2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 10788 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10788 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.8
Sort by

Kristoffer from Sweden
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
A special hotel
The staff, room size, value for money
A great value for money and a very attendative staff. Obviously a hotel that aims high.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

DHEERAJ from India
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Complete Value for Money with a touch of Elegance
Hospitality, Efficient and Warm Service
I was returning to Lebua after a period of 2 years and as a welcome gift, I got an upgrade to a higher value room for free. The check in was smooth and the staff is very very well trained and very friendly. The buffet breakfast is to die for. Though I would not recommend the roon service food as the portions are very small. Miss Catherine, the Manager, is co-operation personified and was very caring about a small issue that had happened on the night of my check in and was resolved in minutes. As long as they keep surprising return visitors with upgrades and their sumptous breakfast, I am not gonna be staying in any Hotel in Bangkok other than The Lebua.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

WEI from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Brilliant
The staff, the ambience and the restaurants
It was our Anniversary and we got a surprise when we checked in. They upgraded us to higher floor and even left us a card and a cake. The view outside the balcony was magnificent. We checked in very late (10pm) due to flight delay and I asked the staff if the restaurants are still serving food so that we can grab dinner. She recommended us to go Sirocco and managed to squeeze a table out for us just before the last order. (It was fully booked the whole weekend). The staff are all very professional and attentive. Breakfast is good. Cab service is fast, lots of cabs coming in - the staff helped us got a good price for transfer back to airport as well. I highly recommend this hotel and will stay here again if I come back to BKK. (Must try to get more friends to share the hangover suite.)
Reviewed April 23, 2014

KIN from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Nice services, great view for hotel room
Great view for hotel room and the roof bar so romance and nice services
1 night for nice view
Reviewed April 22, 2014

JIA from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
nice with good location
sky bar, hotel environment,
we had paid for the deposit by cash but without receipt, there is some problem of deposit return at the day check out.
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Chan from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
lebua at State Tower Hotel
Very good
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Dirk from Germany
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Exzellent
Skybar / the Dome
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Yanwei from China
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
centrally located, easy access good stuff
location, friendly stuff, great food
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Avi from Israel
Couple
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Nice Hotel with poor location
Nice staff and servuce
Average. The hotel's restaurant was very expensive compare to other hotels in Bangkok. The hotel location is very far from main shopping locations. It is about 20 minutes ride to each direction.
Reviewed April 19, 2014

Reza from India
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Amazing experience, Good view, nice bar /breakfast
Sky Bar, breakfast and View
Very good staff and amazing view of the River, good breakfast with vast variety of food, recommended for business as well as family / honeymoon.
Reviewed April 17, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: