OYO 677 Le Loftel Hostel Chiang Mai

3/30 Samlarn Rd. Pra Singh, Mueang Chiang Mai District, Chiang Mai, 50200, Thailand, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand, 106, 50200
OYO 677 Le Loftel Hostel Chiang Mai
HD Image
Mixed Dormitory Room(8 beds are available) - Room plan OYO 677 Le Loftel Hostel Chiang Mai
Lobby OYO 677 Le Loftel Hostel Chiang Mai
Lobby OYO 677 Le Loftel Hostel Chiang Mai
See all 32 photos
Removed from saved list
/>
8.1
Excellent
/10
(126 reviews)See what guests said
See map
8.9
Excellent
Location rating score
Excellent location - Inside city center
Popular neighborhood
  • Wat Phra Singh140 m
  • Wat Chedi Luang450 m
  • Wat Phan Tao520 m
  • Wat Lok Molee930 m
  • Wat Chiang Man990 m
  • Wat Srisuphan1.03 km
  • Wat Suan Dok1.61 km
  • Wat Umong3.28 km
  • Doi Suthep Temple6.7 km
  • Doi Suthep10.46 km
  • Highlights and ratings

    2-star Hostel
    Free Wi-Fi
    "The good: The hostel was clean for the most l part;"
    Leah - February 7, 2017
    Excellent service
    8.6 rating for service
    Very good cleanliness
    7.9 rating for cleanliness
    • Located in heart of Chiang Mai

    • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

    • Air conditioning

    • Daily housekeeping

    • Luggage storage

    Cheaper than 99% of all properties in Chiang Mai in the last 24 hoursCompared to 7,099 Chiang Mai properties at Agoda for various dates
    Value for money8.6
    Location rating8.9
    Nearest airportChiang Mai International Airport (CNX)
    Distance to airport2.6 km

    Rooms available at OYO 677 Le Loftel Hostel Chiang Mai

    Double Room Shared Bathroom
    Double Room Shared Bathroom
    ...
    • Room size: 20 m²/215 ft²
    • Non-smoking
    • 1 double bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Mixed Dormitory Room(8 beds are available)
    Mixed Dormitory Room(8 beds are available)
    ...
    • Room size: 16 m²/172 ft²
    • Non-smoking
    • 4 bunk beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Room Assigned on Arrival
    Room Assigned on Arrival
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      Bed in Dormitory with Shared Bathroom
      Bed in Dormitory with Shared Bathroom
      ...
        Enter dates to see prices
        Property ranking|Compared to 7,099 Chiang Mai properties
        See all rankings
        Cheapest price score
        Location score
        8.9/10
        Value for money score
        8.6/10
        Service score
        8.6/10
        Better than
        99
        %
        of Chiang Mai properties
        Better than
        97
        %
        of Chiang Mai properties
        Better than
        94
        %
        of Chiang Mai properties
        Better than
        93
        %
        of Chiang Mai properties
        Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

        Prices drop the moment you sign in!

        Sign in now
        More about OYO 677 Le Loftel Hostel Chiang Mai

        More about OYO 677 Le Loftel Hostel Chiang Mai

        Description

        Show less

        Most talked about facilities

        Housekeeping
        4 mentions
        Breakfast
        1 mention

        What they offer

        Show less

        Nearest essentials

        Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
        Show less

        Food and dining

        Restaurants on site

        LOFTEL's Breakfast Buffet
        Cuisine:American, Asian, International
        Menu:A-la-carte

        Nearby restaurants

        Thai cuisine
        Thai cuisine
        Little Hut
        60 m Thai
        Its Good Kitchen
        90 m Thai, Vegetarian
        Teng Nueng
        130 m Thai
        American cuisine
        American cuisine
        Good Morning Chiang Mai
        540 m American, Asian, Cafe
        Coffee Corner Kitchen
        590 m American, Cafe, Thai
        See You Soon Cafe' Chiangmai
        610 m American, Asian, Cafe
        Asian cuisine
        Asian cuisine
        My Secret Cafe In Town
        60 m Asian, Cafe, International
        Baan Lansa
        130 m Asian, Thai
        SP Chicken
        170 m Asian, Thai

        What's nearby

        Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
        Show less

        Property's guest policies

        Show less

        Some helpful facts

        Show less

        Reviews of OYO 677 Le Loftel Hostel Chiang Mai from real guests

        Overall rating
        8.1
        Excellent
        From 126 reviews
        Provided by verified guests of
        Agoda Reviews (50)Booking.com Reviews (76)
        Rating via Agoda8.3
        /
        10
        Cleanliness7.9
        Facilities7.6
        Location8.9
        Service8.6
        Value for money8.6
        High score for Chiang Mai
        Rating
        9+ Exceptional (11)
        8-9 Excellent (7)
        7-8 Very Good (3)
        6-7 Good (5)
        <6 Below Expectation (4)
        Time of the year
        Mar - May (6)
        Jun - Aug (6)
        Sep - Nov (4)
        Dec - Feb (14)
        All guests (50)
        All room types
        All languages
        Showing 30 verified guest comments
        12
        6.8
        Good
        Geoffrey from Canada
        Solo traveler
        Mixed Dormitory Room(8 beds are available)
        Stayed 3 nights in December 2019

        O K...”

        The main owner was fairly helpful but the other workers didn’t seem to want to help much with giving advice of where to go or where to book a bus from! Beds were quite uncomfortable. Very springy! Decently cheap. Cleanish but didn’t seem like things were cleaned everyday. Didn’t have toilet paper one day.

        Reviewed January 03, 2020
        6.4
        Good
        Malorie
        Solo traveler
        Double Room Shared Bathroom
        Stayed 1 night in November 2019

        Great for a bed for a night”

        It’s located right across one of the main temples in the area, down a quite little road. You have to go through a coffee/breakfast shop. When I stayed I had an entire room to myself, mind you I paid $4 USD for a 1 of 10 or 16. The aircon stayed on even tho I turned it OFF, the bed itself was SUPER springy and uncomfortable, the blanket was extremely light- thank goodness no one else was in the room because I ended up taking a blanket from another bed. There’s only one bathroom on each level and it smells, had to buy flip flops just because I was scared of my skin touching any surface. Make sure to bring your own lock for the locker which is located outside your room. The most positive feature is security, after 12 they lock the doors so you have to unlock the coffee shop then lock it back up, and unlock the hostel door then unlock your bedroom door. You’re completely safe, from what, idk but it’s hard to get it if you don’t have a key!

        Reviewed December 08, 2019
        7.6
        Very good
        Kara from Vietnam
        Solo traveler
        Stayed 1 night in December 2018

        5 min or less walk to the night market!”

        Had a fantastic time, basically you only go back to the hostel to sleep. The bathrooms are dirty though. But for a hostel, it's peaceful.

        Reviewed May 24, 2019
        10.0
        Exceptional
        Sam from United Kingdom
        Solo traveler
        Double Room Shared Bathroom
        Stayed 1 night in April 2019

        Best hostel in Chiang Mai ”

        I stayed at many hostels in CM and this was by far the best. Nice clean comfortable hostel with good air con. Super friendly staff who invited us to drink with them and their friends most days. Will come back to stay again sometime for sure :)

        Reviewed April 25, 2019
        8.4
        Excellent
        Nicole from Germany
        Solo traveler
        Double Room Shared Bathroom
        Stayed 1 night in April 2019

        Excellent”

        Hugh bed with curtain but bad matress. I could spleep anyway. Nice and helpfull staff.

        Reviewed April 16, 2019
        3.2
        Stephanie from United Kingdom
        Solo traveler
        Mixed Dormitory Room(8 beds are available)
        Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

        Wouldn’t recommend ”

        Unless you only want somewhere to sleep, don’t book here.

        Reviewed March 07, 2019

        Dear, Stephanie Thank you for your comments. I apologize for the problems that you encountered during your last stay. This is not the type of review that we like to see, and I assure you that I will be looking into each point that you have made. If it is convenient, I would like to discuss your experience further, so that I might learn more about how to improve our property and service for you and our other guests. Please feel free to call me at the office number below. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you. Best Regards, Le Loftel Hostel

        Responded March 11, 2019
        OYO 677 Le Loftel Hostel Chiang Mai
        8.8
        Excellent
        Vida from Thailand
        Solo traveler
        Double Room Shared Bathroom
        Stayed 1 night in January 2019

        Perfect location within old city ”

        I only stayed one night. The beds are a little close together but they have curtains. Good staff with a little coffee shop in lobby.

        Reviewed March 02, 2019
        7.6
        Very good
        Lukas from United Kingdom
        Solo traveler
        Stayed 1 night in February 2019

        Good budget hostel with friendly staff”

        I stayed in this hostel for 3 nights and I had a good time when I was there. +ve: hostel location is very good, around the corner from 7-11, laundry services and cafes/restaurants/ food stalls. Staffs is very friendly especially Nat and the cleaner (can't remember his name). They are very sociable, they let me join drinking beers together with their Thai friends in the evening to late morning -ve: beds are not comfortable. My bed was uneven and pillow is very flat, so no next support.Toilet/showers are together, they are clean to thai standard but not western. I would recommend to stay in the hostel for a couple of nights

        Reviewed February 18, 2019
        6.8
        Good
        April
        Solo traveler
        Double Room Shared Bathroom
        Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

        Average”

        The hostel was quite when i stayed so I didn’t meet any other travellers here. Didn’t see much of the staff either after check in

        Reviewed January 25, 2019

        Dear April, Thank you for your comments. I apologize for the problems that you encountered during your last stay. This is not the type of review that we like to see, and I assure you that I will be looking into each point that you have made. If it is convenient, I would like to discuss your experience further, so that I might learn more about how to improve our property and service for you and our other guests. Please feel free to call me at the office number below. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you. Best Regards, Le Loftel Hostel

        Responded January 27, 2019
        OYO 677 Le Loftel Hostel Chiang Mai
        9.6
        Exceptional
        Roos from Thailand
        Solo traveler
        Mixed Dormitory Room(8 beds are available)
        Stayed 1 night in January 2019

        Nice staff”

        Good hostel! Nice interior design good coffee

        Reviewed January 20, 2019
        10.0
        Exceptional
        Jori
        Solo traveler
        Mixed Dormitory Room(8 beds are available)
        Stayed 1 night in November 2018

        Perfect for me!”

        The hostel is located really central but just of the main roads, so you don't get bothered with noise from outside. The staff is wonderful and will make you feel at home straight away. The dorms are nice, pretty much everything you want from a dorm. Clean, comfortable and a proper AC. Im definitely coming back!

        Reviewed November 30, 2018
        2.0
        Robert from United Kingdom
        Solo traveler
        Mixed Dormitory Room(8 beds are available)
        Stayed 1 night in October 2018

        Disgusting management ”

        I turned up hostel was shut manger did answer the phone and was a sleep was told by a staff member i was told to sit on a bench till he woke up and did give me a time. So i went to other hostel and i complained but never got money back. Dont book here thats not how you treat costumers

        Reviewed October 30, 2018

        Dear Mr. Robert We are deeply sorry for your inconvenience but we have asked our staff already and found that you were talking to one of our guest who stayed at Le Loftel's, he is not our staff. Furthermore, he can't speak or listen English very well because he is Taiwanese. Maybe this caused the big understanding between you and our place. This morning, when you found him, he was going out to eat breakfast. Normally, if it is one of our staff, for sure, we will let you leave your luggage and even check you in early because we have a bed ready for you this morning. It is what is supposed to be at our place. We won't let you sit outside certainly. But accidentally, you met an old man who is our guest. We asked the man already and understand that he tried to explain but he is not good at all in English. That's the problem. And you said you rang us.

        Responded October 30, 2018
        OYO 677 Le Loftel Hostel Chiang Mai
        8.8
        Excellent
        Penny from Philippines
        Solo traveler
        Mixed Dormitory Room(8 beds are available)
        Stayed 3 nights in August 2018

        Amazing!”

        The place is clean and it's accessible to transportation and convenient stores. The staff was really nice and the price is good. I came here during the slow season so there weren't a lot of people - but it was okay! :)

        Reviewed October 29, 2018
        10.0
        Exceptional
        HoYeon from Thailand
        Solo traveler
        Double Room Shared Bathroom
        Stayed 4 nights in July 2018

        Very comfortable Hostel”

        Kind managers, great location and clean room. Because sunday market is open around this hostel, you can experience many things easily. If I go to chiang mai again, I surely book this hostel.

        Reviewed August 07, 2018
        6.8
        Good
        Leah from United States
        Solo traveler
        Mixed Dormitory Room(8 beds are available)
        Stayed 5 nights in February 2017

        Good value but has some kinks”

        The good: The hostel was clean for the most l part; could've definitely been worse. Great location. Own power outlet for each bed. Strong Wi-Fi in rooms. The bad: I stayed for nearly a week and never saw the room being cleaned. We ran out of toilet paper and it wasn't refilled quickly several times. Breakfast is a joke; a croissant or half a ham sandwich with a sugary orange drink. Drinking water ran out frequently.

        Reviewed February 07, 2017
        9.2
        Exceptional
        Luxsapetch from Thailand
        Solo traveler
        Double Room Shared Bathroom
        Stayed 2 nights in December 2016

        Recommended!!”

        Le Loftel is the new hostel located near Sunday walking street just 5 minutes walk. You can walk to many tourist attraction. Staffs are very friendly and helpful

        Reviewed December 13, 2016
        7.2
        Very good
        Raphael from Belgium
        Couple
        Double Room Shared Bathroom
        Stayed 1 night in March 2017

        Trop de lits en dortoir”

        Bien situé dans une ruelle calme du vieux centre, lobby arrangé avec gôut et staff très sympa. Les dortoirs sont petits et ils ont casé 4 lits superposés dans cet espace minuscule. Résultat : les lits se touchent et il doit rester 2 m2 au sol pour circuler, si vous voulez vous changer, il faudra le faire dans le couloir. Une seule salle de bain par étage, c'est un peu juste pour 8 et elles combinent toilette et douche. Il y a des chances pour que tout soit trempé si vous devez aller à la toilette. Le petit déjeuner est vraiment triste, un mauvais jus et un mauvais croissant. Rien à voir avec les belles photos qui se trouvent dans la description du dortoir.

        Reviewed March 12, 2017
        8.8
        Excellent
        Tanakit from Thailand
        Solo traveler
        Mixed Dormitory Room(8 beds are available)
        Stayed 1 night in November 2018

        Excellent”

        เดินทางสะดวกมากเนื่องจากอยู่ใกล้ถนนคนเดิน

        Reviewed August 05, 2019
        10.0
        Exceptional
        Natapak from Thailand
        Solo traveler
        Double Room Shared Bathroom
        Stayed 1 night in April 2019

        ของกินหาง่าย เดินทางสะดวก”

        สถานที่ ห้องพัก จัดว่าดีตามราคาที่จ่าย ใกล้เซเว่น เดิน 1 นาที ตอนกลางคืนมีร้านก๋วยเตี๋ยวนำชัยใกล้ๆ รสชาติดี และมี ร้านอาหารแผงลอยด้วย จะมาพักอีก เพราะว่า ใกล้ถนนคนเดินวันอาทิตย์ และรถแดงผ่านตลอด

        Reviewed April 04, 2019
        6.0
        indy from Thailand
        Couple
        Double Room Shared Bathroom
        Stayed 1 night in January 2019

        ห้องพัก”

        ไม่ค่อยสะอาด จองห้องส่วนตัวไว้ ไปถึง ไม่ได้ห้อง ต้องรอ คนก่อนมาเช็คเอ้า ผ้าปูที่นอนไม่เปลี่ยนให้ มีแต่ทรายบนเตียง

        Reviewed January 24, 2019

        สวัสดีค่ะ ทางเราต้องขอขอบคุณสำหรับความคิดเห็นนะคะ ทางเราต้องขอโทษเป็นอย่างยิ่งที่ทำให้ไม่ได้รับความสะดวกสบายระหว่างเข้าพัก เราจะจัดการตรวจสอบปัญหาที่ระบุไว้โดยเร็ว เพื่อป้องกันไม่ให้เกิดเหตุการณ์เช่นนี้อีกในอนาคตค่ะ ทางเราจะนำข้อคิดเห็นไปปรับปรุงที่พักและบริการของเราให้ดียิ่งขึ้นค่ะ ขอบคุณที่เลือกพักกับเราและหวังเป็นอย่างยิ่งว่าเราจะได้ต้อนรับอีกครั้งนะคะ ด้วยความนับถือ

        Responded January 24, 2019
        OYO 677 Le Loftel Hostel Chiang Mai
        12

        Reviews of OYO 677 Le Loftel Hostel Chiang Mai from real guests

        Overall rating
        8.1
        Excellent
        From 126 reviews
        Provided by verified guests of
        Agoda Reviews (50)Booking.com Reviews (76)
        Rating via Agoda8.3
        /
        10
        Cleanliness7.9
        Facilities7.6
        Location8.9
        Service8.6
        Value for money8.6
        High score for Chiang Mai
        Rating
        9+ Exceptional (11)
        8-9 Excellent (7)
        7-8 Very Good (3)
        6-7 Good (5)
        <6 Below Expectation (4)
        Time of the year
        Mar - May (6)
        Jun - Aug (6)
        Sep - Nov (4)
        Dec - Feb (14)
        All guests (50)
        All room types
        All languages
        Showing 30 verified guest comments
        12
        6.8
        Good
        Geoffrey from Canada
        Solo traveler
        Mixed Dormitory Room(8 beds are available)
        Stayed 3 nights in December 2019

        O K...”

        The main owner was fairly helpful but the other workers didn’t seem to want to help much with giving advice of where to go or where to book a bus from! Beds were quite uncomfortable. Very springy! Decently cheap. Cleanish but didn’t seem like things were cleaned everyday. Didn’t have toilet paper one day.

        Reviewed January 03, 2020
        6.4
        Good
        Malorie
        Solo traveler
        Double Room Shared Bathroom
        Stayed 1 night in November 2019

        Great for a bed for a night”

        It’s located right across one of the main temples in the area, down a quite little road. You have to go through a coffee/breakfast shop. When I stayed I had an entire room to myself, mind you I paid $4 USD for a 1 of 10 or 16. The aircon stayed on even tho I turned it OFF, the bed itself was SUPER springy and uncomfortable, the blanket was extremely light- thank goodness no one else was in the room because I ended up taking a blanket from another bed. There’s only one bathroom on each level and it smells, had to buy flip flops just because I was scared of my skin touching any surface. Make sure to bring your own lock for the locker which is located outside your room. The most positive feature is security, after 12 they lock the doors so you have to unlock the coffee shop then lock it back up, and unlock the hostel door then unlock your bedroom door. You’re completely safe, from what, idk but it’s hard to get it if you don’t have a key!

        Reviewed December 08, 2019
        7.6
        Very good
        Kara from Vietnam
        Solo traveler
        Stayed 1 night in December 2018

        5 min or less walk to the night market!”

        Had a fantastic time, basically you only go back to the hostel to sleep. The bathrooms are dirty though. But for a hostel, it's peaceful.

        Reviewed May 24, 2019
        10.0
        Exceptional
        Sam from United Kingdom
        Solo traveler
        Double Room Shared Bathroom
        Stayed 1 night in April 2019

        Best hostel in Chiang Mai ”

        I stayed at many hostels in CM and this was by far the best. Nice clean comfortable hostel with good air con. Super friendly staff who invited us to drink with them and their friends most days. Will come back to stay again sometime for sure :)

        Reviewed April 25, 2019
        8.4
        Excellent
        Nicole from Germany
        Solo traveler
        Double Room Shared Bathroom
        Stayed 1 night in April 2019

        Excellent”

        Hugh bed with curtain but bad matress. I could spleep anyway. Nice and helpfull staff.

        Reviewed April 16, 2019
        3.2
        Stephanie from United Kingdom
        Solo traveler
        Mixed Dormitory Room(8 beds are available)
        Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

        Wouldn’t recommend ”

        Unless you only want somewhere to sleep, don’t book here.

        Reviewed March 07, 2019

        Dear, Stephanie Thank you for your comments. I apologize for the problems that you encountered during your last stay. This is not the type of review that we like to see, and I assure you that I will be looking into each point that you have made. If it is convenient, I would like to discuss your experience further, so that I might learn more about how to improve our property and service for you and our other guests. Please feel free to call me at the office number below. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you. Best Regards, Le Loftel Hostel

        Responded March 11, 2019
        OYO 677 Le Loftel Hostel Chiang Mai
        8.8
        Excellent
        Vida from Thailand
        Solo traveler
        Double Room Shared Bathroom
        Stayed 1 night in January 2019

        Perfect location within old city ”

        I only stayed one night. The beds are a little close together but they have curtains. Good staff with a little coffee shop in lobby.

        Reviewed March 02, 2019
        7.6
        Very good
        Lukas from United Kingdom
        Solo traveler
        Stayed 1 night in February 2019

        Good budget hostel with friendly staff”

        I stayed in this hostel for 3 nights and I had a good time when I was there. +ve: hostel location is very good, around the corner from 7-11, laundry services and cafes/restaurants/ food stalls. Staffs is very friendly especially Nat and the cleaner (can't remember his name). They are very sociable, they let me join drinking beers together with their Thai friends in the evening to late morning -ve: beds are not comfortable. My bed was uneven and pillow is very flat, so no next support.Toilet/showers are together, they are clean to thai standard but not western. I would recommend to stay in the hostel for a couple of nights

        Reviewed February 18, 2019
        6.8
        Good
        April
        Solo traveler
        Double Room Shared Bathroom
        Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

        Average”

        The hostel was quite when i stayed so I didn’t meet any other travellers here. Didn’t see much of the staff either after check in

        Reviewed January 25, 2019

        Dear April, Thank you for your comments. I apologize for the problems that you encountered during your last stay. This is not the type of review that we like to see, and I assure you that I will be looking into each point that you have made. If it is convenient, I would like to discuss your experience further, so that I might learn more about how to improve our property and service for you and our other guests. Please feel free to call me at the office number below. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you. Best Regards, Le Loftel Hostel

        Responded January 27, 2019
        OYO 677 Le Loftel Hostel Chiang Mai
        9.6
        Exceptional
        Roos from Thailand
        Solo traveler
        Mixed Dormitory Room(8 beds are available)
        Stayed 1 night in January 2019

        Nice staff”

        Good hostel! Nice interior design good coffee

        Reviewed January 20, 2019
        10.0
        Exceptional
        Jori
        Solo traveler
        Mixed Dormitory Room(8 beds are available)
        Stayed 1 night in November 2018

        Perfect for me!”

        The hostel is located really central but just of the main roads, so you don't get bothered with noise from outside. The staff is wonderful and will make you feel at home straight away. The dorms are nice, pretty much everything you want from a dorm. Clean, comfortable and a proper AC. Im definitely coming back!

        Reviewed November 30, 2018
        2.0
        Robert from United Kingdom
        Solo traveler
        Mixed Dormitory Room(8 beds are available)
        Stayed 1 night in October 2018

        Disgusting management ”

        I turned up hostel was shut manger did answer the phone and was a sleep was told by a staff member i was told to sit on a bench till he woke up and did give me a time. So i went to other hostel and i complained but never got money back. Dont book here thats not how you treat costumers

        Reviewed October 30, 2018

        Dear Mr. Robert We are deeply sorry for your inconvenience but we have asked our staff already and found that you were talking to one of our guest who stayed at Le Loftel's, he is not our staff. Furthermore, he can't speak or listen English very well because he is Taiwanese. Maybe this caused the big understanding between you and our place. This morning, when you found him, he was going out to eat breakfast. Normally, if it is one of our staff, for sure, we will let you leave your luggage and even check you in early because we have a bed ready for you this morning. It is what is supposed to be at our place. We won't let you sit outside certainly. But accidentally, you met an old man who is our guest. We asked the man already and understand that he tried to explain but he is not good at all in English. That's the problem. And you said you rang us.

        Responded October 30, 2018
        OYO 677 Le Loftel Hostel Chiang Mai
        8.8
        Excellent
        Penny from Philippines
        Solo traveler
        Mixed Dormitory Room(8 beds are available)
        Stayed 3 nights in August 2018

        Amazing!”

        The place is clean and it's accessible to transportation and convenient stores. The staff was really nice and the price is good. I came here during the slow season so there weren't a lot of people - but it was okay! :)

        Reviewed October 29, 2018
        10.0
        Exceptional
        HoYeon from Thailand
        Solo traveler
        Double Room Shared Bathroom
        Stayed 4 nights in July 2018

        Very comfortable Hostel”

        Kind managers, great location and clean room. Because sunday market is open around this hostel, you can experience many things easily. If I go to chiang mai again, I surely book this hostel.

        Reviewed August 07, 2018
        6.8
        Good
        Leah from United States
        Solo traveler
        Mixed Dormitory Room(8 beds are available)
        Stayed 5 nights in February 2017

        Good value but has some kinks”

        The good: The hostel was clean for the most l part; could've definitely been worse. Great location. Own power outlet for each bed. Strong Wi-Fi in rooms. The bad: I stayed for nearly a week and never saw the room being cleaned. We ran out of toilet paper and it wasn't refilled quickly several times. Breakfast is a joke; a croissant or half a ham sandwich with a sugary orange drink. Drinking water ran out frequently.

        Reviewed February 07, 2017
        9.2
        Exceptional
        Luxsapetch from Thailand
        Solo traveler
        Double Room Shared Bathroom
        Stayed 2 nights in December 2016

        Recommended!!”

        Le Loftel is the new hostel located near Sunday walking street just 5 minutes walk. You can walk to many tourist attraction. Staffs are very friendly and helpful

        Reviewed December 13, 2016
        7.2
        Very good
        Raphael from Belgium
        Couple
        Double Room Shared Bathroom
        Stayed 1 night in March 2017

        Trop de lits en dortoir”

        Bien situé dans une ruelle calme du vieux centre, lobby arrangé avec gôut et staff très sympa. Les dortoirs sont petits et ils ont casé 4 lits superposés dans cet espace minuscule. Résultat : les lits se touchent et il doit rester 2 m2 au sol pour circuler, si vous voulez vous changer, il faudra le faire dans le couloir. Une seule salle de bain par étage, c'est un peu juste pour 8 et elles combinent toilette et douche. Il y a des chances pour que tout soit trempé si vous devez aller à la toilette. Le petit déjeuner est vraiment triste, un mauvais jus et un mauvais croissant. Rien à voir avec les belles photos qui se trouvent dans la description du dortoir.

        Reviewed March 12, 2017
        8.8
        Excellent
        Tanakit from Thailand
        Solo traveler
        Mixed Dormitory Room(8 beds are available)
        Stayed 1 night in November 2018

        Excellent”

        เดินทางสะดวกมากเนื่องจากอยู่ใกล้ถนนคนเดิน

        Reviewed August 05, 2019
        10.0
        Exceptional
        Natapak from Thailand
        Solo traveler
        Double Room Shared Bathroom
        Stayed 1 night in April 2019

        ของกินหาง่าย เดินทางสะดวก”

        สถานที่ ห้องพัก จัดว่าดีตามราคาที่จ่าย ใกล้เซเว่น เดิน 1 นาที ตอนกลางคืนมีร้านก๋วยเตี๋ยวนำชัยใกล้ๆ รสชาติดี และมี ร้านอาหารแผงลอยด้วย จะมาพักอีก เพราะว่า ใกล้ถนนคนเดินวันอาทิตย์ และรถแดงผ่านตลอด

        Reviewed April 04, 2019
        6.0
        indy from Thailand
        Couple
        Double Room Shared Bathroom
        Stayed 1 night in January 2019

        ห้องพัก”

        ไม่ค่อยสะอาด จองห้องส่วนตัวไว้ ไปถึง ไม่ได้ห้อง ต้องรอ คนก่อนมาเช็คเอ้า ผ้าปูที่นอนไม่เปลี่ยนให้ มีแต่ทรายบนเตียง

        Reviewed January 24, 2019

        สวัสดีค่ะ ทางเราต้องขอขอบคุณสำหรับความคิดเห็นนะคะ ทางเราต้องขอโทษเป็นอย่างยิ่งที่ทำให้ไม่ได้รับความสะดวกสบายระหว่างเข้าพัก เราจะจัดการตรวจสอบปัญหาที่ระบุไว้โดยเร็ว เพื่อป้องกันไม่ให้เกิดเหตุการณ์เช่นนี้อีกในอนาคตค่ะ ทางเราจะนำข้อคิดเห็นไปปรับปรุงที่พักและบริการของเราให้ดียิ่งขึ้นค่ะ ขอบคุณที่เลือกพักกับเราและหวังเป็นอย่างยิ่งว่าเราจะได้ต้อนรับอีกครั้งนะคะ ด้วยความนับถือ

        Responded January 24, 2019
        OYO 677 Le Loftel Hostel Chiang Mai
        12
        This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

        Back to search results

        Back to room choices

        |

        Dismiss

        OYO 677 Le Loftel Hostel Chiang Mai
        |Excellent 8.3
        ×
        Check in. Step out.
        Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

        • Excellent location
        • Wat Phra Singh