Very good 7.1
Based on 77 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 77 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

fabrizio from Australia
Groups
Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
las casitas
nice staff ,clean ,good costumer service,
Staff very friendly clean rooms service very fast
Reviewed November 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ABDULRAHMAN from Saudi Arabia
Groups
Twin Sharing
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Too small and tiring stairs
clean, friendly staff, value for money
Room is too mall and with agoda they will put you in high floor which is tiring because of stairs. Location was ok because near usep gym.
Reviewed August 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Purushottam from India
Couples
Twin Sharing
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Centrally located
central location, closer to shopping malls and quiet surrounding
Overall I like the hotel. Only issue is with the lamps in the room which are usually less than 10 watts which is not enough for comfortable stay. I requested to change it and it was changed but still it could not meet my expectations.
Reviewed April 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

William from United States
Solo travelers
Twin Sharing
Stayed one night in December 2013
had a nice stay
center of town, comfortable, convenient
Had a nice stay. Would definitely stay there again next time
Reviewed December 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Roberto from Philippines
Business travelers
Twin Sharing
Stayed one night in October 2013
reasonable hotel located at city center.
centrally located. value for money. comforatable room and decent bathrooms
Stay was comfortable with decent room and bathroom. Staff was very helpful and attentive. Wifi and internet access however was not working for the rooms.
Reviewed November 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Diana from Malaysia
Couples
Twin Sharing
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Looks good on the outside but not inside...
Nothing really except wifi...
I find that the staffs were not considerate to consider that both my in laws were old and instead of changing the room to a lower level, they left them to climb the steep stairs. The room was small and the place was not that condusive. The price was compartible to a hotel that had lift.
Reviewed November 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Maricel from Philippines
Solo travelers
Twin Sharing
Stayed one night in February 2013
Good place to sleep over from Airport
Clean, Close to Airport and Good staff
We booked this hotel for our family to sleep over before flying from Davao Airport, they had a good stay.
Reviewed October 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chul from South Korea
Couples
Twin Sharing
Stayed 8 nights in October 2013
Well located in city center
location, cleanness, good staff performance
This was my 2nd time to stay at this hotel. We came back to this hotel after we enjoyed our 1st stay. However, we were put into the bad room where sun comes in easily in 3rd floor and noisy due to the location in front of main road, but we were able to move to another room which quite and enjoyable. They didn't provide soap and shampoo at 1st night, but were given the following days. They cleaned our room everyday, which we like it.
Reviewed October 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

I from United States
Families with older children
Twin Sharing
Stayed one night in September 2013
Okay to stay if you're tight in a tight budget.
There are none
No wifi so I have o go to the lobby at night night time to call United States because of time difference and I was eaten by Mosquitos.
Reviewed September 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Katherine from Philippines
Families with older children
Twin Sharing
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Clean, comfortable rooms
Friendly staff, good food, central location
Very nice and clean surroundings. Good value for money, but incurred additional cost since breakfast was not included in the room rate. Also, we were charged additional fees for late checkout. It was unfortunate that there was ongoing road construction during our stay, which meant that it was very noisy during the daytime. The construction work also closed off the road leading to the hotel for most of the day. But the staff were very friendly and accommodating, and we look forward to staying there again.
Reviewed July 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: