2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 10779 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10779 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.8
Sort by

Palinda from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Great location and great hospitality
location close to all shopping
Third time here and will always stay at Lebua. Service is excellent and large room.
Reviewed February 04, 2013

Estrella from Canada
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great Hotel but lobby a bit cramped
Best breakfast, riverview
We enjoyed our stay at lebua, dining in breeze is expensive and food is just okay. The dome is crowded but overall, the experience is fun and interesting.
Reviewed February 04, 2013

Amy from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
Good hotel, great service and beautiful views.
Upgrades
We only stayed for one night and this was our first time at Lebua. Impressive service and very happy with the room. Food was too overpriced, 400 baht for a sandwich and was very average for a simple european dish. Impressive/breath taking views from 53rd floor and upwards.
Reviewed February 04, 2013

Rikard from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Fantastic view, great food and friendly staff!
View, Food, Staff, Location
We arrived late but there but we were still very well taken care of. The staff was on the ball 24/7, always helpful and very friendly. We spent our last night up in the sky bar, which everyone should do at least once in their lifetime. We tried out the roomservice on arriving to the hotel and it was very good, nice selection, fast service and great food!
Reviewed February 04, 2013

Zelman from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great hotel with good service
Modern suites, balcony, near Skytrain
Our suite was very modern & nicely presented. The bathroom very stylish & well appointed. The balcony provided a great view of the river but there was not much privacy as you could see the next door's balcony as well. Television could do with an upgrade as it was on older TV. The pool & gym facilities were great. The pool was in a lovely setting some 12 floors up. Breakfast was outstanding with loads over variety. Overall, Lebua is a great stay.
Reviewed February 04, 2013

Joergen from Denmark
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
wonderful hotel. Fantastic breakfeast
good location. Big rooms
3rd time in a row we stayed in Lebua. This is due to the quality of Lebua
Reviewed February 03, 2013

Eunju from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
wonderful hotel
clean, very kind staffs, awesome breakfast , amazing room and beautiful view
I liked everything in hotel. Every room is like suite. Every where in hotel is clean and staffs are very kind. There are swim pool, fitness center and sauna. Most famous thing is the top of the hotel.!! you can see 'sirocco & skybar' on the top of the hotel. And the night view from there is so beautiful and romantic. You should see that. You can see whole Bangkok on the top. And also the breakfast buffet is wonderful. I couldn't taste all the dishes.(many dishes)
Reviewed February 03, 2013

Roland from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Very good
Room and lobby
Very good location and also very good service. Great design with confortable rooms. Very good staff service and the guest just feel at home. Reasonable prize and the hotel is full of facilities which satifies all levels of tourists .
Reviewed February 02, 2013

Emanuel from Italy
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
really 5 star!!!!
top class!!!
Very good hotel, but not reccomended for family with children or kids not allowed in some parts of the hotel! good value for money for the rooms, but very exspensive for all the rest!! one afternoon tea € 50,00!!!
Reviewed February 02, 2013

Nina from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
Awesome view and perfect service!!
View, breakfast buffet, service
Had a room on the. floor the view was awesome to the riverside...!! The room was nice, even though a bit old, but still in good shape! The service was extremely friendly and helpful! Nice gym, but also this has not extremely newly equipped... And to get to the gym you have to walk through the restaurant, might be a bit awkward... We had an excellent stay!
Reviewed February 02, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: