2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 10788 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10787 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.8
Sort by

tak from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Grand hotel wearing out
Nice gym facility, has balcony, large room size
Compared with other new Bangkok hotels, this one is pricy with what it has offered. Staff not so helpful. I stayed here mainly for the sirocco restaurant and roof top bar, and end up experience is disappointing
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Philippe from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Surprizingly affordable for a 5 star hotel in down
Quality, Friendly and knowledgeable staff, great views
I usually do not stay at 5 stars hotels but friends of mine raved about the quality, the location and the amenities offered by this hotel and all was true as far as my experience goes. When I arrived at the hotel, I was received at the reception desk by Wisa, a very competent and friendly employee who proceeded to explain everything about the amenities and answered all my questions concerning what to do and where to eat in town on top of that she knew what the blue tickets stand for at the Paragon movie theaters...The service was excellent and I loved the bathrobes... Thinking of buying one the next time I stop by.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Takeshi from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice Bar at top of the floor with good breakfast!
Staff are very helpful.
Hotel location is not close from main district but room is large enough for SGL occupancy, even family. There is small kitchen and if you want to cook in the room, you can cook whatever can. Front Staff, Restaurant Staff, Doorman are very friendly. Especially front desk staff are very helpful. Room rate includes breakfast so very reasonable but I was surprised, Food & Beverage price is high.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

spyros from Belgium
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
luxurious hotel with stunning river viewa
larege room, stunning view, amazing club experience
Really nice hotel with attentive staff. I recommend choosing the club room. nice selection of food and beverages all day long. ..will be going there again in the future.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Christopher from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Luxurious & classy
The views, rooms and pleasant staff
Luxurious hotel, got and upgrade on arrival, very nice staff, amazing views from room overlooking bangkok. Unable to view sky bar as it was raining but from what we saw was amazing.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Wai from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
The temples and old buildings are beautiful.
Near Asiaquie night market. The room is big and the breakfast is tasty and wide variety.
The Main entrance is no easy to find. It's look like a 4 stars hotel rather than 5 stars hotel. However, it is near the night market and there are a lot of resturant nearby. The breakfast is tasty too.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

NG from Singapore
Group
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Good View, Pleasant & Friendly Staffs, Nice Room
Good Breakfast, Dining, Good View
Pleasant,Good Friendly Staffs, Good View, Nice Room except toilet layout for the current room not so good; Great Breakfast; Free WIFI
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Christopher from Singapore
Group
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Comfortable stay, a little out of the way
Nice hotel, big rooms, very comfortable
Very nice hotel but abit further away from the shopping areas so you need to get around by cab. This means it's a little troublesome especially during peak hours when the traffic jams can get frustrating.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Adam from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Not as good as the hangover
The roof bar, large room and Starbucks
It was ok just location not as good for partying and red light district
Reviewed July 15, 2013

dominic from Australia
Family with older children
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
A good experience
Location, sky bar and pool
It was ok. Rooms were noisely. Staff were very friendly.
Reviewed July 15, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: