Excellent 8.7
Based on 55 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 55 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

kevin from United Kingdom
Couples
Royal Club Room with Sea View
Stayed 10 nights in September 2014
Kev from Wishaw
The hotel restaurants are excellent,the staff are very helpfull and pleasent and the hotel is very clean to a high standard.
Everything that we were looking for.
Reviewed October 04, 2014

muhammad from Pakistan
Couples
Super Deluxe room with Sea view
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
I will book again. Good and pleasant
Local, Budget and service
Good, within budget and excellent location. Service was good
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Waleed from Canada
Couples
Super Deluxe room with Sea view
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Great location for a relacing vacation
Close to Beach, Located on JBR (The Walk)
There is always something to do, whether in the hotel or just outside.
Reviewed February 22, 2014

Gholam from Australia
Couples
Royal Club Room with Sea View
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
A memorable and joyful stay
Pampered by staff, luxurious surrounding, relaxing atmosphere
Fantastic experience for my wife and I. Hotel was located close to most shopping and sightseeing areas and although some construction work was going at the hotel and the roads leading to it, it did not faze us out at all. After all we were in Dubai and when do you last remember Dubai without some construction or development going on.
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Guy from United Kingdom
Couples
Super Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Weekend break in Dubai
Quiet, good facilities and great service
We enjoyed a 3 night stay at this hotel. It was very peaceful, being the off season, but also very hot! Staff by the poo were always attentive for drinks orders and kept us cool with cold towels. Would recommend the onsite mexican restaurant La maya for good food and cocktails.
Reviewed August 01, 2013

Hazel from United Kingdom
Couples
Super Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Relaxation made easy
The middle eastern and mexican restaurants are superb. This hotel also has the best hotel gym I've worked out in.
Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort and Spa makes a statement as soon as you arrive and then continues to impress. Polite and attentive staff. The gardens and pool areas are wonderfully relaxing. The Middle Eastern and Mexican restaurants are superb and the fitness centre is the best of any hotel we've stayed at. We are looking forward to our next stay.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Debbie from Australia
Families with older children
Super Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Stafvf gave misleading advice at check in
Space, beaches, bathrooms
On arrival we were offered upgrade at a cheaper price than quoted. I questioned this twice and it was not until departure and finalising account I was asked to pay upgrade in addition to expected price.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Debbie from Australia
Families with older children
Super Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Were not clear about charges. overcharged.
comfort, service, beach access
We were overcharged. At check in we inquired about breakfast charges and the attendant offered us another room package which she claimed was a better deal for us and included breakfasts. The figure she quoted was cheaper than the agoda figure we were expecting so I accepted. I questioned her twice about the offer. When I checked out the bill was the agoda figure + the figure she had quoted. We would never have agreed to the rooms which had a city view not a beach view if we had understood the additional charges. Also the light above the mirror in the bedroom did not work. The furnishings were outdated.
Reviewed July 19, 2013

Getachew from Ethiopia
Families with older children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Pretty good
Service, room, language
It was very nice. There was great room service and the people there spoke very well English. I was very satisfied with the hotel and the staff. I would definitely go back again.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Keith from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Luxury & Value for Money
Food, Room, Swimming Pool
Reviewed June 15, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: