Excellent 8.4
Based on 80 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 80 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 5.9
Sort by

JOSEPHINE from Indonesia
Group
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good location in Orchard
This is the 2nd time I stayed at Lanson during my several visits in Singapore, I like this apartment for the location just a walking distance to MRT, shopping centres, food districts,etc. The 2 bedrooms apartment is very nice and comfortable fot me to stay with my family
Reviewed March 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ALVIN from Singapore
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Staycation
Overall a very pleasant experience. Had a 2bedroom apartment. Cosy living room, cable tv, basic but good home theatre system, cosy master bedroom with big bathroom, a small bedroom. Kitchen is well-equipped. Beds are a little below hotel standard but not a concern. Location is good with shopping malls nearby. For drop off from taxi, can tell the taxi driver to drop off from Orchard Central taxi stand (which is 1-2min away from Lanson) Will probably come back for staycation again
Reviewed February 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

shahriza from Malaysia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Location location location
Location, staff & cleanliness
Our stay at Landon Place can best be described as superb.
Reviewed June 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Aishah from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Hospitality that goes the extra mile
Amazing hospitality, strategic location, complete amenities
We stayed there for 3d2n for our weekend getaway. We are pleasantly impressed by the amazing hospitality shown by the staff. They are smiling all the time and are always ready to help. The location is very strategic as it is located near to MRT station and Killiney Road that have many kinds of cafes and restaurants that serve Halal food. This is my third experience staying at hotel in Singapore, but in my previous trips, we had problems in getting Halal food because it is kind of limited in Singapore, thus we ended up having fast foods. But not this time, as there are quite a number of choices of Halal restaurant around the hotel. The hotel provides complete amenities that we feel like at home away from home. In summary, it was a memorable stay and we definitely will return.
Reviewed May 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JOSEPHINE from Indonesia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good location
Good location walking distance to Orchard Gateway, sommerset MRT, spacious rooms
Enjoy it very much, spacious room for my family,clean apartment and helpfull staffs
Reviewed April 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

shing from Hong Kong
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good location
Big rooms with kitchen.. It's good enough for 5 adults and 3 kids. Perfect!
Reviewed April 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Australia
Couple
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
holiday
location unit size faciliets
5 days
Reviewed December 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Elson from Indonesia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Great stay
Location, hospitality, cleanliness
Reviewed November 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Leung from China
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
very big room
good service, big room, small swimming pool
good service and good location, but a bit difficult to get taxi there, very quiet around, but still got small restaurant for place to eat
Reviewed September 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Phalkun from Cambodia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
great location
location, clean, big space
it was great
Reviewed August 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: