2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 10779 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10779 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.8
Sort by

Filip from Serbia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great hotel and amazing view
I would strongly recommend Lebua hotel. Amazing view from the room, great food at various restaurants and amazing experience at the Dome!
Reviewed January 23, 2016

Brenda from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Simply Amazing!
River view suites, Sky Bar, Service
We stayed for 3 nights in Jan at the end of a 7 week long Australasian trip. We had a huge river view suite (2425). The hotel is well located on bustling Silom Road, in walking distance to the pier, shops and restaurants. From the minute we stepped out of our taxi (about 500 baht from the airport in heavy traffic) into the lobby we were greeted with exceptional service. Check in was quick, and we were taken to our suite on floor 24 which had a lounge with sofas, table & chairs; kitchenette; large bathroom with sliding doors, shower and bath; and spacious bedroom with super king size bed, TV, desk, and large semi circular balcony overlooking an incredible view of the city and river! Breakfast was from 7 - 11 beside the pool. The inside seating area had a luxe middle eastern feel, with cosy nooks, beautiful lanterns and cushions. The breakfast buffet was nicely presented, fresh, well cooked, with all types of food. The Sky Bar on the 64th floor is famous (part of Hangover II was filmed there), and does not disappoint! The stunning views, colour changing bar, restaurant topped by the shining golden dome are fabulous - a perfect spot for photos. Book the restaurant well in advance as it gets busy! We loved this hotel from top to bottom, and will definitely stay again. The staff are exceptional, reception decor and furnishings are colonial and elegant.
Reviewed January 22, 2016

Mikeson from Canada
Couple
Stayed one night in October 2015
Still a 5 star hotel
Service, Location, View
Reviewed January 19, 2016

CHIA from Taiwan
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good location, wonderful stay
Big room, good for business trip
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Quang from Vietnam
Couple
Stayed one night in January 2016
Lebua at state tower hotel
Viewing, cleanning and good services
Really comfortable
Reviewed January 18, 2016

JIM from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed one night in January 2016
Nice hotel, bad staffs!
1. Good location 2. Huge room 3. Wonderful breakfast
The hotel rooms n location were great! Most of the hotel staffs were nice but only the two male front desk staffs and the two waitress of the sky bar were really rude n impatient.
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Reidar from Norway
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Lebua
View, Location, service
The hallways and the rooms were ready for a chape up. The reseption and the Dining aereas were nice.
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Celine from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in January 2016
Another kind of experience
Staff performance, Breakfast, View
With the intention of visiting the Skybar, we checked in the hotel for 1 night. Informed the hotel about our honeymoon stay and they arrange a cake and beautiful roses for us. Housekeeping request was delivered very quickly. The room was huge but a little outdated, i would prefer hotel rooms with carpeted flooring. We could see the river view and enjoyed the breeze at the balcony. Location wise, there's not much shopping at the area, more of cafes. The breakfast had a wide choice of selections n is delicious too. Its suitable for those who just wants to relax, shopping is out of the way :)
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Hailey from United States
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Great stay
Buffet breakfast, helpful concierge
We were traveling on our honeymoon and had a very comfortable and convenient stay at Lebua. The breakfast was great and hotel was very scenic. It is a little upscale for our taste (ie there is a dress code to go to the roof) but overall good hotel with many nice amenities!
Reviewed January 17, 2016

Anita from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Stop off
We had a suite on 21st floor it was huge amazing view and right in the heart of everything bed so comfortable
As above
Reviewed January 16, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: