Book Now: lebua at State Tower

Excellent8.8
Based on 11450 reviews
85% would recommend to a friend

Verified guest reviews

Agoda Reviews (11450)
Booking.com Reviews (5063)

8.8

Filter by guest type:
Excellent
based on 11450 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
Excellent
based on 940 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.3
Excellent
based on 6335 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
Excellent
based on 1804 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.5
Excellent
based on 647 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.4
Excellent
based on 641 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
Excellent
based on 1083 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.7
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:

Language
  • English
  • 日本語
  • Deutsch
  • 한국어
  • 简体中文
  • Français
  • 繁體中文 (香港)
  • Svenska
  • 繁體中文 (台灣)
  • ภาษาไทย
  • Español
  • Nederlands
  • Italiano
  • Norsk
  • Русский
  • Dansk
  • Suomi
  • Português (PT)
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • Język polski
  • עברית
  • Türkçe
  • العربية
  • Tiếng Việt
  • Ελληνικά
  • Bahasa Malaysia
  • Slovenski jezik
  • Čeština
  • Català
more less

Room type
  • 2 Bedroom Executive Suite
  • 3 Bedroom Executive Suite
  • Superior Suite
  • Riverview Suite
  • Tower Club Cityview Suite (Minibar/Lounge Access)
  • Tower Club River View Suite (Minibar/Lounge Access)
  • Tower Club Suite with City View
  • Superior Family Suite (2 Adults and 2 Children)
  • Family Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
more less

Sort by
Showing 11115 verified guest comments
  • clear all

7.6
Jonathan from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Family Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
Stayed 1 night in August 2017
Hoped for more”
The hotel itself is in a peculiar position in the colonial back streets of Bangkok which made getting there by car not so straightforward, thereafter the lobby area was difficult to find from the parking garage. The rooms were underwhelming for the price and in need of some reconditioning, we've certainly stayed in better Bangkok hotels for less cost and wouldn't stay here again. That said, the staff delivered 5-star service throughout, they were exemplary and couldn't do enough to help with any issue.
Reviewed August 30, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
Talit from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2017
Good hotel lovely views”
Pros- food, views, staff Cons - facilities not children friendly, pool ain't he best,
Reviewed August 30, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
David from United States
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017
Great place to spoil my sweetie”
I really enjoyed the room and facilities at Lebua at State Tower. The only criticism I have is that the food at Scirocco could have been a bit better quality to match the amazing view. It wasn't bad food and service was great. I just expected a more elevated dining experience. Otherwise, everything is great.
Reviewed August 30, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
Kevin from China
Group
3 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2017
Not quite satisfied with the staff service.”
We are a group of friends, and total 20 people. The whole check-in process was slow and complicated. I understand she has a lot to prepare, so I just waited patiently. (We stayed in Marriott after Lebua, and Marriott staffs were way more experienced). Examples for negative experience: 1: Staff A asked for my printing itinerary (huh? You don’t have that in your computer?). I clipped all my itinerary paper together, so the staff A simply took all my paper away, and never returned (ok, maybe, just maybe she returned but I lost all papers myself.) …… After we all checked-in, I went to the reception, explained the situation and see if staff B can find the rest of my itinerary. Staff B gave me a pen and paper, and said (with her porker face): “I need all your room numbers.” I was quite unhappy and said: “you don’t have the info in your computer? I need my itinerary back, why you need all room numbers?” I gave one room number, and staff B start to search at the reception and said (with poker face): I’m sorry sir we don’t have it. (really sounds like we don’t have it go away). I was pissed, because staff A did all the check-in work in the room next to the reception, of course you will find nothing at the front desk. 2: Staff B told me the chocolates on the table are not complimentary. But those chocolates in our rooms are actually free of charge. To be fair the service of the rest staffs was good, standard 5 stars hotel feeling. Staff A maybe newly hired, and staff B was a bit tired at night shift. The building was aged, but fairly maintained. Nothing was really outstanding or memorable about Lebua. Again, just a standard 5 starts hotel.
Reviewed August 27, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Clara from United States
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2017
The best hotel ever I stayed in my life. It is so ”
The breakfast is out this world. It was breakfast and lunch together. The price was so cheap that I could not believe it
Reviewed August 07, 2017
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
4.8
Sasiphim from Thailand
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017
Really bad service and staff. ”
Bad service, not care for customers, take to much time to done thing , speak badly not focusing.
Reviewed August 01, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Siddharth from India
Business traveler
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017
Old Property, but great service..”
Location: 9 out of 10... Easy access, Nearby Robinson dept store & supermarket. 24 hrs fast food restaurants near by. Service : 10 out of 10...Super attentive staff and great service at the bfast in the morning. Property: 6 out of 10.... Needs renovation. Rooms are huge, but nothing much to talk about. Bfast : 9 out of 10...Very good and extensive options to satisfy different taste buds. Overall a good hotel for short stay, if you get it at good price from Agoda
Reviewed July 28, 2017
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
10.0
Fawzi from Sweden
Family with young children
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017
Very nice hotel with everything you could ask for.”
Upon arrival we were upgraded to a suite, which was very appreciated since we were traveling with our two children. The breakfast was very nice and had a few varieties from different countries. We had a very positive experience and would definately go back next time we're in BKK
Reviewed July 26, 2017
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
10.0
joakim from Sweden
Family with teens
Tower Club River View Suite (Minibar/Lounge Access)
Stayed 3 nights in July 2017
Magic”
Totaly fantastic! Almost like a dream! I was sad to leave!
Reviewed July 25, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Brett from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
Staff were very friendly and helpful”
Staff went out of their way to help us, we got a free upgrade to a higher room for being first timers and the location was in walking distance of a lot of areas.
Reviewed July 23, 2017
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
10.0
Eileen from United States
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
1 amazing evening at Lebua!”
We stayed our final evening in Thailand at the Lebua State Tower. We arrived very late from our flight and were welcomed with an upgrade to a beautiful corner room! We ended up dining upstairs at Breeze which was delicious and filling (although expensive) as well as grabbing drinks on the roof. Location is great as there's a lot of street food and vendors nearby for a cheap eat as well.
Reviewed July 19, 2017
2 travelers found this review helpful. Did you? |
7.6
Viktoriya from Italy
Family with young children
Riverview Suite
Stayed 7 nights in December 2016
Just ok”
Ok hotel. Plus is the bar and Sirocco restaurant on the top. Staff was often rude. Nothing for kids.
Reviewed July 15, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
PO-HAN from Taiwan
Couple
Riverview Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016
on of my best experience of hotels in Bangkok”
Staying at Lebua is a must in Bangkok! The river view balcony, the interior design, the friendliness of the staff, the stunning view from the sky bar, the luxurious material of the design in every bathroom, all of these have made my stay unforgettable!!! Highly recommended for sure!!!
Reviewed July 13, 2017
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
6.0
Murray from Australia
Couple
Tower Club Cityview Suite (Minibar/Lounge Access)
Stayed 3 nights in July 2017
Unrealistically priced for all hotel meals and dri”
Sold us a club room with free club access ncluding alcoholic drinks but did not supply drinks on holiday so sold ys something they could not deliver.
Reviewed July 13, 2017
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
10.0
Alysse from United States
Couple
Riverview Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Amazing as always ”
Perfect location, amazing buffet breakfast, helpful staff. Exceptional hotel. We stay every time we visit Bangkok. We would stay just to eat at the breakfast buffet aside from the stunning rooms and views of the city. Worth the extra money.
Reviewed July 12, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Adam from Australia
Couple
Riverview Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2017
Good Location, Great Facilities, Friendly Staff, G”
Stayed in Bangkok for 3 nights, at Lebua State Tower. The room was fantastic, big, clean had everything that we needed. We booked the King Suite with a River view Level 55. Location is great with a Sky Train station just down the road. Enjoyed the Sky Bar but just be careful as the drinks a quite expensive so drink in moderation the view is stunning.
Reviewed July 12, 2017
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
7.6
Joshua from Australia
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017
BUY A DRINK!!!”
The room was great value for money however the only disappointing thing about this place was that when we wanted to take a look at the city from the sky bar there is much pressure to buy a drink, usually thats no big deal but when a can of coke comes in at $16Au... get real! When you show you are not interested in a drink they seem to get annoyed and want to get you out of there.
Reviewed July 11, 2017
2 travelers found this review helpful. Did you? |
6.4
esther from United States
Couple
Riverview Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2017
Expensive and exclusive. ”
We were not allowed on certain floors due to the room we rented. It was expensive to start and was surprised by the segregation based on cost.
Reviewed July 08, 2017
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
10.0
Erickson from Philippines
Couple
Tower Club River View Suite (Minibar/Lounge Access)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
One of my favorite hotels in the world! :) ”
The location's great. There's a lot to do nearby. The staff are very friendly from the moment we checked in until we checked out. The view is just fantastic, especially at the Tower Club floors. Our room was big + a generous balcony. There are also great fine-dining restaurants at the 52F and 64F. Then there's also the Sky Bar! My wife and i just had a great time in this hotel. Will definitely stay here again the next time we're back in Bangkok.
Reviewed July 02, 2017
2 travelers found this review helpful. Did you? |
8.4
taekyung from South Korea
Solo traveler
Tower Club River View Suite (Minibar/Lounge Access)
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
best service”
Best service and best taste!
Reviewed June 29, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.2
Eugene from United States
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
Above average”
We would not recommend this hotel to friends but we would recommend Agoda. The reviews we read about the hotel breakfast buffet made us choose it for our trip to Bangkok but it turned out to be quite disappointing. We cannot fathom how the breakfast buffet at Lebua got rated as top ten breakfast in Bangkok. It was run-of-the-mill at best. The location was not convenient to the Sky Train System which is the best way to get around in Bangkok given it traffic condition. The room - even though it was large the decoration of room was sterile, and the layout did not make sense; the large bathroom separates the sitting area and the bedroom. The view was nothing to write home about. We think the only thing this hotel got going for it was the role it played in the movie Hangover II. We did not even check out the rooftop bar and its restaurant after hearing about the extortionist rate for drinks because the movie. If you want sky view you can try Vertigo rooftop restaurant or the Saffron restaurant at Banyan Tree hotel. We would recommend Agoda because after we checked in at Lebua and found it disappointing we requested early check out and Agoda assisted us with the effort so that the hotel did not charge us a penalty.
Reviewed June 25, 2017
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
10.0
MARCOS from Germany
Solo traveler
Tower Club Cityview Suite (Minibar/Lounge Access)
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
Excellent hotel with extremely professional staff”
The hotel itself was very nice with a balcony for each room which was an added bonus for the great views both during the day and night. The hotel staff was extremely courteous and professional and did not hesitate to assist in any way they could. I ate at the restaurant upstairs where they had some good food as well as cool cocktails, like "The Experiment" which they brought to the table looking like a chemistry set and you could mix the drink yourself. I would definitely recommend this hotel to people.
Reviewed June 15, 2017
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
10.0
chen from Taiwan
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Super great”
Great
Reviewed June 15, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
huang from Taiwan
Couple
Tower Club River View Suite (Minibar/Lounge Access)
Stayed 4 nights in June 2017
It was awesome ”
Everything it's good.
Reviewed June 14, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Natalia from United States
Couple
Tower Club Cityview Suite (Minibar/Lounge Access)
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Spectacular stay ”
Everything about the hotel, from the staff to the food and drinks, the view, amenities and the detailed of the design of the hotel were magnificent. Our stay at Lebua was unforgettable. We will definitely stay there again !
Reviewed June 01, 2017
2 travelers found this review helpful. Did you? |
7.6
Vlad from Sweden
Couple
Riverview Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Great rooftop bar and views, but check-in was slow and rooms a bit worn down ”
Classic Bangkok hotel but rooms were not up to 5star standard and check in a bit slow. Extra points for the breakfast and rooftop bar.
Reviewed May 31, 2017
2 travelers found this review helpful. Did you? |
6.4
Jessie from Malaysia
Couple
Tower Club River View Suite (Minibar/Lounge Access)
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Club lounge closed at 6pm, didn't really have chance to go. Staff service is good”
Location wise, not exactly very close to bts station
Reviewed May 31, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Kim from Thailand
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Staff Improvement”
Overall ok, but the staffs there need to take a keen interested in small details for servicing the customer. One example would be opening the door for the customer.
Reviewed May 28, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.2
Jenny from Germany
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
Above average”
If it wasn't for the hangover being filmed here it wouldn't justify being a third of the price. Rooms were nowhere near 5 star quality - they looked like apartments that had been bought 15 years ago and never renovated. Rooftop bar was also extortionate. Compared to very similar bars we've been to in Europe the drinks are crazily overpriced and not very good. 700-1000 baht for a very average weak cocktail?! Sky bars I've visited in London charge a lot less (£10-15) for much nicer drinks. 440 baht for a small bottle of singha!?!? We have stayed in much nicer rooms in Bangkok for £40. Save yourself a lot of money, a d have a better time elsewhere.
Reviewed May 23, 2017
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
7.6
Lim from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
stayed here as a treat”
chose this hotel cause of Hangover movie. quite decent views from the balcony but do spoil yourself with the vista from rooftop bar. simply breathtaking. friendly service overall especially jeremy at the front desk. Street food and transportation not far away.
Reviewed May 18, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Lars from Sweden
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Lebua at State Tower number one in Bangkok”
Í give Lebua 10 stars....so fantastic.
Reviewed May 18, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Yan from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2017
Great stay!”
Room is big, breakfast is good. love the hotel.
Reviewed May 17, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.8
Randy from United States
Business traveler
Riverview Suite
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Great View from Rooftop”
Stayed here for a business trip, and wasn't disappointed. Make sure to check out the rooftop bar for a sunset drink (I avoided the mad crowd for the club scene).
Reviewed May 16, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
TING-JIE from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Tower Club River View Suite (Minibar/Lounge Access)
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Excellent”
Good service, great view
Reviewed May 16, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Jerome from France
Couple
Tower Club River View Suite (Minibar/Lounge Access)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017
Spectacular building - rooms a bit bland but... the view !”
We stayed here for a weekend. It's quite a good hotel. The breakfast is very good. The rooms are big enough, but not particularly pretty. All amenities are quite good. There are many hotels in Bangkok who are as good or better for the price. The view from the rooms is incredible though, if you are lucky enough to be on the river side and if you get on a higher floor. The rooftop bar is a bit disappointing. The Vertigo at the Banyan Tree (not too far) is way better. Overall, a very good hotel but there are better options for the price in the area.
Reviewed May 15, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Chamaree from Australia
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Our favourite hotel in BKK”
Stayed in a lot of places in BKK over the years but this was my favourite. I'm not going to write a long review bc it's already been said. View, location, room, bed, staff, facilities, breakfast spread & of course the roof top bar, are all exceptional. You can't go wrong.
Reviewed May 13, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Lanchathorn from Australia
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in January 2017
Great hotel with amazing view on the rooftop”
Great location. Walking distance to BTS station. The view up the rooftop bar is stunning! Great breakfast. Great service from staff. Highly recommended!
Reviewed May 09, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Rahman from United Kingdom
Couple
Tower Club River View Suite (Minibar/Lounge Access)
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
Always excellent experience”
Thank you especially Sven for his personal assistance
Reviewed May 08, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
4.0
Hira from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
Completely Let down ”
Felt like a scene out of the movie Hangover
Reviewed May 05, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Vei from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in January 2017
Excellent”
Excellent hotel with cleanliness and value for money. Good location
Reviewed May 01, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Doug from Thailand
Family with teens
Riverview Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017
Beauty & the Beast”
The rooms are amazing. You won't find a nicer hotel. My only "3 star" point is on the deposit. They wanted a deposit which was in excess of 2 nights stay... in cash. I was able to negotiate it down to a mere $300. Stupid policy.
Reviewed April 25, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Anthony from United States
Couple
Tower Club River View Suite (Minibar/Lounge Access)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017
The Icing on the cake”
We love to visit Thailand, and traveling to Bangkok is such a treat. But staying at Lebua is like the icing on the cake. There are a lot of great hotels in BKK, but at Lebua we enjoy all of Bangkok from the 58th floor and at night just take an elevator to the rooftop for one of the best views of the city. The staff is incredibly professional and courteous. This was our first stay at Lebua but I think it will be a requirement for us in the future when in Bangkok. A truly amazing hotel.
Reviewed April 23, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.2
Nick from United States
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in April 2017
Very over rated”
First thing you need to know is, they require a 5000 baht per night deposit!!!! If you stay 7 nights, they will expect you to put down 35000 baht. I was told the extraordinary deposit is due to the restaurants and bars on the roof. Maybe people try to skip on bills, I don't know, but it's crazy. Nothing in this hotel is worth that much. The rooms. They are very big. You get a living area, a small kitchenette, a massive bathroom and a large bedroom. We had room 2424, which had an amazing view of the Chao Pryah river. I think the size of this room is what convinces so many people that they are in a 5 star hotel. This is not a 5 star hotel. It's more like a 4 star serviced apartment with some high quality amenities, restaurants and bars. The rooms are big, but they are impractical and wasteful. First, nothing in the living area matches. It's all old and worn. Second, there's no tv in the living room. It's great for a family, because they'll bring in extra beds but it is so plain and dreary. The kitchen at first glance looks amazing too, until you realize that you don't have any flatware, dishes, cook wear or anything useful to properly utilize it. The bathroom is massive, but be careful of the old fashioned water handles. The left one is hot and I mean scalding within seconds of turning it on. You can easily get first degree burns from it. Always turn the right faucet on first then gauge the heat. Now we get to the aspect of the room that is most disappointing to me. The bed is so hard that We woke up in pain every morning. I went down to see if they had rooms with better beds that we could upgrade to, but they said all the beds are the same. The pillows are bad too. Down pillows that sink completely flat and somehow became as hard as the bed. the lobby wasn't much either. Very small and subtle. The hallways were plain and even ugly with spotted and stained carpeting and musty odors in certain spaces. The elevators were pretty hot, especially when full. The pool an
Reviewed April 18, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Alan from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017
Excellent”
Excellent stay again but found one of your mature conscience gentlemen somewhat condescending
Reviewed April 15, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Arkadiy from Russia
Family with teens
Superior Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
Totally luxirious”
Ultra high class hotel with superb service. Breakfast was so so though.
Reviewed April 09, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.6
ka from China
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
good view ”
good view
Reviewed April 06, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Pietro from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
The best hotel ever”
Everything was perfect, I went there with my wife for 2 days and we spent a beautiful time. I recommend this hotel, awesome.
Reviewed April 03, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.4
Chan from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
Nice view ”
Tis hotel stay with very nice night view Breakfast is very awesome Staff very nice and helpful But is no value of money Rooftop bar wine feeling expensive
Reviewed April 02, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.4
Louis from United States
Solo traveler
Riverview Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
Dated with an undersized lobby”
Dirty carpets and in need of an upgrade. The overpriced rooftop bar is worth the trip, but at ten times the price of an average bar.
Reviewed April 01, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
Poppy from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
Excellent”
Great hotel in a really good location. We got a good value offer on Agoda. Be aware it's a party hotel - as it has the Hangover bar on the top. Nice rooms / good views from the Balcony and lovely bars & restaurants.
Reviewed March 30, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |

1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: