Very good 7.2
Based on 1496 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1496 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

ZHIQIANG from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in March 2010
Enjoyable stay at Largos Hotel
Staffs can speak english, free internet for Deluxe Room.
Breakfast
This hotel is suitable for those who are looking for budget hotel do not expect much for the room. There are free internet access for Deluxe Room which is a good for me as i can chat with my frens online. The hotel is very near to MTR just make a turn and you will reach. Just opposite the hotel there is a 7-11 store which is very convenient. I will definitely go back to this hotel again.
Reviewed March 15, 2010

ZHI from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 6 nights in February 2010
Largos in Tsim Sha Tsui
Convenient Location
Bedsheets are not very clean
Situated within 2 minutes walk from Jordan MTR exit, Largos Hotel is very convenient for travellers with heavy backpacks. It is also situated next to Nathan Road which is one of the main roads in Kowloon which one can experience the hustle and bustle of Hong Kong. One can easily walk from Mongkok MTR, where it hosts the famous Ladies Market, to Yau Ma Tei MTR, where the Temple Market is, and back to the Hotel.
Reviewed March 12, 2010

KOO from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2010
Recommended
Nice location, near MRT.
Lobby is so small.
It's easy to locate once I came out from MRT station. The hotel is quite clean, room is nicely decorated. Room and bathroom is small, overall it's quite good. The hotel is near the Nathan rood the busy and happening shopping places.
Reviewed March 12, 2010

Shuqi from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in March 2010
Largos
Clean, location is convenient.
the drainage problem in the toilet.
it's a pleasant stay during my five days in hongkong. I'll definitely be back.
Reviewed March 09, 2010

nuntapiya from Thailand
Group
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in November 2009
nice place ,good area, near mrt
near mtr just 5 mins from jordan station,,,low price ,, easily to find food,, near nathan road
no
i go with my family, i booking for 4 rooms,, everyone happy because it's near shopping road nathan road ,,, and it's easy to find food very much
Reviewed March 08, 2010

Robert from Canada
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2010
Largos Hotel Review
Excellent Front desk staff, price.
Room was very small.
We needed a room for a resting place before catching a midnight flight back home and found the Largos on line at the last minute. the location and quality were just what we were looking for. We found the front desk staff pleasant and efficient and the room clean and comfortable. We would stay at the Largos Hotel again.
Reviewed March 08, 2010

Patrick from Singapore
Business traveler
Suite
Stayed 4 nights in February 2010
Hong Kong Leisure
I stayed at Largos hotel at Jordan. Very convenient from Jordan MTR station exit B2. The rooms are very clean will defintely stayed again on my next visit.
The only slight fault I encounter during the stay is the WC is faulty but was fixed immediately when I alerted the front desk.
Good and clean hotel. Quiet and peaceful surrounding and MTR is very near to the hotel. Services of the hotel staff is excellent and also, able to give direction to places of interest by commuting the Public transport. The booking I have through Agoda is so convenient and trusted when I arrived to check in, all documents are ready and the check in is quick and fuss free. I strongly recommend this hotel to people if they are visiting Hong Kong for thr first time, is very convenient and no hidden matters when you checking in or when checking out.
Reviewed March 06, 2010

PANG from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2009
good location hotel
Although is little small area but is cozy, neat and clean, Good location to shopping area.
The toilet too small.
Although is little small area but is cozy, neat and clean, Good location and quite prompt area to access to other places as very near to subway and convenient .
Reviewed March 04, 2010

Kok from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in February 2010
Largos Hotel
clean,safe,convenient.
very small room. no free wi fi. no safe box inside the deluxe room.
It's true that its very convenient (just turn the corner of the block) for the MTR exit. The place is clean, considerably quiet and safe. Staff are OK too.
Reviewed February 21, 2010

Diong from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in February 2010
A little gem in Kowloon
All shopping streets within walking distance So is the Jordan MTR Hotel tucked at a rather quiet corner of busy Kowloon
Construction work at side of the hotel
My wife and I spent five days at the hotel in early February 2010. We had a rather pleasant stay. We asked for high floors and got the 10th floor. The only drawback was that our room faced what was once a small open area which is now a major construction site. While the view from our window was great, the noise from the construction site can be irritating. But fortunately, it was not irritating enough for us to change our room. The room was clean and the hotel staff extremely helpful despite their limited English. One surprise - we decided to take the bus to the airport on our last day and we were told that the hotel could book our seats in advance. We did not even have to wait at the bus stop. The airport bus stopped outside the hotel while we waited at the hotel lobby.
Reviewed February 20, 2010


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: