Very good 7.2
Based on 1496 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1496 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

viviana from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
worst than expectation hotel but good location
location, hot water and water pressure, bed
i didnt have much expectation on this hotel but the actual condition of the hotel was worse than what i expected! the room was extremely small but it wasnt the main problem; the wallpaper was peeling off the wall and the window curtains were filthy. the room i stayed in needs major renovation. the check out time was noon and the staff called my room to remind to check out. i had stayed at many hotels before and this was the only time i received such phone call.
Reviewed April 03, 2012

Sharon from Singapore
Group
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Convenient Basic Hotel
Great Location, Clean
Largos is a very basic hotel. Clean room, basic amenities. It's location is great and price is fair. Staff speak decent english and mandarin. The only real downside is no free wifi.
Reviewed March 30, 2012

Vivian from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Small rooms even by Hong Kong standards
convenient for jordan mtr (underground train) and yue wha chinese department store
Via separate bookings I stayed a week in this hotel. The standard rooms are very small. The double bed is against the wall on one side and about 1 foot away from the wall on the other. There is floor space for only 1 suitcase, no drawers or storage apart from an open hanging rail. OK for 1 person on a short visit, no good for 2 people staying for a week. No chair. Expensive WiFi. Only HK and Chinese channels on TV. Bathroom also tiny but servicable. Rooms have thin walls so noisy neighbours can be a problem. Entry from the road on the ground floor into a tiny lift lobby, but the reception is on the first floor. Tea making facilities available, but no coffee, milk or sugar. There is a fridge, but you need to move your suitcase to open the door. As a regular visitor to HK, I know you can do better than this hotel without spending a great deal more.
Reviewed March 30, 2012

Teng from Malaysia
Group
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Nice place and good service
Near MRT station ....
They room can be cleaner .... Furniture are kinda old ...
Reviewed March 28, 2012

Zlatomira from Bulgaria
Business traveler
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Good service
Good location
Very good service, good place, but very very close and small rooms.
Reviewed March 27, 2012

Lim from Malaysia
Group
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Value for money in the area
right in front of mtr,close to shopping and eating
the rooms are small but its hk size anyway. it is nicely decorated for the price you are paying.was there to check out the hotels in that area and this is the most value for money for location,accessibility,convenience and comfort. definitely the best one for the price u r paying.
Reviewed March 25, 2012

Wan from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Good location
next to mtr station
it is a good 3-star hotel. the room is clean and comfortable. however, we need to pay for the internet.
Reviewed March 21, 2012

WAI from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Clean and neat room, but small.
Just behind the Jordan Station B2 exit. From the map its seems very far, but in reality its just the block behind the exit at B2
i enjoy my stay here, service good.besides standard double room, i had got another studio suite from them too. it has 1 double bed, 1 single bed. the room is big for studio, therefore if you go in triple, its good and big, enough space to add in one more mahjong table plus 4 chairs. if you are jus going in twins, then the standard double is good enough, if you dont mind the room is small. just dont drink their mineral water in the room, they will be charged at hkd 36 per bottle, which was not told to us at first. normally in hotels, the 2 bottles where you find them putting in the toilet are free, but for largos, no way, they will charge you . i drank 2blt and they charge me hkd when i check out. i lost one of their room card key, they charged me hkd. beside these 2 charges incident, the stay was good.
Reviewed March 19, 2012

Olivia from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Nice Hotel
Good location, clean, tidy
the location of the largos hotel is very nice , it is near the mtr station and you can easy to find restaurant and convenient shop around the hotel.largos hotel also located on the mid-town of hong kong, it is very convenient for you to go every different places in hk. others, the hotel's room is not big but it is clean and tidy, it is ok for sleep only.
Reviewed March 08, 2012

choong from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
Great location.
near the mtr.
tv channel mainly in mandarin. quite boring for on- chinese speaking guest like me. the channel should have a good mix.
Reviewed February 22, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: