Excellent 8.5
Based on 9 reviews
Excellent 8.5
Based on 250 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 9 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 9.3
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 6.7

Juny from United States
Groups
Staying here again
This hotel was a lil pricey but after staying there I understand why.....super clean, friendly and helpful staff and the room had everything and was more than comfortable.The bed was stellar. I will ...
A bit off the strip
Reviewed November 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cristy from United States
Couples
Would book again!
Nice suite!!!!
No windows in the room
Reviewed November 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alexander from United States
Couples
Exceptional
It was great...
Breakfast was slow... Busy sarturday morning
Reviewed November 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anonymous from United States
Solo travelers
I enjoyed my stay nice...
It was friendly , good facilities, easy parking
Reviewed October 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dennis from United States
Couples
Great place to stay for...
The room was laid out nicely and everything was ready when I checked in. Perfect location, close enough to the strip and far enough to get away as well.
Reviewed October 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Roger from United States
Couples
Pleasant
The staff was great!!
The cleaning staff didn't do a very good job of cleaning the room. They didn't take away dirty dishes or dirty towels , that was hanging on the bathroom door.
Reviewed October 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Edgar from United States
Couples
Great place to stay in...
Location and how quiet it is compare to other hotels
No shuttle to the main strip.
Reviewed September 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rodney from United States
Couples
Very poor
They didn't have our reservation
They didn't have our reservation
Reviewed September 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Quentin from France
Couples
Okay
Far from the strip, nothing interesting around... Definitely not recommend it for couple. Good for business I guess.
Reviewed September 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tony from Australia
Solo travelers
ideal for those quite travellers...
Comfortable and quite hotel.
Location a bit far from the strip.
Reviewed September 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: