Good 6.8
Based on 371 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 371 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Soeren from Denmark
Solo traveler
Double Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2013
Friendly staff
Start, room, price
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Lin from Singapore
Couple
Double Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Good stay, clean and big room
big, affordable price, good staffs
Good location in Silom. The room is big and bed is comfortable. Affordable rates and quiet location.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Simon from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Double Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Good value for money
Large and confortable room with fast wifi
Generally the hotel was good value. Big and confortable room with a large bathroom. However the room was not perfectly clean when I arrived (used water bottle in the fridge and rubish in the bin). There were also quit a few mosquitos in the room.
Reviewed August 08, 2013

Suppiah from Singapore
Business traveler
Double Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Clean big rooms
The room was clean and big. Worth the price and friendly staffs.
It was good and I enjoyed my stay there.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Eleanor from Australia
Couple
Double Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Good location, close to Pat Pong markets
location, helpful friendly staff, good size room
we felt welcomed and relaxed and safe. bed was very hard and uncomfortable. value for the money we paid for the room. easy access to transport options including tuk tuks, taxis, walking. shopping malls and markets closeby and choice of restaurants.
Reviewed April 26, 2013

Vijesh from United Kingdom
Couple
Double Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
Good Value and Friendly staff.
Ideal location, Large room, Great Value fro money.
I enjoyed my stay, I arrived late, unfortunately my room was given away, They fixed me a temporary room which was OK, as compensation they gave me a free breakfast. In the morning they gave me a new room which was fantastic, there after my stay was just fine, Very friendly staff.
Reviewed March 06, 2013

Justin from United States
Solo traveler
Double Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Better than you would think
Gleaming modern huge room
If you need to be on lower Silom, this would be very suitable if you prefer a non-typical hotel. From the outside you wouldn't look twice, but the enormous shiny room was delightfully modern. The elevator was out during my stay but stairs were no problem for me. This is not the typically touristy part of town
Reviewed February 16, 2013

Karl from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Double Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2012
Good size room quiet location
Quiet location
Room was basic, not very clean but resonable for the price. Restaurant had indian food not thai food .. and was unused. Staff a bit slow but polite enough
Reviewed February 13, 2013

Amit from India
Group
Double Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
good hotel with friendly staff
nice room and big bathroom
the rooms were good but the service was not good because there were very few staff but still then they were at help
Reviewed December 08, 2012

brian from United States
Group
Double Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2012
great service
nice staff
Enjoyed my stay nice staff lovely room
Reviewed November 07, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: