Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 859 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Karl from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Good hotel, friendly staff.
Location
This hotel is fine as I read in other reviews the standard room are a bit basic and dark but comfortable enough. Rooms were being worked on upgraded while I was there. I moved to a bungalow room and found it very large, light and comfortable. The enclosed courtyard gives great privacy. A great location 5 minutes to the beach and many restaurants, bars and shops everywhere. Breakfast is basic but good and the meals are of a good standard but better can be found else where. Over all a good pleasant experience and I will stay here again.
Reviewed July 17, 2012

gayle from Australia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in May 2012
great location
close to everything
very affordable hotel in a very good locsation rooms very clean and lovely location shopping is great with lost of bargin in the market stalla
Reviewed July 13, 2012

Jose from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Not my cup of tea
The day i checked out
We was not happy with the hotel, we stayed in a different part of the hotel in a back street and had to walk to another hotel for breakfast every morning about a 5 min walk,it was just a pain. Quiet place but not for me.
Reviewed July 12, 2012

Vonda from Australia
Solo travelers
Bungalow
Stayed 7 nights in June 2012
Occupied a Bungalow Enjoyed
Quite: Friendly Staff : Wonderful Food:
Really liked the bungalow, but on entry was very musty but as I always travel with Euclyptus Spray I was able to take care of that. The 1 big let down was the bathroom, a hand held shower over the bath tub not made for an enjoyable shower and washing hair an impossibility!!!! Great location :good shops close by. As I have stayed in the same street many times felt very much at home, as I knew quite a few locals. Was my 31st visit to Bali.
Reviewed July 12, 2012

glenyse from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 12 nights in June 2012
Very pleasant surroundings and great location
Friendly, helpful staff and great location
bathrooms could do with a shower curtain and breakfast was ok but staff need to allow time between serving fruit and toast before they bring out hot dishes. look forward to stayinh in new rooms if i get a reply to my request for 3 rooms in november
Reviewed July 03, 2012

Lisa from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
great location, quiet and friendly
great pool,
comfortable stay.staff were very helpfull and always happy. room was clean.restaurants and shopping were close by and getting a taxi was no problem.booking accomodation through agoda was easy and informative.pool was clean and inviting. massage's were avilable at a good price.would return to this hotel again in the future.
Reviewed July 02, 2012

garry from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Good location but dated room
Location and proximity to the beach
Good location, close to restaurants, bars and shopping. Room was a good side but very basic and dated. After 8 trips to Bali, there are better valu options in the same location
Reviewed June 30, 2012

garry from Australia
Solo travelers
Bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Good location, aging rooms
Location
Rooms were a good size but very dated. I booked the bungalow and the hotel rooms were cheaper and better. Better options out there for the money
Reviewed June 30, 2012

Amanda from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Location,
Best part of this hotel is the location
If your looking for somewhere cheap to stay with a good location this is it. Roadworks are occuring at night so it is a little noisy but this is to be expected when staying anyway in Bali, you are always going to get noise.
Reviewed June 29, 2012

izma from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
friendly staff
near to shopping
the beach is quite far from hotel.room is normal and simple friendly staff
Reviewed June 27, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: