See all 2,496 properties in Manila.

Leesons Residences

Serviced apartment
Have a question for Leesons Residences?
Good6.6
Based on 747 reviews
83% would recommend to a friend
Leesons Residences
See more photos
See more photos
See more photos
See more photos
See more photos
6.6 Good location
See map
See all 40 photos
6.6Location
  • 300 meters to public transportation

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms

  • Air conditioning

  • Daily housekeeping

Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
Room choices
Deluxe
...
  • 20 m²
  • Non-smoking
  • 1 double bed or 2 single be...
Enter dates to see prices
Superior Double Room
...
  • 16 m²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Superior Double
...
  • City view
  • 20 m²
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
King Room
...
  • 20 m²
  • 1 super king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Room
...
  • 18 m²
  • 1 king bed or 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
1 Bedroom Suite
...
  • City view
  • 26 m²
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
King Room
...
  • City view
  • 26 m²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
One-Bedroom Suite
...
  • 23 m²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Have a question for Leesons Residences?

Nearest essentials

Airports
  • 7 kilometers to
  • Ninoy Aquino International Airport (MNL)
  • 82 kilometers to
  • Clark International Airport (CRK)
Public transportation
  • 300 meters to
  • Quirino LRT Station
  • 600 meters to
  • Pedro Gil LRT Station
Hospital or clinic
  • 850 meters to
  • Philippine General Hospital
Pharmacy
  • 350 meters to
  • The Generics Pharmacy
Convenience store
  • 100 meters to
  • Ministop
Cash withdrawal
  • 150 meters to
  • ATM

More about

An overview

Show more

What they offer

Show less

Guest policies

Show more

Some helpful facts

Show more

Verified guest reviews

Agoda Reviews (747)

6.5

Filter by guest type:
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 6.6
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.3
Review score
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 6.2
  • Room comfort and quality 6.0
  • Service 5.8
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 6.6
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 6.2
  • Room comfort and quality 6.2
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 6.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.3
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.5
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 6.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.2
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:

Language
  • English
  • 日本語
  • Français
  • 简体中文
  • 한국어
  • Deutsch
  • Русский
  • Nederlands
  • 繁體中文 (香港)
  • Italiano
  • Dansk
  • Español
  • Português (PT)
  • ภาษาไทย
  • Svenska
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • Tiếng Việt
  • Norsk
  • Język polski
  • Slovenski jezik
  • Čeština
more less

Room type
  • Superior Double
  • Deluxe
  • King Room
  • 1 Bedroom Suite

Sort by
Showing 728 verified guest comments
  • clear all

7.2
catherine from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2017
Very good”
needs to change towel and bed shet
Reviewed August 21, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
3.6
Jeffrey from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2017
Acceptable”
They could not extend my stay, I had to re-book online, and their wifi sucks, so how can I re-book and extend my stay? The 'restaurant' is a room where you sit and they cook breakfast ONLY. (Good job there's a 7/11 opposite) As always in Phils the staff was brill NO aircon on when you're eating breakfast (we was there for 5 days, and wala aircon) Defienatley WONT re-book
Reviewed August 13, 2017
Hi Mr.Jeffrey, We apologize you did not enjoy your stay with us. Regarding extension of stay, we have a reservation staff that can do that for the guests even without doing it online, in case the internet is not working. If internet is down, we diligently follow it up with the internet provider, but we do agree with you that internet here in the Philippines does need a lot of improvement. With regards to the restaurant, we only serve breakfast but there are a lot of places to eat around the hotel, ranging from fastfood, eateries, budget canteens and even middle to high end restaurants. The Robinsons Mall is also nearby where there are lots of food choices to choose from. We hope you can come back and give us the chance to turn around your experience with us.
Responded August 19, 2017
Show more
Leesons Residences
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Robin from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
home away from home”
whenever we have to go to manila we like to stay here. the staff are very friendly and do not ignore me because i only speak english unlike most other hotels there.
Reviewed August 07, 2017
Dear Robin, Thank you for such wonderful review. The staffs will be delighted to know they made you happy and did a good job in making you feel at home during your stay. We hope to welcome you again soon.
Responded August 09, 2017
Show more
Leesons Residences
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Mikel from Philippines
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Very good”
for 2 yrs i've been in and out of this place whenever im in manila so most of the things are new back then... now it would be nice if u have some new towels and linen coz the signs of wear and tear are are pretty much visible... but clean
Reviewed June 03, 2017
Dear Mikel, Thank you for your review. We have taken note of your comments and rest assured that this has been discussed with concerned department for appropriate action. Thank you for your continued patronage to Leesons Residences and we are looking forward to welcome you soon again!
Responded July 21, 2017
Show more
Leesons Residences
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.2
Christine from Philippines
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
Ok”
Room was unfortunately small and old. No elevator. But the rest was ok.
Reviewed April 25, 2017
Dear Ms.Christine, Thank you for the constructive review. Our average room size is approximately 20sqm. Not too big, but just big enough to have a comfortable stay for 2 persons. Since we are a budget hotel, we provide the basic that will make every stay comfortable while staying on your budget. We actually renovated a few years back. We are happy though that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you again in the future.
Responded August 19, 2017
Show more
Leesons Residences
Did you find this review helpful? |
2.0
Jaffar from Bahrain
Couple
King Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2017
Poor”
Poor Service and no Elevator..
Reviewed April 21, 2017
Dear Jaffar, We apologize you did not enjoy your stay. Since we are a budget hotel, we do not have an elevator, but it is stated in the booking page that we do not have it so that guests are well informed before they book. Though our staffs will help you carry anything up to your room. With regards to service, we will appreciate if you can send us an email on where we failed so we know what to improve. We hope you can come back again so we have the chance to turn your experience around.
Responded August 24, 2017
Show more
Leesons Residences
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.2
nuno from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 5 nights in April 2017
Very good”
All good
Reviewed April 18, 2017
Dear Nuno, The staffs are delighted to know they served you well during your stay. Thank you for your review and we hope to welcome you again soon!
Responded August 12, 2017
Show more
Leesons Residences
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Roger from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Best deal for the price.”
Best deal in the area ,comfortable room 24 hrs mini market closer,laundry closer,disco restaurant Pubs and Clubs closer..
Reviewed April 13, 2017
Dear Roger, Thank you for the wonderful review. We are glad to know that you find our hotel location convenient. We hope to welcome you again soon.
Responded August 12, 2017
Show more
Leesons Residences
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Thi from Japan
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017
Value for money! ”
We stay in Leesons Residences for 2 nights. The hotel is in Malate, near some famous restaurants in Manila (my Filipino friends recommend many restaurants in this area such as Aristocrat, Bistro remedios, MAX, ... (and two more but I can't remember their names). The staff was polite and helpful. The hotel is value for money. There is only one minus point. There is no elevator in the hotel *crying*. So we had to climb to Floor 5th, which was a tough body training to us. >,,<
Reviewed March 19, 2017
Dear Thi, Thank you for your wonderful review and for pointing our good location. We are delighted you like your stay with us and the service of our staffs as well. Since we are a budget hotel, we do not have elevator but the staffs will help you carry anything up to your room. We hope to see you again soon!
Responded August 19, 2017
Show more
Leesons Residences
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Abraham from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2017
Very good”
Pros: Price is very affordable. Can't really beat it in the Malate area for value. If you're looking for a budget room with a decent location. Cons: There isn't really a front desk. Often times the guard will check you in and sometimes you have to wait awhile.
Reviewed March 07, 2017
Dear Mr. Abraham, We are happy that you liked our room and find it convenient and worth the price. Our security guards are actually trained to help, specially when the front desk is busy assisting another guest. That way, we can minimize waiting time of guests like you. We did that to meet our goal to be able to assist guest needs as promptly as possible. Thank you for your review and we hope to welcome you again soon.
Responded August 19, 2017
Show more
Leesons Residences
Did you find this review helpful? |

Check in. Step out.
Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

  • Explore
  • Eat
  • Shop
  • Play
×
Leesons Residences
|Good 6.6

1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program:
Prev
September 2017
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
Next
October 2017
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031