Very good 7.2
Based on 1505 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 1505 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Teo from Singapore
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in July 2010
Largos Hotel
Location and Price
The size of the hotel, too big to even find my room
The room is very small, there is not enough space to even open 2 luggage. however, the location of the hotel is situated very near Jordan MTR station, which is less than 3 minutes walk. 7-11 convenient stores are located very near the hotel too. Making stocking of drinks and food simple.
Reviewed July 15, 2010

Lim from Singapore
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in June 2010
Largos Hotel
Good Location
The room is abit cramped.
Reviewed July 11, 2010

Sok from Singapore
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in July 2010
Largos Hotel
Convenient location, clean and comfortable. Staff are friendly and helpful.
I can't think of any so far.
The hotel is conveniently located, less than 2 minutes walk from Jordan MTR station. Temple street was just around the corner.The airconditioning was just right. The room is clean and comfortable. The staff are friendly.There are many eateries and even operates on 24 hours. The 24 hours dim sum restaurant nearby serves delicious dim sum in big portion and really value for money! One suggestion -- should the receptionist at the front entrance be away for a while, do put up a notice to have the guests to take the lift to the 1st level for checking in at the front desk, which is located at the 1st level. Overall, we had a wonderful stay at this hotel and we would definitely choose this hotel again when we are next back to Hong Kong for vacation. Agoda does offer good rates as well! Good Job!
Reviewed July 10, 2010

grant from South Africa
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2010
Largos Hotel
Tiny room
Compared to mainland China, we find that Hong Kong has become expensive with regards to hotel accommodation.Temple steet closeby and Ladies market lacks the buzz of a few years ago. It seems that it is more a fruit and vegetable market than a shopping venue. Next time will skip HK and go straight to either Shenzhen or Beijing
Reviewed July 09, 2010

HOI from Singapore
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in April 2010
Normal Standard Hotel for a normal fee
Easy to locate and transport friendly
Service can be improve!!!
I think overall the stay was enjoyable. Liked the location of the hotel and appearance. Room, housekeeping and bell service can be improve.
Reviewed July 09, 2010

Teo from Singapore
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2010
Largos Hotel
Location and Price
Room space and expensive WIFI
The hotel is located very near Jordan MTR station. 7-11 Nearby makes life very convenient. WIFI is expensive though. The room is very very small. barely room for your to even eat your cup noodles
Reviewed July 07, 2010

Alice from Singapore
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2010
Not impressive. Will try other hotel next visit.
Convenient location in Jordian in between Jin Sha Tsui and Mong Kok. Less than 5 min walking time from the tube. Room is clean.
No bottled water in the room. Service attitude of some of the hotel front desk staff needs further improvement giving this is a hospitality industry. Apart from that there's no smile from the front desk staff who attended to us.
ok if you're looking for a no frill basic hotel in the middle of city. Room is not big there's no enough space to open up 2 luggages. Plus point- Room is quite clean and bed is ok. The hotel is very near one of the tube exit meaning short walking distance from the station to hotel. Service attitude of some of the front desk staff needs improvement though. There's a construction site at the side of the hotel. Suite room is not impressive at all. D/n try the food in the hotel so no comment on that.
Reviewed June 22, 2010

Lian from Singapore
Family with teens
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in June 2010
Largos Hotel Review
Clean. Good service. English speaking staff. Room was made once we went out.
Lack of punctuality. Lack of coordination.
We didn't get the rooms we requested for, even though we had specified clearly at the point of booking. Also, we waited foor a few hours after the sipulated check-in time before we could get our rooms. Other than that, the rest were satisfactory. Rooms are small, but clean. Toiletries are refilled daily, or when necessary. Daily newspapers given. Passport safe-keeping service provided.
Reviewed June 21, 2010

PORNWASU from Thailand
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2010
Excellent Location
tv was very small and free wifi internet was pretty sluggish. the tv is crap so don't expect to kick back in your room. this hotel is definitely not suited for that purpose. room and bathroom are way too small. you can hear the person next door taking a shower. and you can whatever your roommate is concocting in the toilet. so that could be really unpleasant.
The hotel is located at a very convenient spot. It's kind of at the intersection of Jordan Road and Nathan Road. Both of which are very major roads. If you walk down Nathan Road,You can actually reach Tsim Sha Tsui. TST is very happening,even at night. The MTR train station for Jordan is roughly 2 minutes' walk away. So that makes travelling by train an absolute joy. There is plenty of good food in the neighbourhood within walking distance,if you know where to look. That's a big plus as well. The room was pretty tiny and crowded. I think it might be suitable for a couple. But too little space for friends or anyone else. But in terms of cost and location,Largos hotel fares pretty well. Just don't expect anyting else.
Reviewed June 10, 2010

jade from Philippines
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2010
nice hotel
accessible to all kinds of transportation
elevator too small for luggages and passengers
i like this hotel because its very accessible to all means of malls,restaurants,convenience stores and other shops you wanted.the staffs are friendly and very accommodating,the room is very clean,though its small for a family room but its okay..maybe i just reserved a standard room that time but its a place for me to relaxed for a very tiring day.quite place and a safe place.
Reviewed May 23, 2010


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: