2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 10777 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10777 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.8
Sort by

Ian from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Excellent restaurants but overpriced; rooms very g
Scirocco, views, location
I always enjoy my stay at the Lebua. The rooms are very good quality and reasonable value. Pleasant helpful staff. The rooftop restaurants are the best features of the hotel. Quite stunning. But the food is overpriced. Supply and demand rules!
Reviewed May 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Glenn from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Service
Staff Service outstanding nothing was a problem, upgraded room was a nice surprise and the food offering and quality was excellent
From start to finish an outstanding stay, any problems were dealt with immediately, visit to the Skybar was a highlight and the gym and pool facilities are A1.
Reviewed May 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yan from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
it is good
good service, friendly stuff, and nice view
only the wifi abit out of range , some part of room cant detected
Reviewed May 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hew from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Very nice river view
Spacious room, friendly staffs, fantastic river view
Enjoyed the stay, friendly staffs, nice room,.
Reviewed May 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tyler from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Truly 5 Star
Price, restaurants, service
I had a great night at Lebua. The moment you arrive you are treated like royalty. My room was clean and had everything a 5 star hotel in a western country has. The bed was very comfortable as were the pillows. The bathroom was large and marble tiled floor to ceiling. I had dinner at the breeze restaurant on the 52nd floor which was nice although expensive. I also had a cocktail at the renowned sky bar which was nice over looking the whole of Bangkok. A martini was 800 baht. Overall a great stay. I would recommend this to anyone!
Reviewed May 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Steve from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Perfect once again
Room size, view and breakfast
Lost count now of the number of times we have stayed at Lebua, it's close to 30 and it never fails....can't wait to get back. Great staff, great location, and fabulous rooms
Reviewed May 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chong from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Good service. Nice place & view
Staff good services, hotel very nice and clean
Reviewed May 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Simon from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Amazing hotel! Friendly staff! Perfect!!!
Simon- the maitre d at Mozu was outstanding! The river view room was fantastic! The breakfast was awesome!
Fantastic! Will definitely stay there next time we are in Bangkok
Reviewed May 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

shaul from Israel
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
very old hotel and room
very old hotel the lobby look as 2 star hotel. i really dont know why the have high rate ?
Reviewed May 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

hong from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
fantastic hotel
clean, nice food, friendly staff
Valuable hotel in bangkok
Reviewed May 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: