Very good 7.2
Based on 1496 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1496 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Paul from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in June 2012
adequate hotel close to MTR
convenient location
room is fairly clean and adequate, but a little shabby around the edges...in need of a bit of renovation.
Reviewed June 05, 2012

Abigail from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Excellent location with warm service
Situated just footsteps away to the MTR station and near to shops and food places but is not noisy such that you are still able to have a good night rest
this is my choice of hotel each time i jet to hong kong for a holiday. what clinch it for me is that its extremely near to amenities and from the hotel i could walk to nearby mongkok and kowloon. admittedly, the rooms are a tad tiny if you are used to big spaces. i like the warm and friendly service provided, especially with the doorman who would always open the door for you. strongly recommended to all my family and friends!
Reviewed June 04, 2012

YEE from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Great location and services
Accessibility
a wonderful hotel. value for money. good accessibility to a lot of areas especially temple street. 1 min walk to the mtr station. room is small but is good enough cos majority of the time is spend on sightseeing and shopping.
Reviewed June 01, 2012

THi from Vietnam
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Small room
convenient to the mtr and shopping center
uhm, on the first day, we unfortunately got a smoking room. it was terribly smelly. and we requested to change the room, so we got to switch to another room on the 2nd day. my tip is: to request the hotel in advance to have a non smoking room. another thing is my friend's room looks so steaming inside and they had to turn the a/c at the low temperature to get the room clear (thats freezing inside tho). so watch out the room 902!!!
Reviewed June 01, 2012

Violet from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Great location, and comfortable.
Location
Great stay, less than 50m to Jordan mtr, across the road have many good eateries, good steamboat , dim sum and tsui wah is around the area. However, lobby may be small but the staffs are friendly. Be wary of the middle eastern people around.
Reviewed May 29, 2012

yanfang from China
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in May 2012
Good Location
Good Service, good Location.
all service, location are good. just the room is very small. and bathroom smells not good.
Reviewed May 29, 2012

nang from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Room is small.
Good location.
Good location but room is very small and abit old. There is one Hong Kong Restaurant (Kim Garey) just right behind the hotel is very nice! Good food with reasonable price.
Reviewed May 07, 2012

Jo from Australia
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in April 2012
Old Hotel but good location
Bed wasn't rock solid which was good. Good location.
We stayed here because we simply needed a bed for the night before catching an early morning flight. So in that respect it served its purpose. The hotel was clean but old. It lacked free wifi service and wanted to charge a ridiculous amount for access. However the hotel was located in a convenient location near Temple Street for a quick but good meal.
Reviewed May 03, 2012

Pearl from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Convenient hotel location
3mins walk to nearest Jordan mtr station
As expected of hong kong hotels, the rooms are small and they just have adequate space to move about. Rooms have been refurbished recently and comes with LCD tv and free wifi. The hotel is tucked at the end of a street and is just abou 3mins walk to Jordan station. Nearby, lots of eateries. Overall a good experience at a economical price.
Reviewed May 02, 2012

Allen from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in April 2012
Convienent location
Easy accessibility
Great place to stay for easy access to shopping and food
Reviewed May 01, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: