Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality

12 Sukhumvit Soi 29, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand - View on map

Excellent 8.2
Based on 2157 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2157 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

ADIL from United Arab Emirates
Families with young children
Deluxe Double Studio
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good staff
Very good hotel
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Marilyn from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Studio
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Nice hotel
Quite troublesome when it rains because there isnt any shelter at the drop off. not much food around the area, have to walk out of the hotel. hotel itself have western and jap food, quite ex. But overall ok.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

michael from Israel
Couples
Superior Premium
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
GOOD HOTEL
GOOD SERVICE
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Ryo from Japan
Couples
Superior Studio
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good Facility Not Perfect Service
Basically, the facility and service are ok. Staff is also OK, but we experienced a terrible bad mistake. Check-out time of our plan was 12:00 o'clock, but a staff came into our room at 10:00 am without knocking the door. It is one of the worst experience in my life.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Graeme from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Premium
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Perfectly reasonable solution
Good quality place to stay. A/C is a bit loud and difficult to control - basically a bit primitive - but other than the 100m down a darkish soi to the building, the location is good. Breakfast acceptable. The pool seems a little exposed, and with few options for shade.
Reviewed May 13, 2016

miriam from Antigua & Barbuda
Solo travelers
Superior Studio
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Very bad smell, old room
The staff are really nice and helpful, breakfast is ok. Location is good, close to bts, restaurants and bars are around. Uncomfortable bed, slow wifi . The smell in the room is horrible! If you're sensitive to smells (like me) DONT COME HERE! There's a moldy smell in all their rooms, i checked few. You can't ignore it, it's stand in the room even you open a window. The only thing that helped was when they sprayed the room, it's help for few hours, I needed to ask them couple time a day to spray it again. I saw comments about that before I booked, I didn't think it can be that bad!!! All furnitures are old and full of scratches, mold in bathroom everywhere. You feel like you are staying in a motel room. First look it seems to be fancy, a close look shows the time that passed on those furnitures. Don't let the picture and hundreds of good comments to lead you wrong! (Maybe the smokers who don't have sense of smell wrote them)
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Sui from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin Studio
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Overall is very good
A very comfortable hotel. Nothing much to comment. Keep it up!
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Robert from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior Premium
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Nice hotel
Nice place always clean ....close to everything .....nice pool good restaurant ...pleasant helpful staff
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Kenneth from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Premium
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good Hotel
We always stay here when we need to be in this area of Bangkok. Close to the Sukhumvit clean tidy and staff very Friendly. Pool Good too
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Nandana from Sri Lanka
Solo travelers
Superior Premium
Stayed one night in March 2016
Not so happy
It was little disappointing this time as the reception head staff was rude.
Reviewed April 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: