Very good 7.5
Based on 138 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 138 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Tania from Australia
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
nice hotel, comfortable rooms and staff very nice.
Swimming pool, open air dining room, position on beach
we all really enjoyed our stay. Will be back again and the price was very reasonable.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

Vivienne from Canada
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Nice hotel rooms, clean and well kept
big rooms
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel, everything was too our satisfaction. Good location, close to beach town, restaurant, etc etc. will recommend.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Katarzyna from Poland
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Huge hotel, old interiors, no nice beach
close to the ferry departures
We hated this hotel. Deluxe rooms were below normal standard. Dirty, stinky steams flew next to the swimming pool to the sea. Rooms were old, bathroom without ventilations and old. This hotel needs redecoration quickly!
Reviewed January 15, 2013

Cassandra from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
So unimpressed, where to begin!
None
Of all the places we have stayed on our journey in thailand this place is worst on our list so far! We booked this hotel thinking we where going to be on a nice beach front resort... Well the beach was hardly a beach you would really want to spend all day at and same goes for the pool. The pool is located by a sewage drain of some type because it smelt awful 90% of the time! The "The All Seasons" part of this resort is clearly not a priority for them any more the grounds and building are not really well kept up on! Beds where awfully uncomfortable, glasses in the room where dirty even though they had the "sanitized" cover on them! Dirty Cots and laundry where always kept right outside our room! Not overly impressed all and all! Breakfast was limited, lunch service was not good either....the staff was not friendly our hole stay... even when we arrived we barley got a hello or welcome!!! Itt showed more and more that the staff could careless! Well I could go on...pretty much save your money cause there are so many nicer and cheep places to stay!!!
Reviewed January 08, 2013

Damien from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in December 2012
Nice hotel
location near beach, and koh lanta main pier
Big and comfortable rooms (superior), bathroom is nice but quite smelly (must have drain problem), also no little shower for the toilet (a bit odd). Breakfast is good but be carefull: it's packed during high season and you might have to wait. Pool is nice but can be difficult to get a chair since other guest "book" the chairs by putting up their towels.
Reviewed January 07, 2013

RAWINDAR from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Old hotel with poor facilities
walking distance from saladan market
The description on the internet and the actual hotel are worlds apart. I wouldnt stay here again period
Reviewed January 07, 2013

Chen from China
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great location, great view and good room
Best sea view and best & cheap spa inside the hotel
Great hotel features and wonderful sea view. Nice staff but the breakfast is fair. The SPA inside the hotel is great. You can do the message and relax yourself on the beach. GREAT experience!
Reviewed January 01, 2013

Per from Sweden
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
Good hotel close to the town
Rooms
The rooms are nice and and the breakfast was really good! The downside with this hotel is that all the people goes to the pool an put their towels on the sunbeds, we stayed for 5 days and didn't get one during the whole stay.
Reviewed December 28, 2012

Leendert from Netherlands
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Good getaway for rest of Koh Lanta
Pool, breakfast, friendly staff
If you just arrived at Koh Lanta, this is a good place to spend the first couple of nights. It's close to the pier and right at the Salandan village with all its eateries, shops and agents. The pool is very good and right at the beach. This beach is not very nice in the standard tropical beach sense; there is a much better beach 10 minutes down (Klong Dao). It is interesting due to the high tidal differences though, which makes it good for shell and crab hunting with the kids during low tide. The rooms are reasonable, but the bed was pretty mediocre. Hard pillows ... Good thing that after a so-so night's sleep there is a very good breakfast waiting, served by an hallways smiling staff. So, stay here for two or three nights after arriving on the island, giving you the time to find a good deal on the nicer beaches down South.
Reviewed December 28, 2012

HUGUETTE from Canada
Group
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Nice pool, clean hotel on the beach
Nice restaurant with great buffet breakfast and great pool
Mice room with view of the ocean in a great location, near restaurants and night market.
Reviewed December 22, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: