Very good 7.9
Based on 150 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 150 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

LAP from China
Family with teens
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good Location!
Good Location! Friendly Staff. Classic decoration.
Good location and just one minute walk from the metro. Many restaurants and small supermarket overthere. As the hotel is very near the metro, it's easy to reach the sight attractions. The hotel with classic decoration and the bedroom is also big enough. The staffs are friendy and helpful too. A pleasant two night stay there!
Reviewed August 20, 2014

Hussain from Oman
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
My experience at Le Relais Monceau
I got the room the way as I had requested. I was greeted by Pierre who was very courteous and friendly. In the morning, there was Murielle who was really helpful with the Maps. Romain helped too.
This was my first experience to stay in this area. This place was quiet and clean. The staff were very helpful. The room size was good. The towels and the bed smelt clean. The breakfast was not average. The area is nice. There is a Grocery in front of the Relais. I tried the Shuttle to the Airport because I had a big Suitcase, and it was very convenient. The Chauffeur Jack was helpful. I will definitely stay again if got a good deal.
Reviewed August 08, 2014

Lamu from China
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Wonderful
Nice room
Reviewed August 02, 2014

Luping from China
Family with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
This is THE hotel in Paris!
This hotel is in a fantastic location in the heart of Paris, close to subway, supermarket and a excellent bread shop! The room is absolutely cool: traditional style with a modern touch!
We stayed the hotel with two young children and it was fantastic experience for us. The hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is tasty and made us feel really like home. And we usually get sandwiches from the nice bread shop cross the street for lunch or snacks, which is another great point to this hotel stay. We loved the hotel so much and almost extended our trip in Paris for more days!! We rate this hotel at 9.9 points from our overall experience. We definitely will be back. パリでは得難い上品で家庭的そして快適なホテルでした。絶対お勧めしたいホテルです。
Reviewed August 02, 2014

Karl from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
top draw
Bed staff location
Excellent
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Andy from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Great hotel, located in a quiet road
Close to the Metro, nice decor and friendly staff
No problems, we felt very welcome.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Liberty from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Lovely hotel in great location
Friendly staff; great location; lovely room and bathroom
We thoroughly enjoyed our two night stay at Le Relais Monceau. All the staff were friendly and attentive, and all understood and spoke some English when my French failed me.. Our room itself (superior room, twin beds) was lovely - a decent size for Paris standards, with ample storage, lovely decor, with large windows looking onto the picturesque street and delicious boulangerie across the road! Great bathroom too, with 2 sinks. The location was just what we wanted - there was enough going on in the immediate vicinity to entertain ourselves(restaurants, bars, cafes and a few shops), it is very close to Villiers station (which is on two metro lines) which made it easy and quick to get anywhere we wanted, and also within walking distance of areas such as Opera and the Louvre etc. Would definitely return if I'm in Paris again
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Noeleen from South Africa
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Pleasant - only thing missing was a shower.
Close to transport, 24hr staff, neat
Stay was pleasant
Reviewed April 22, 2014

jean from France
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
oui, je recommande
propre, l'accueil,tranquille.
it was very nice, staff very helpfull & friendly. good size room, classy hotel. great value , I will come back .
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Aida from Malaysia
Group
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Pleasant experience
Location, decor, staff spoke english
Great location - plenty of restaurants, bakeries, a small open market on Sunday nearby. The hotel decor had a nice warmth to it. The metro station is nearby as well so Paris attractions are easily accessible. Check in and check out was a breeze.
Reviewed November 20, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: