Very good 7.2
Based on 1496 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1496 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Kristy from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in January 2010
Ok Stay...
convenience, cheap rates
no complimentary mineral water in the room, no porter
No heater in the entire hotel when in winter time, outside the hotels there are taxis standby, convenient store and three chinese cafes but there is no porters around. Cable internet are available in the rooms. Staff and housekeepers are friendly. They have english spoken staff available. Overall, its an enjoyable stay.
Reviewed January 15, 2010

Ninja from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in December 2009
Convenient but Dirty
Good location
Dirty room
From the eye sight, the room was clean, but for those who has sensitive nose like me will have a tough time staying in the room as it just full of bacterias. I didn't have running nose on the street, while I kept sneezing every time i got back to the hotel. However, I wasn't spent much time in the hotel during my 5 days trip, the location simply the best!
Reviewed January 15, 2010

SO from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in January 2010
Hk trip
the hotel looks pretty posh . it was clean
the room is very small. not much space to move around. some of the facilities in the room are not working eg, fridge. there could be more initiatives taken by the staff.
the location of the hotel was good as it was accessible to alot of places. It is also located near to the MTR service. Overall it was a good stay but somehow i think their standard room is abit too small. the view from the hotel room isn't that good compared to other hotels.
Reviewed January 15, 2010

pakaraparn from Thailand
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2009
first time at Largos
this hotel's location is very convenient and its hotel is quite very new and modern style.
the room space is very small.
overall for staying at Lagos was very impressive. But only the hotel staff during the checking in , she was not nice and not friendly ,,, may be because of on that date there were many perple wait for checking in. But this was her duty , so she supposed to serve us friendly as she was the hotel ' representatative.
Reviewed January 12, 2010

Chiam from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in October 2009
Good Location
Value Pricing, good location near MTR, clean and comfortable beds
Very small room size, and small toilets
Good location in a city that never zzzz..., it has close proximity to MTR, temple street and some good dim sum places nearby. The staff are attentive and friendly. Need to be a little careful walking back to hotel during late night as they are behind a back lane. Overall, its a good stay given the pricing of the hotel and value for money.
Reviewed January 10, 2010

Jun from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in January 2010
nice and good
right next to the MTR, clean room,
small room, you have to pay for wireless, and it is not encrypted
take B2 exit from the MongKok MTR, if you take B1 or any of the others you will have to walk around a bit. Room is nice and clean, if a bit cramped. service is good. Wireless is not free, and it is not encrypted, so anyone snooping on the signal can see what you typed.
Reviewed January 10, 2010

natchanan from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2009
largos hongkong
look good room and look new hotel
small room
the hotel is next to the MRT Jordan about 5 minutes by walk.it's very comfortable easy to go to many place like yunkee restaurant.the another side of hotel,it have the small market that sell many things.the room small but service is ok.Every reception is very nice including door opener.
Reviewed January 09, 2010

Athachai from Thailand
Family with older children
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2010
nice and comfort hotel in town
near MTR
small & old room
It would be better if the hotel is renovated. The floor in rooms and along the hallway are not quite clean, but sheets and towels are ok, though. The room is small as many hotels in Hong Kong. Location of the hotel is good, very close to MTR Jordan, in the center of Hong Kong shopping street.
Reviewed January 09, 2010

Umaporn from Thailand
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in January 2010
Lagos Hotel
The location is great. Just 2-3 minutes walk to the bus stop and MTR Jordan. You can access on foot to any place such as Nathan Road, Clock Tower, Avenue of Stars and Star Ferry Pier easily.
The room is a little bit old and small.
Though the hotel is quite old, small and gloomy, overall is fine. You can reach to any place in Hong Kong easily by bus, MTR or even on foot. Also, shopping mall is just right there around the corner operating until midnight daily. Food and dessert all along this road are worth to try. However, don't trust the wake-up call of this hotel much, you may miss your morning flight.
Reviewed January 06, 2010

GOH from Singapore
Family with older children
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in December 2009
My experience in Largos Hotel in Hongkong
Good location. Good proximity to bus stop and MTR.
We realised we left the access card to one of my rooms in the room and have sought assistance. However, the receptionist was unfriendly. She spoke in a forceful voice, no smile and did not appear helpful. Prior to this, we have asked for information on whether we could leave our luggage after checking out in the morning as we may come back to the hotel after the checkout time. Therefore, she asked if we wanted to checkout n asked us to assume that we have handed over the access card. I felt that she did not ease my anxiety by checking out if the Access card is on the room. I am disappointed with the service standard and the communication skills of the front liners.
The location is very good. The bus stop is less than 5 minutes to the bus stop where you can catch an express bus directly to the airport. There is Designated compartment in the bus for you to put your luggage. The hotel staff members mannig the counter do not make me feel welcome when I arrived. They were also impatient when you start asking questions. Also, the person who helped us with the safe deposit box was not sensitive by giving us the privacy to put our valuables in the box. He asked what we put inside and even witnessed the contents. This made me very uncomforable.
Reviewed January 04, 2010


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: