bay...
Location, Room Size and Staff Performance.
Loved everything about Lanson Place Hotel. I love being close to Causeway Bay. The hotel is in a nice location (for my personal preference). The staff are really nice. Plus I love the room size and amenities that come with the room itself.
Reviewed January 05, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: