Good 6.6
Based on 694 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 694 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 6.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 4.9
Sort by

LEE from Philippines
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Not happy
I told you before I am telling u again the Aptm makes money but not willing to upgrade. This time I am not given a remote for the A/Con when I INSISTED I WAS GIVEN ONE THAT DID NOT WORK. Breakfast was too simple but charged too much.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Mikel from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Staffs
Approachable,courteous and accomodating staffs
Reviewed June 30, 2016

nuno from Australia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
good
good
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Nicholas from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Overall pleasant.
Generally, it's worth the money. There are some lacking in a few part of the hotel i.e: location of the hotel, some facilities but overall it's a pleasant stay. However, I do advise guest to prepare cash in advance for the hotel policy of security fee which is refundable, and guest must not walk alone outside the hotel even in the broad of daylight since there is risk of pickpocket and young beggers around. My review for this hotel generally good.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Rosaline from Philippines
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
WHAT DO U MEAN
THE APMT MAKES MUCH MONEY BUT REFUSED TO IMPROVE JUST LOOK AT THEIR LOBY NO A/CON IF THEY LET U CHK IN AT 2PM HOW COULD U STAY FOR AWHILE BEFORE U CAN CHK IN. THEIR EMPLOYERS ARE MADE TO WORK IN ALL AREAS. NO SPECIALIST WE WERE OUT OF WIFI FOR FEW DAYS & IS TOUBLESOME TO CHANGE IT DAILY. THE SUITE ROOM IS ONLY A/CON IN THE BEDROOM THE SALA IS SO HOT.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Errol from United States
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in June 2016
This place in worst location and very bad facility.
If you will stay here guaranteed you will regret it. A/C does not work right (so old), very hard to open the bathroom door, and roaches in the floor.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Novie from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed one night in February 2016
good location, good staff, clean
you need to desposit first before check in. but it is good value for money, clean rooms, good staff, near to train station and convenience stores, no elevators though
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Novie from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good location, good staff, clean
you need to desposit first before check in. but it is good value for money, clean rooms, good staff, near to train station and convenience stores, no elevators though
Reviewed June 17, 2016

RYAN from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good but no elevator
Needs elevator
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Leandro from Spain
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
My goodnes
The area has nothing to offer
Reviewed June 07, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: