Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2411 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 6.5
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 5.9
Sort by

firas from Italy
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
good
very good
Reviewed April 15, 2016

Siu from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Na
Na
Reviewed April 14, 2016

YANG from Australia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed one night in April 2016
Disgusting
The room was very small and bed linen wasn't clean. You can hear all sorts of noise from the room, and also you can smell smoke, especially at 2am the guests shouting at each other ... I would not recommend to my dog!
Reviewed April 13, 2016

Tay from Singapore
Solo travelers
Single
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good location but not really the ideal hotel
You pay for what you get. The location is good but it is really an old hotel,
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Kok from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed one night in March 2016
One Night Stay
Antique furniture, Close proximity to good food, family friendly
Generally pleasant. Thought its better if provide box tissues inside room. Also good if check-in deposit can be waived. Attitude of night counter staff could be more courteous.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Bobo from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good location, cozy hotel room
Good location
Me and my family have a very pleasant stay in this hotel! Good location and comfortable and cozy hotel room!
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Joane from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good
Comfortable but, quite small
Reviewed March 12, 2016

JUSTIN from Philippines
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Vacation
Want to stay again to this place.
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Gurvinder from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed one night in March 2016
not too bad
It was ok
Reviewed March 10, 2016

Rizal from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Yeah alright
Well I had slight trouble with the staff was not being so clear with the direction. I do not know if it was not his day or just me. Anyway if you plan to spend most of your time outside, then this hotel is alright. It is just a place to rest. Location is great because there's a lot of food joint and great coffee shop around here. Highly recommended. But when it comes to transportation, you need to know how to navigate yourself using the public transport.
Reviewed March 08, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: