Very good 7.2
Based on 1496 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1496 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Lim from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in June 2012
Great location
Near to mtr
the location of the hotel is just great, not only that it is near to the mtr but also near to the shopping district and eating place. something not good about the hotel us internet, is not free!!!! the hotel staff is also very helpful although their understanding of english is limited, simple english no problem to them at all, thus no worries.
Reviewed June 18, 2012

Wasuwan from Thailand
Business traveler
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Comfortable hotel with reasonable price
convenience for travel, close to MTR
This hotel is OK for HK tourist. Reasonable price with good room amenities.
Reviewed June 17, 2012

Erlina from Indonesia
Group
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Great location but small rooms
Great location
the hotel is in a good location and hotel staff was very friendly but the rooms and toilets were slightly too small for comfort. the rooms were poorly isolated, we could easily hear aounds coming from the corridor which were quite disturbing. overall, it was still a good stay. i would still go back to this hotel for my next visit.
Reviewed June 14, 2012

Pek from Singapore
Group
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Short walk to Jordan mtr, room small but ok
Near mtr
It is really good and convenient for those who prefer near mtr. There are shops and cafe nearby, 24hrs convenient store too. Room is small but I find it ok, as me and my sister are out shopping whole day. Price is reasonable with good accessible location!
Reviewed June 13, 2012

Neil from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in June 2012
Great location, room small but ok for one person.
Good location in the heart of shopping district.
I was upgraded to a "deluxe double" which was incredibly small for what they call a "deluxe double". Would like to see a standard room as the "deluxe double" wouldn't be big enough for two people to store bags and move around. The room was reasonably well appointed but way too small to be given a tag of deluxe double!! The TV is also tiny, not much bigger than an Ipad or Samsung Galaxy tab!!!
Reviewed June 13, 2012

Brian from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Great location and service
GREAT hotel staff!
small room for a family of 3, but should be ok for 2 people
Reviewed June 11, 2012

Ivy from New Zealand
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 6 nights in June 2012
best location to reach MTR
best loaction
the hotel size was abit disappointed, if you are looking for bigger place to stay, this is not too good for 2 people, Room is just enougf for one person to stay even through we booked for double bed room. Location is very handy. 3mins from the back street to reach MTR. Hotel does not provide free wifi, they charge too much to have wifi in this hotel, i sugguet you can go to the tea shop around the corner ( next to the MTR exit) they have free wifi till 11pm!.
Reviewed June 09, 2012

Ng from Singapore
Group
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Convenient, typical HK hotel
Location!
two mins walk to jordon mtr (exit b2). airport bus a22 almost right smack stop at the bustop infrt of the hote. save money and convenient. food wise..no worries, opposite the street which is aka to jordon mtr exit c2 are food stalls, desert stalls. australian diary co and mak's noodle and song ji desert are located there. able to walk to temple street within ten mins. can even stroll to tst and mongkok area la...but requires abit more time. just a straight road down either directions. room wise, typical small hk rooms. cleaniness ok. staff ok. the only down side: no free wifi =(
Reviewed June 08, 2012

Ho from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Comfortable small suite
Location, cleanliness, service attitute
comfortable hotel with pleasant service attitute (not commonly seen in hong kong). great location with mtr within 3 minutes walk.
Reviewed June 07, 2012

Ho from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Nice and cozy
Great service attitute, good location, clean
cozy suites at a great location with plenty of public transport options around where bus and mtr stations within 5 mins walk. hotel staff deserved a thumbs up for their nice service attitude, making our stay in largos an pleasant experience.
Reviewed June 07, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: