Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1012 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Stephen from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 14 nights in April 2016
legian beach resort
Rooms are very old bed was uncomfortable bathroom was the biggest disappointment would not go back unless major upgrades were done to the rooms
Reviewed April 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Amy from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool Villa
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Wow Amazing
We stayed in the private pool villa, and had an amazing time staff couldn't do enough for you and we pretty much had everything at our door step eg shopping food beaches!!
Reviewed April 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

john from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Garden Bungalow
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
The hotel name sums it up, it is in Legian & on the beech & most definately a resort
We stayed in a bungalow & that is very luxurious due to the larger room & added privacy. Second time in one and not the last. Highly recommend the resort & the bungalows in particular
Reviewed March 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Elizabeth from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Garden Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
2 night stay
Great Breakfast - walking distance to shops. Disappointing that the pools closed at 7pm as we would have liked to have a swim after dinner
Reviewed March 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennifer from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good location and great pools
Overall a nice hotel. I was travelling by myself so just wanted a place to stop over and relax for 2 nights and stay most the time with in the resort. I like that they have an adults only pool. The food was "ok" Pizza was great. Rooms very spacious and clean with good a/c. Great being right across the road from the beach as I could safely walk down for sunset drinks and back in the dark with no problems. All the staff were great and nothing too much trouble.
Reviewed March 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joanne from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great location
Great location and pool. Room simple but clean. Would stay again.
Reviewed March 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Matthew from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 12 nights in March 2016
Excellent
Location, quiet, friendly staff
Excellent. Would definitely come back.
Reviewed March 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Scott from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Garden Bungalow
Stayed 8 nights in March 2016
Legian Beach Hotel - worth a visit, once
Spacious rooms, good bathrooms, breakfast.
The hotel overall was good. The area I found lacking was the service staff around the pool area. In the week I was there I was not asked around the pool area if I wanted a drink or food, I had to approach the staff every time. A small thing I know, but if it was my business it's an area where revenue could be easily made and guests, such as myself, would have stayed and eaten and drank by the pool, instead if going to nearby places with better service (which i did). Other than being told by the staff that they would not serve me at the swim up bar and I had to leave by midday because it was an adults only pool, the hotel was okay. But I wouldn't go back, nice for what it was, but I wouldn't return.
Reviewed March 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

graham from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in February 2016
bali traveller
a great stay loverly surroundings great restaurants a kids pool and a seperate adults only pool with bar excellent.good food great service stay here again.
Reviewed March 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Guillaume from France
Couples
Deluxe Garden Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
G & Neng
Nice hotel, good location and very competent persons at the spa
Reviewed February 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: