Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2955 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

christopher from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
Great Staff, Good Location, Good Price
Staff, Location, Price
Great Staff, property is in need of a bit of maintenance, but good price and location.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

ryan from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Dated
good location
I'm a frequent traveller to BKK and there are much better hotels around Sukhumvit and even on soi 11 for similar prices (esp the serviced apartments). Hotel tries to look cool but actually just feels cheap and dated. The room is simple with a small functional bathroom, no bath, minimal toiletries. Windows dont let much light in (room faces buildings, tiny L shaped windows are design flaws). TIP: Rooms on the other side of corridor (ending with numbers 00 to 11 will be better).
Reviewed July 24, 2013

xiao from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
good location but bad sound proof
good location, small but complete
Good location in front of many bars. but it is a bit far from BTS and MRT. bad sound proof that u can hear some sounds during night,
Reviewed July 23, 2013

DUJIN from South Korea
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Same as below my comments.
Kind service, shorcut to anywhere, fast internet
no doubt to visit here if i come to bkk again. truly impressed by kindhearted employee.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

DUJIN from South Korea
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
extremely Kind service from the hotel employee
Kind service, shortcut to go any famous place and no additional charge
no doubt to choose here if i come to bkk again. nothing unsatisfifed at all !
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Eung from Canada
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
used to be good but outdated now
location, location, location
couple of yes ago, used to be a good hotel with nice hospitality. this time, feel it's getting outdated and quite expensive. couldn't get wifi in my room. laundry service was adaquate but charges were what u would pay back home... Bangkok is getting too expensive without much improvement...
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Kanchanok from Thailand
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 8 nights in July 2013
Comfortable, friendly staff and great location
Location, location, design
Great comfortable stay, pool was abit small however. Great location
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Kanchanok from Thailand
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 8 nights in July 2013
Comfortable, friendly staff and great location
Location, location, design
Great comfortable stay, pool abit too small however, but overall enjoyed our stay. Great location
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Bob from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
An experience to remember
Very friendly staff,fully conversant in English,great location,neat and tidy room.
I fully enjoyed my stay and fully recommend the hotel.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Anchalee from Thailand
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Good n comfortable
Many restaurants/bar/club around hotel, city center, not too expensive
Great! I can go anywhere easily. The only one thing is is deep in the alley. Luckily there're many things along the street
Reviewed July 21, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: