2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 10779 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10777 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.8
Sort by

Serene from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Hotel is over-rated...
Spread of breakfast is good....
Decided to spend a little more to stay in a perceived "romantic" hotel to celebrate the birthday of my husband. Paid more for a riverview room. However, the balcony has the aircon compressor and view of river is only when you pop your head out on the balcony and look to the right. That said, room is very spacious and bed is comfortable. Was conned by Taxi Driver who picked us up from the hotel lobby. Driver just turn one round and insisted that we drop off at the train station which is near Hotel (insisting that we have reached our destination) when we wanted to head to Central World. As hotel has written down the car plate, we logged a complain at the front desk about the driver. However, staff told us that there is nothing they can do. Would advice those who are heading there for a drink at the rooftop bar to head to Banyan Tree rooftop bar instead. Less crowded, better view and not restricted to a small area. Positive side - Free Shuttle to Train station - Free parking(My friends from Bangkok visited and they got waive for their parking charges) - Great breakfast - Most hotel staff were friendly, especially housekeeping
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Aaron from Singapore
Group
Stayed one night in May 2014
Excellent service and room conditions
classy, high quality, great service
Very Pleased
Reviewed May 25, 2014

tony from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Too many rules
not sure
Really long wait for the lift, rules, rules, rules... did not relax at this hotel.
Reviewed May 24, 2014

David from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
.
.
.
Reviewed May 24, 2014

trung from Vietnam
Business traveler
Stayed one night in May 2014
great
luxury, center, clean, good service
It is such a great time to stay in Lebua hotel
Reviewed May 24, 2014

Olivier from Israel
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2014
Wow
Wow
Wow wow wow Love it Amazing
Reviewed May 23, 2014

Leonid from Russia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Totally overpriced, arrogant hotel
Breakfast, location, popularity
Totally overpriced hotel only renowned after "Hangover II" movie. Very archaic design of the rooms, CRT TVs. Balconies and walls outdoor seem not washed at all. Insolent staff. They did not help us with hotel restaurants, did not warn us regarding dress code while booking, so we just decided to walk around hotel to find some places for dinner. We are very disappointed with this hotel won't back again or recommend to anyone.
Reviewed May 22, 2014

Adam from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2014
Not as good as I expected
room size, bar, pillows
The hotel was nice but it was a little dated for a 5 star hotel. I did receive a free upgrade which was nice.
Reviewed May 22, 2014

Raymond from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great value for visitors
Food, Service, Value
Great. Enjoyed it alot with their big rooms and suites. Got upgraded to the 52nd floor. A bit "old" but well maintained. Would have loved if they had rain shower.
Reviewed May 22, 2014

pierre from France
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2014
not to recommend
nothing
we booked a night for valentines. the room was old, smelly and windows/balcomy faint a building at 3 meters. we could not access a drink on top floor unless we pay really poor and bad services. bf is much better at home
Reviewed May 22, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: