Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 341 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Lorelie from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
best value ever
except for the stairs, had to go up four flights, everything is good... room is so spacious, breakfast buffet has so many choices and the staff was so accommodating
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Jemarie from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
all in all the hotel is nice
the bathroom is nice, i just didn't like that there are some moss in the floor corners of the shower area. there are ways to take those off like using steam etc. bathroom must always be clean and underneath the bed there are dusts and webs, my daughter accidentally placed his bottle under the bed, i don't know how am i going to get it because it was dirty and I couldn't take it. anyways, all in all, our stay is fine, the staffs are very accommodating and nice. so keep it up. :D
Reviewed July 30, 2016

HEE from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Thank you
Thank you for your kindness
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Bella from Philippines
Group
Suite A
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good location, et al.
Buffet breakfast was great. Staff were courteous. Spacious room but no wifi access. No bidet in the toilet nor water dipper. Nice chairs and tables made of wood.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

brian from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Ok
Not to bad
Reviewed July 25, 2016

helen from Philippines
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Buffet breakfast
Breakfast has many varieties. Staff are accomodating and rooms are big
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Marlon from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Laoag Renzo Hotel Experience
It was great! The hotel staffs were nice and accommodating.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Marlon from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Laoag Renzo Hotel Experience
It was great! The hotel staffs were nice and accommodating.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Jerome from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Violation of building codes; bed mites for sure.
The building is in violation of basic building codes for not providing an elevator for a facility that has more than 4 storeys ; and for not providing PWD accessibility. I feel for the elderly and the heavy sets taking the flight of stairs to their rooms. No posters of encouragement of staying fit and healthy are good enough for their discomfort. I am fit but even I had complaints after a wearisome day. The bed were surely "rich" with bed mites. This will keep you up all night. I never used their blanket or comforter. I used my flannel blanket in the 2 nights I was there. I had it laundered immediately when I arrIved home. The room never got serviced in the 3 days I was booked. While I do not expect first class amenities for the fee they charge, I had to ask for towel, shampoo, soap and the complimentary bottle of water. It seems not automatic unless you ask them. The response is quick but this is basic that these should be not missed when they open the room for you. The reception personnel are functional at best. Since a service oriented business, a welcoming face would be nice. Stoic as a drill sergeant would be appropriate description. You would not be encouraged to order their offering of varied type of sausages (longganisa) because of their behavior. Not going to complain about the food selection for breakfast. For the fees as part of the room charges, it will do. Not fancy, but not bad either. Just don't expect hot food and fresh produce. Will I return? Yes, but as a learned traveler.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Narcisa from Philippines
Family with older children
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in July 2016
needs improvement
food for breakfast has limited choice, despite informing them that there was a problem with the flush of the toilet, we needed to ask them to work on it twice. no elevator, tiring for old guests, no activity in the hotel except playing billiard.
Reviewed July 07, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: