Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 1044 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

SAOWALAK from Thailand
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Nicole from United States
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Great experience!
Accommodations, location, beach
Enjoyed my experience and wish I would have stayed longer! I'd definitely recommend it and would stay again if ever in the area!
Reviewed October 24, 2015

TING from China
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
wanderful experience in lanta island
staff attitude, clean and tidy manage, worth for money
i stay here for 3nights, all the things is smmothly, and i had booked tourist serve from hotel for a lower price, and if i have time ,i will go there and enjoy a long holiday~~
Reviewed October 23, 2015

Esnaharmanty from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Nice hotel for young children
BIg room.Pool excess room is perfect for my family. My kids love it so much.
I'm stayed during off season. Breakfast is served ala-carte. We received breakfast cuopon however menu is so limited and not much choices for kids. Hope to improve off season breakfast menu.
Reviewed October 23, 2015

TING from China
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
warm and excellent in lanta island
envrionment of the hotel, stuff attitude and service , villa
it was an unforget memory in lanta, even though we just stay there for 3.5 days, but we are all satisfed this specical experience, we had try two different rooms, all are.good, and the pricacy beach is quite and beautiful, the pity is a little bit stone there, if we have time, we would like back here~ thanks for the stuff's help , help me booked rok island tourist information with low money,
Reviewed October 20, 2015

Pongprapun from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
nice place
big room, clean, reasonable price
Good room clean good breakfast with the promotion price in low season. Excellence hotel.
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Mellissa from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Avoid if you want a 4* Hotel
This is a terrible choice of "hotel", it most certainly is not a 4* hotel and the service from the restaurant was shocking! The hotel has a group booked into the hotel, the group themselves were no trouble but the hotel was. On our first night we were told we could not eat at the restaurant and had to eat from our room on our laps (no tables in the room to eat off) then the following day for lunch they refused to serve us as the group was in, bearing in mind I had a two year old who does not understand this. When asked to speak to the manager the response was "there is no hotel manager" This pushed us to go outside the hotel to eat which was lucky as we found a much nicer restaurant. The hotel can clearly not manage a large group and guests, there were also no mention of a disruption to the hotel due to the group, not even a sign at reception. The beach was not very nice and the hotel it's self needs a lot of work doing to it, it is like someone has forgot about the hotel and left it to deteriorate. Our pool access rooms were clean and big but had a constant damp smell to it. The highlight or our stay (except for leaving) was the foot massage, it was very nice and relaxed me after a stressful stay! There was a few members of staff who were nice, but that is about it. Avoid this hotel unless you are a backpacker looking for an extra bit of comfort, I would never recommend this hotel to anyone. This is not a four star hotel in the slightest.
Reviewed September 25, 2015

Mette from Denmark
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good value and nice staff
Staff was really helpful, the different pools and location near beach
Very nice stay. Breakfast is good and staff is so kind (even in low season)!
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Tina from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Peace and quiet
The bathroom outside. The restaurant looking out on the beach. The swimming pools.
The first room I stayed in smelt a little damp, but it was lovely all the same and so spacious. I then moved to a bungalow which was great. I loved the outdoor bath and shower. The staff were super friendly. It was very quiet though for a single traveller. But I nice re-charge for me. The breakfast was also very good
Reviewed September 11, 2015

Dharmendra from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Perfectly over rated
Swimming pool. Beach. Location.
This was one of the most over rated hotels at 4 star. I upgraded to the villa which was least to say a bad choice. The welcome was good but that's where it stops. The beach is amazing but dirty with debris and crap every where. Breakfast we were charged for the child and no problem but with flies every where and let say limited food or lack of it was beyond comprehension.o travel to Thailand a lot with family friends but this was a bad experience as we spend hard earned money here and this was a complete waste.
Reviewed August 30, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: