Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 1023 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Jonathon from Australia
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Poor value for money
Value for money was not good and staff were not helpful
Reviewed July 24, 2016

martina from Czech Republic
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
not very impress with this old hotel
the hotel is very dated,,,,,,,,,,,,,very old and you can see it and feel it,nice location but you can have beter hotel for this price
Reviewed July 16, 2016

David from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe Garden Bungalow
Stayed 11 nights in June 2016
Great time
We had a bungalow room with 2 other families and the adjoining room was a great feature for us, staff were great, housekeeping fantastic. Breakfast was wonderful(ate too much) lots of variety. Facilities like pool were great, shame it cost you to use tennis court and squash court no longer available. Over all great resort.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Douglas from Netherlands
Deluxe Garden Bungalow
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Great Time at Legian Beach Hotel
Our second time at this property in fifteen years. We had a garden view bungalow that was clean and functional. They have an exceptional breakfast buffet and a wonderful (small) swimming pool for adults with a swim-up bar. The larger pool is suitable for adults and children. The property has beach access with nice white sand beaches. Lots of different businesses (massage; laundry; restaurants) are just outside the hotel compound. The staff here is absolutely FIRST-RATE! Visit this hotel--you won't be disappointed.
Reviewed July 02, 2016

Gillian from Canada
Deluxe Garden Bungalow
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Excellent stay
We had a great time at the Legian Beach hotel. The staff were friendly and the facilities were great. Our AC wasn't working well when we got there and the maintenance team was on top of it immediately. After determining that it was broken, they replaced the entire unit and gave us a cooler room to sleep in for the night. The free breakfast was incredible!! The selection was excellent and the waffle/ pancake bar was so yummy. Overall a great experience!
Reviewed June 29, 2016

mick from Australia
Family with teens
Special Offer - Two Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Need more things for the kids to do, may be a slide or something
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Leeanne from Australia
Deluxe Room
Stayed 9 nights in June 2016
Spacious clean rooms. Very close to the beach. Fantastic breakfast. Would definitely stay there again
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Richard from New Zealand
Deluxe Room
Stayed 9 nights in June 2016
Legian beach hotel
We had a fantastic holiday at the legian beach hotel the hotel is awesome the staff couldn't have been more helpful than they were ,the food was excellent, pools perfect all in all we will definitely be back . Very happy with our stay Cheers
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Stephen from Australia
Deluxe Room
Stayed 13 nights in June 2016
Steve and Fiona
Great location.. Very friendly staff and could not fault any part of our 13 night stay at Legian Beach Hotel
Reviewed June 24, 2016

David from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 8 nights in June 2016
Ticks all the boxes!!
Excellent hotel in a great location. I will return.
Reviewed June 23, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: