Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 499 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 5.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 5.5
Sort by

Kwang from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Happy stayed
I will come back again.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Beatriz from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
WORST BRRAKFAST EVER
The room was very good, but the staff is rude and the breakfast is DISGUSTING !!! We paid php 200 for a plate with two small toasts, 1 piece of cucumber, a little bit of butter, 1 egg and something that looked like meat! So HORRIBLE!
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Ina from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Not as Bad
I booked before I read the reviews. After reading the reviews, I was horrified. I wanted to cancel, but I couldn't because I've already paid for it. After staying there for 2 nights, I can finally conclude that it wasn't that bad. There were no horrible staff -- the receptionist and the guards were all pretty pleasant. Christy (I'm not sure if I got her name right), the receptionist during night time, was very nice. Michael, the tall and thin guard, was very nice too. The room itself was cute! the bed was firm and didn't give me backaches. The bathroom, floor, balcony were all clean. The AC was either too hot or too cold, but no complaints from me because I like it too cold, anyway. I guess the one and only downside is not having an elevator. I was situated on the 3rd floor, and it was gruelling. I can't imagine how it would be if I had been placed on the 5th floor. If Leez Inn can guarantee me a room on the lower floors, yeah, I guess I would like to stay there again next time. :)
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Merlita from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice hotel..affordable
Feeling comfortable.nice rooms.beds toilets too....staff are humble..even the guard..so respectful....but its olny no elevator..tired to go up..when youre in 5th floor....
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Jeanibeth from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Good value for money
I stayed for 5 days and it's worth the price I paid. It's a little inside and no restaurant nearby, you need to walk further or ride a jeep to go to some fastfood, though there's a small store just nearby. Staffs were easy to talk with esplly the guards. They just need to clean the room properly as sometimes they just change the bedsheets only. Overall, I had a good stay in this inn and would recommend to friends who are in tight budget.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

donabel from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
good
the room is clean and we had a free upgrade to king room.. there was an extra charge if you ask for en extra creamer during breakfast (P15 per sachet) the guard acts as waiter and bell boy too.balcony is very small cannot fit 2 person.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Jim from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
I was left hiungry after the miserly breakfast
The room itself was comfortable and clean but the breakfast wouldn't feed a mouse and for whatever reason it was especially strange there was no rice available, very strange in Philippines. I would use this hotel again for location alone if I were to have more business in the area, otherwise I would choose a Sogo every time where the food is more varied and plentiful
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Laura from Spain
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
New, clean and comfy bedroom
A good place to stay while in manila
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Mirjam from Austria
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
Okay hotel but don't expect much service
It's okay value for the price. Walls are very thin so it's quite noisy. Especially when the Jeepneys are getting more in the morning. Staff is not very helpful if you have questions.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Emyl from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
It was Good
The overall experience was nice.
Reviewed July 25, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: