Very good 8.0
Based on 955 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 955 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Prospero from United States
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
Nice hotel with good service. Food is exceptional.
Food is exceptional and served promptly. Room service is at par with comparative graded hotel'
We had a good stay with no major problem. We checked in late but when we ordered our food served in our room it came promptly. We enjoyed the breakfast which is served up to 10am. The hotel is accessible to the D'Mall and to the beach.
Reviewed July 27, 2011

jamie from Philippines
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
perfect spot!!!
its in the perfect spot, the staffs are friendly the breakfast is nice and the room service is great :D 2 thumbs up :D
its near D mall and near gimik place... its location is so nice not to far where the party is!!! the staffs are nice and friendly. the room is clean the room service is good, the food is good also :D i love it cause its located @ the front beach and near D mall and its not that of a long walk from station 1 bars :D
Reviewed July 26, 2011

Michelle from Philippines
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
well-trained staff but average rooms
good location, reliable staff
the staff were really well-trained and i was pleasantly surprised by the level of service they were able to provide (from the guards to the bar staff). they made our stay really comfortable and i really loved the fact that you felt secure and attended to (guards and pool attendants) and they would try their best to hide/be unseen and not stare to give you a sense of security (but that as soon as you needed something they'd be there)
Reviewed July 23, 2011

Simon from United Kingdom
Stayed 6 nights in February 2011
Lovely beach, but very poor room
On the beach
the location of the hotel is very good, being right on the beach and it has its own sun beds. we didn't really like the hotel itself though as we were given a terrible room, with a tiny shaft of natural light, damp and mildew smelling wallls in spite of booking a deluxe room and a poor breakfast that had ants running all over it.
Reviewed July 23, 2011

Elvin from Philippines
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
Le Soleil - Customer Service Driven To Excel
The Friendly Staff!
My friend and I were tired from the flight and overnight mall hopping. We haven't slept for more than 24hrs when we arrived early morning at Boracay. When we entered the hotel, we received a warm welcome from ALL the staff!!! This is something I have not experienced in any hotel/travel experience I've had in my life! Desiree was very accommodating and did the extra mile to inform us when the room was available for an early check-in. Of course, as frequent travelers, we understand that early check-ins depends on the current/previous hotel guests. But anyway, she was very helpful!!! A slight improvement would be to extend WiFi across all rooms, nevertheless, who needs an internet connection when you are on vacation?!
Reviewed July 20, 2011

JULIANA from Singapore
Superior Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
"Rich Man Hotel"
Location is definitely beachfront, polite staffs who speak good English.
great hotel despite very long trip to the room, sandy too because the whole stretch of boracay is sand with no proper pavements so footwear is worn all the time even in the room. pavement to the room actually flooded when raining but staffs was prompt to clear them. breakfast is great, overall recommended for all. mention "le soleil" to the locals and they'll reply "rich man hotel".
Reviewed July 19, 2011

Melissa from Philippines
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2011
Great Location
so-so service. But will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed July 18, 2011

Steven from Malaysia
Superior Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
Friendly Staff with Smile
Very Good Location
Very frendly staff and the rooftop bar has a fantastic view. All staff member were helpful.
Reviewed July 18, 2011

Ingun from Norway
Family with teens
Superior Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2011
A very sentral located hotel
Clean, modern and nice rooms
We booked by Agoda and when we arrived at the hotel they told us that they was overbooked. They then offered us the Ambassadeurs Suite. This was a house beside the pool and bar inside the hotell. Very spacy and delicate, two big bedrooms - each with two really big moderne bathrooms. Well - we where lucky, but other rooms we looked at where also of good quality.
Reviewed July 17, 2011

Sheila from Philippines
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
pool, breakfast, staff, location
the staff were great, they were so helpful and always attend to your needs. the room was ok. it is good that there is no wifi in the room so that you can really relax. i am looking forward to going back to le soleil! by the way, their fruit shake is so yummy at a small price.
Reviewed July 16, 2011


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: