Excellent 8.6
Based on 227 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 227 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Peter from Germany
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
5 Star service
Service Restaurants private beach
Reviewed March 20, 2016

philippe from France
Families with older children
Stayed 10 nights in February 2016
GREAT STAY.
This hotel deserve its 5 stars, wonderful and located in a private bay. I came twice and will definitely come back a third time. Thanks, Philippe.
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Allison from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
Just what we needed!
Facilities, location and staff
We loved every minute of our stay here! Absolutely wonderful! Could not fault. The staff were sooooo attentative and pleasant and nothing was too much trouble. The facilities are amazing and come back in a heartbeat!!! Thank you Le Meridien Resort for a wonderful stay.
Reviewed February 28, 2016

Helen from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in January 2016
Back to Le Meridien
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay - large group of 16 family members ranging in age from 69 to 2. Staff excellent, food, rooms and service great. Definitely more expensive since our last visit but overall would recommend as the only place to stay in this area.
Reviewed January 27, 2016

ahmad from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
very nice hotel
Beach , Green Plants and Swimming poll .
Reviewed January 17, 2016

William from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
This our third time staying at this hotel and love
Beach, hotel quality and friendly staff
Great
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Lianjie from China
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Nice employee, perfect service, amazing beach
Perfect service, good pool and beach,sport concept
Very friendly employee and fast response! The swimming pool separated with functions. Private beach is clean and comfortable. The only weakness is the facility is a little old in the room. There is toilet smell in the room anytime.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Anthony from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Pre xmas at Le meridian
Location , private beach ,security
Grossly over priced food & drinks
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Vijay from India
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Personal experience
close to patong, pool & good tepenyaki food.
Had very high expectations but me, my family, friends and their families were very dissapointed to the poor attention on details in terms of service in general!
Reviewed December 03, 2015

zumairi from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
nice hotel
near to the beach,clean and beautiful
we enjoyed our 3night stay at the hotel.the beach is beautiful and it is private beach.
Reviewed November 19, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: