Very good 8.0
Based on 952 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 952 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

mena from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
the receptionist was rude not giving us agood cons
the men in security were helpful
not happy
Reviewed August 02, 2015

Mary from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2015
ok
location
location was good. breakfast ok since they changed selections next day. will be good if room has white lights. toilet needs improvement especially the shower. when i asked for extension, staff said only available is higher rate room. so i booked online and was able to get the same type of room we were on. not sure if this is the hotel's way of getting higher payment booking.
Reviewed July 31, 2015

Lourdes from Australia
Families with older children
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Good
Accessibility, convenient and service
Overall it's ok but we pay extra for the accomodation ( as per my booking 5 nights and all guest ) I pay extra for my son 5200 pesos.
Reviewed July 26, 2015

dinah from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
Le soLeil
Room, Location
Reviewed July 24, 2015

Yew from Malaysia
Groups
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Excellent
Staff,spacious room & clean environment
Reviewed July 21, 2015

susan from Philippines
Families with young children
Premier Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2015
beach front hotel
location, good staffs, clean room
Our stay was ok, we stayed for one night. the breakfast buffet wasn't that good plus they have few selections. The room was clean, but the pool is very small. Though it doesn't matter that much since we stayed in the beach most of the time. bottom line, the price was just right.
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Marvin from Philippines
Couples
Superior Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Late review
breakfast buffet, good location, great staff
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Joanne from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Le Soleil experience
3 best things about this hotel > food, location and friendly staffs 👍🏻
overall we had a blast thanks to their friendly staff , food was delicious and the hotel ambiance is superb There's no bidet sprayer though
Reviewed June 11, 2015

Chia from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
good location
good location
Reviewed June 05, 2015

paula from Philippines
Couples
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
The hotel is quite good, & well kept, clean areas
Accessibility, close to everything, good staff and very polite
The hotel is in good condition, very clean & well mentained..staff are very polite, service is good specially house keeping. Food is okey.
Reviewed June 04, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: